|
|
CustomEssays.co.uk Vs Business-Essays.co.uk |
businessstudent Reg: Sep 25, 08 Posts: 6
Profile |
Sep 25, 08, 05:08PM
¦ #1
Hi Folks, can any one suggest which company should I choose for a Business assignment. I am doing my MBA,and want to make a paper on strategy?
thank you in advance for your help.
Pulak
|
businessstudent Reg: Sep 25, 08 Posts: 6
Profile |
Sep 25, 08, 05:15PM
¦ #2
once I used customessays.co.uk, i found all cut and paste.One of my friend referred businessessays.co.uk and got 68 on his assignment.Please suggest any experienced members have used businessessays.co.uk?
thanks
|
businessstudent Reg: Sep 25, 08 Posts: 6
Profile |
Sep 25, 08, 05:36PM
¦ #3
please read it as :CustomEssays.co.uk Vs Business-Essays.co.uk
|
WritersBeware Reg: Apr 19, 07 Posts: 1840
Profile |
Sep 25, 08, 05:52PM
¦ #4
Business-Essays.co.uk was created only 5 weeks ago (18-Aug-2008), yet falsely claims, "Our unique service has established our place in this industry"!
The broken English writing displayed throughout the site is clearly the work of an unqualified, ESL writer.
The registered owner of Business-Essays.co.uk is "Rudra Mishra." That name doesn't sound very "British" to me. Plus, the domain's IP address is located in Germany.
Conclusion: AVOID Business-Essays.co.uk
|
businessstudent Reg: Sep 25, 08 Posts: 6
Profile |
Sep 25, 08, 05:59PM
¦ #5
oh i c..what u suggest then, my friend David got 68%, in his last assignment got from Business-Essays.co.uk!
many thanks for the post
|
WritersBeware Reg: Apr 19, 07 Posts: 1840
Profile |
Sep 25, 08, 06:00PM
¦ #6
As for the Ukrainian ripoff site, CustomEssays.co.uk, you may refer to the following pages: http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/9_627_0.htmlessayfraud.org/forum/CustomEssays-f41.html essayfraud.org/forum/MasterPapers-f4.html
|
businessstudent Reg: Sep 25, 08 Posts: 6
Profile |
Sep 25, 08, 06:07PM
¦ #7
hello buusy, how do u know, all this..great.. still i'm planning to spend £120 for my essay on strategy from Business_Essays.co.uk, CustomEssays.co.uk is expensive and rubbish. i'm worried as my dead line is approaching.
thanks
|
WritersBeware Reg: Apr 19, 07 Posts: 1840
Profile |
| Edited by: WritersBeware Sep 25, 08, 09:38PM
¦ #8
NOTICE:
The member, "businessstudent," sent me a private message. His/her email address is as follows:
Rudra.N.Mishra@gmail.com
Hmmm, what a coincidence that--as of September 25, 2008--the name of the owner of Business-Essays.co.uk is "Rudra Mishra."
Rudra Mishra / businessstudent / Business-Essays.co.uk, you are now officially a FRAUD. Congratulations!
|