| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Aug 8, 10, 08:28PM
| #1 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,669
|
As of at least June 17, 2010, Melissa Madgwick (using Kelly Wilson's email address of kellywilson@priorityessays.com) was still the publicly registered owner of EssayScamAlert.com. Similar to Madgwick's priorityessays.com and other domains, EssayScamAlert.com was disabled. Well, it's now up for auction at GoDaddy. That's right—if you've got $250, you could be the not-so-proud owner of Melissa Madgwick's former, defamatory garbage!


Registrant: Melissa Madgwick 65 Lawn Avenue Bradbury Sydney, New South Wales 2560 Australia
Domain Name: ESSAYSCAMALERT.COM Created on: 15-Jun-09 Expires on: 15-Jun-10 Last Updated on: 19-Jun-09
Administrative Contact: Madgwick, Melissa kellywilson@priorityessays.com 65 Lawn Avenue Bradbury Sydney, New South Wales 2560 Australia (024) 626-2919 Fax --
Technical Contact: Madgwick, Melissa kellywilson@priorityessays.com 65 Lawn Avenue Bradbury Sydney, New South Wales 2560 Australia (024) 626-2919 Fax --
Domain servers in listed order: NS37.DOMAINCONTROL.COM NS38.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
|
|
| WRT |
Company Representative |
Edited by: WRT Aug 9, 10, 03:12AM
| #2 |
Joined: Sep 29, 09 Threads: 14 Posts: 1,850
|
Any takers? :)
Kelly Wilson is a Melissa Madgwick alias.
|
|
| WRT |
Company Representative |
Nov 27, 10, 12:12PM
| #3 |
Joined: Sep 29, 09 Threads: 14 Posts: 1,850
|
Now posting as cartouche. How many usernames to date?
|
|