|
|
essaycapital.com ? |
Timetomoveon Reg: Sep 18, 08 Posts: 3
Profile |
Sep 18, 08, 02:04PM
¦ #1
Hello. I would like to ask if anyone has ever tried their services. I'm interested in finding an essay writing site for my Master's Dissertation. It's a risky situation since It's not a simple essay and my whole Master's Degree is based on this dissertation. So if anything goes wrong, my whole Master's Degree will be blown to air...
If anyone has some info on this site, or info on a site that could do the job right, it will be much appreciated.
|
WritersBeware Reg: Apr 19, 07 Posts: 1840
Profile |
Sep 18, 08, 02:50PM
¦ #2
Don't touch that site with a 10-foot pole. It has the same, deceptive, Ukrainian ownership as MasterPapers.com.
|
Timetomoveon Reg: Sep 18, 08 Posts: 3
Profile |
Sep 18, 08, 04:43PM
¦ #3
I see. Thank you for the tip. Does anyone know a legitimate essay writing site?
I found http://www.universitydissertations.com/ which seems professional and the name didn't come up on the "dishonest" list of sites of Essayfraud.org (http://www.essayfraud.org/dishonest.html) but they are pretty expensive, asking me for 1.800 Euros...
|
WritersBeware Reg: Apr 19, 07 Posts: 1840
Profile |
| Edited by: WritersBeware Sep 18, 08, 05:19PM
¦ #4
Sorry, but recommendations are not allowed. This site is about stopping verifiable fraud, not promoting any particular site(s).
|
Timetomoveon Reg: Sep 18, 08 Posts: 3
Profile |
Sep 19, 08, 08:18AM
¦ #5
I see. I'm sorry if I broke any forum rules by asking for a recommendation. Maybe anyone that has one could send me an email. b00ster81 at hotmail dot com. That would be very helpful.
Any clue for universitydissertations.com? Is it a fraud or not?
Thank you in advance.
|