2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.239
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Some facts about: AcademiaSolution.com


student25   Nov 14, 10, 12:27PM | #1
Joined: Nov 14, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 1

This is the best company. I have placed 3 orders and they saved me at the last moment. Thanks academiasolution


http://www.academiasolution.com/
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Nov 14, 10, 12:29PM | #2
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,682

academiasolution.com = ripoff garbage from India

Madhukar Yadav
yadav.madhukar53@gmail.com
A-3 227 Paschim Vihar
Delhi, Delhi 110063
India
919999275583


Get a load of this pile of filthy lies from the "About Us" page at academiasolution.com:

----------------------------------
Academiasolution.com is a world famous name for providing research papers of the highest quality at affordable rates. We are perhaps the only academic solution organization who have an in-house team of elite professors, world class research students and specialists in each field of academic writing. Besides, we also have a dedicated team of Quality Assurence Executives, who ensure that each academic paper is kept 100% plagiarism free.
----------------------------------

The "FAQ" page is similarly filled with egregious lies.


MOD: If you could edit the thread title to "Information about AcademiaSolution.com," that would be great.
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Nov 14, 10, 12:40PM | #3
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,682

pheelyks:
[AcademiaSolution.com] is a joke. The web copy on the home page isn't as horrible as on many other sites, but the English is definitely not that of a native speaker and is certainly not up to academic standards--tense shifts, improper usage, lack of commas--and this is all in a cursory reading of the first paragraph. The web design itself is also just wonky--minor issues that could easily be fixed if anyone cared enough to take the time.

Thanks for the "recommendation;" the fact that [student25] put "student" in [his/her] username makes it really difficult to tell that [he/she] actually is affiliated with this site somehow. What a clever trick! It's amazing more site owners don't think of posing as students and recommending their own sites!

Oh, wait....they do it ALL THE TIME! That's why recommendations aren't allowed here, real customers.
Jeetika   Dec 5, 10, 01:21PM | #4
Joined: Dec 5, 10
Posts: 2

I second student25. Academiasolution helped me out with writing a term project paper and I topped the batch with the material provided by them....can't say what went wrong with WritersBeware, but I must say I had a pretty satisfactory experience with the provider. I think I would certainly give them a repeat job when then next term is around!
WritersBeware   Dec 5, 10, 01:53PM | #5
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,682

student25 + Jeetika = same lying, Academiasolution.com representative from India
AmonsEssays   Dec 12, 10, 12:14PM | #6
Joined: Dec 8, 10
Threads: 2
Posts: 201

An update: They just spammed EssayChat and... me. Yes, they sent spam to a COMPETITOR.

What I wonder as I check out sites like these is, "Where do they ACTUALLY get their writers?" They claim to be pure Ph. D writers, but the writing quality would be higher if that was the case and wouldn't have some of the obvious errors.

Here's a copy of their entire message to me.



Dear Clients!

We are pioneers in writing academic papers of all categories and classes. We are proud to inform you that we deliver outstanding research papers, dissertation, thesis, admission essays and case study analysis. We also offer editing as well as formatting services at affordable rates. Many of our clients are the students in top ranking universities in the UK, Europe and the US have topped their batch after having done their dissertations and academic essays by our highly qualifies staff of academic writers. Our staff comprises of leading research students, active professors as well as gold medalists in respective academic fields.

We now welcome you to pay a visit to our website academiasolution.com/. After browsing through our website, you shall get a clear idea regarding our work process, quality checks and delivery schedule. We specialize in business management, law, finance ,Basic sciences and English literature. Our research papers are 100% plagiarism free. We also have a dedicated team of Quality Research Analysts who edit each paper for possible ambiguities before dispatching them to you.

We also provide the following services free of charge to each of our esteemed client.

Free title page
Free bibliography page
Free reference page
Fully referred and cited
Free delivery via e-mail.
Free Unlimited amendments
Free plagiarism checking report
Any formatting; APA, MLA, Chicago, Turabian, Harvard, or any other.

Ps: We are offering a unique discount scheme for our esteemed clients. As per the discount scheme,

All our regular customers enjoy our company's special discounts. On every third order you place, you get to enjoy our discount upon meeting the following criteria;
15 - 20 pages 10% Discount
21 - 35 pages 15% Discount
35+ pages 20% Discount

Looking forward to writing your research paper at the earliest.

Kind Regards,

Academia Solution
academiasolution.com



Semi-colon instead of a colon, capitalizing in the middle of a sentence for no good reason... it's not terrible at all, but it does have some weird errors.
WRT Company Representative   Dec 12, 10, 05:03PM | #7
Joined: Sep 29, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 1,850

I'm always getting spammed by thessay.co.uk. They aren't even slamming my personal email but my business one :)
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Dec 12, 10, 05:10PM | #8
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,682

WRT:
thessay.co.uk

theessay.co.uk = a x a c t
AmonsEssays   Dec 12, 10, 09:31PM | #9
Joined: Dec 8, 10
Threads: 2
Posts: 201

WRT:
I'm always getting spammed by thessay.co.uk. They aren't even slamming my personal email but my business one :)


Since "I write essays" is, to their spam bot, identical to "I need essays".

To be fair, it's not like Viagra or Cialis are bad or fraudulent drugs just because their online marketing is, shall we say, questionable. I just would like to know more about them. Again, the thing that piques my curiosity is their claim that they have Ph. D and master's writers in the fields in question. Somehow, I doubt that, but where do they get their writers?

Similar topics to: Some facts about: AcademiaSolution.com
Some facts about ET--- Its fraud actvities
Some Interesting facts about WritersBeware and Party

Previous thread Next thread
myassingmenthelp.com - legit? writers be ware of writers.ph and essaywriters

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: question - essay-writing.co.uk?

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory