|
|
EssayAcademy.co.uk |
Shireen Reg: May 22, 08 Posts: 14
Profile |
Jul 6, 08, 05:52PM
¦ #1
May I get some info about EssayAcademy.co.uk please? Will be grateful.
|
WritersBeware Reg: Apr 19, 07 Posts: 1231
Profile |
| Edited by: WritersBeware Jul 6, 08, 08:23PM
¦ #2
http://whois.domaintools.com/essayacademy.co.ukDomain name: essayacademy.co.uk Registrant: feng zhou Registrant type: UK Individual Registrant's address: The registrant is a non-trading individual who has opted to have their address omitted from the WHOIS service. Registrar: GX Networks Ltd t/a 123-Reg.co.uk [Tag = 123-REG] 123-reg.co.uk Relevant dates: Registered on: 15-Sep-2007 Renewal date: 15-Sep-2009 Last updated: 16-Sep-2007 Registration status: Registered until renewal date. Name servers: ns10.ixwebhosting.com ns9.ixwebhosting.com
|
Shireen Reg: May 22, 08 Posts: 14
Profile |
Jul 7, 08, 07:36AM
¦ #3
WritersBeware: Domain name: essayacademy.co.uk Thank you very much. Have to decide on an essay service. Hope they are not one of those terrible scams!
|
WritersBeware Reg: Apr 19, 07 Posts: 1231
Profile |
Jul 7, 08, 12:37PM
¦ #4
The "warnings" all over the site should be about itself!
|
Shireen Reg: May 22, 08 Posts: 14
Profile |
Jul 7, 08, 05:47PM
¦ #5
WritersBeware: The "warnings Changed mind. Thanks.
|