|
|
contentcreation.weebly.com - fraud or not? |
joneszr Reg: Sep 12, 08 Posts: 85
Profile |
Sep 30, 08, 04:24PM
¦ #1
can someone PLEASE help me know more about this service? is it fraud?
just about every site is!!!
|
Anmol
Guest |
Sep 30, 08, 04:42PM
¦ #2
If you want to know about writing sites, you should contact the students who have used them. Not the writers. Naturally the writers would say that every site other than their own is a fraud.
|
WritersBeware Reg: Apr 19, 07 Posts: 1839
Profile |
| Edited by: WritersBeware Sep 30, 08, 04:50PM
¦ #3
Established/legit companies do not waste time trying to SPAM this forum with advertisements and fake recommendations. Therefore, it's an act of self-destruction to ask for a recommendation here. Per my experience, 99% of the recommendations you receive will be from the owners of fraudulent and/or brand new sites.
|
joneszr Reg: Sep 12, 08 Posts: 85
Profile |
Sep 30, 08, 05:13PM
¦ #4
WB, i did not receive a recommendation. if anyone has used this site or anything, just let me know of your experience. i found out about this site myself, and am not so sure if this is fraud or not.
|