|
|
Masterpapers.com and 632 other websites-a scam? |
amber26 Reg: Aug 7, 08 Posts: 1
Profile |
Aug 7, 08, 01:08PM
¦ #1
I found the site Masterpapers listed on EssayFraud.org and only found out recently that it was 1 of the 633 deceptive/scam essay writing services. I wished I knew that earlier....because I bought an essay from them (yesterday). I called their phone numbers both in US and UK to try and cancel my order but whoever picked up the phone the other end was silent (sounded like long distance) and hung up before I could say a word (creepy). Being gullible enough to fall prey to this gamble in the first place makes me see how desperate some people are both in terms of grabbing money as well as those who are desperate to find help with their studies. With far too much scam and fraud in the world these days, people should engage in truthful forums like these to bring a bright light to the darkness of these scams. Also, can anyone advise how I can cancel my payment to the (above) site if it's not too late that is?
|
Paragurl777 Reg: Aug 22, 08 Posts: 6
Profile |
Aug 25, 08, 05:53PM
¦ #2
I dont know about that but a lot of these sites pretend they are from the United states when they are not . I wonder why they do that and also what I notice on these sites is that there are a lot of misspelled words. For instance, One of these so called freelance companies wanted me to take a writing test. When the company sent me their application, it stated'belloe you will take aur test.' I kid you not lol .
|