Welcome, Guest 38.103.63.58  
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Search | Latest Discussions | Register |
 Username  Password 

 Only registered users may post here. Please login or register first.
Forum / Essay Services /
beaware of UVOcorp.com
farooqsid
Reg: Jan 16, 08
Posts: 8
Profile
 Jan 20, 08, 08:42AM    ¦ #1

hey guys, wish to say that I smell fishy something here that after being fooled by essaywriters and academia research i tried uvocorp.com the most startling thing I found out was that its representatives name was Daniel and essaywriters rep. name was Daniel 2. So I suspect and am sure they are same. Be aware!

tarangita
Reg: Jan 7, 08
Posts: 72
Profile
 Jan 20, 08, 11:50AM    ¦ #2

You could be right. They multiply by cheating the writers. Look at Peter Richardson.

farooqsid
Reg: Jan 16, 08
Posts: 8
Profile
 Jan 21, 08, 04:48PM    ¦ #3

you tell me friends, how can we unite more in a proactive manner to settle an old score with these cheats for sure :)

Major
Reg: Oct 3, 06
Posts: 251
Profile
 Jan 21, 08, 05:18PM    ¦ #4

Maybe not working for them would be a good start. Not sure if possible though if you don't have a backup plan (another job).

margie
Reg: Oct 17, 07
Posts: 54
Profile
 Jan 21, 08, 07:14PM    ¦ #5

Quoting: tarangita
Peter Richardson


Did it ever occur to you that that name could be an alias?

farooqsid
Reg: Jan 16, 08
Posts: 8
Profile
 Jan 22, 08, 09:06AM    ¦ #6

they are constantly giving me a call which i havent attended as they call on awkward timings, i always receive it in my miss call log. what should I do friends?

farooqsid
Reg: Jan 16, 08
Posts: 8
Profile
 Jan 22, 08, 09:11AM    ¦ #7

can anyone help me as to guiding what way is feasible is earning a good pocket money via internet with your writing talent :) advice in this regard will be appreciated.

farooqsid
Reg: Jan 16, 08
Posts: 8
Profile
 Jan 22, 08, 12:21PM    ¦ #8

his rep called me and i asked him was he ukrainian to which he replied in yes and while his website showed they are in virgin islands while his no. had a country code of +378. So called Daniel said he was ukrainian i think i was right sensing they are all same.

zippy
Reg: Feb 6, 08
Posts: 2
Profile
 Feb 7, 08, 12:48PM    ¦ #9

Academia are big scammers. i worked for them and after i accumulated 402 dollars they came up with excuses that i had plagiarised and closed my account. please guys nobody should work for them

zippy
Reg: Feb 6, 08
Posts: 2
Profile
 Feb 7, 08, 12:51PM    ¦ #10

has anyone here ever worked for uvocorp.com? do they normally delay payment?

tarangita
Reg: Jan 7, 08
Posts: 72
Profile
 Feb 24, 08, 04:47PM    ¦ #11

quoting Margie: Did it ever occur to you that that name could be an alias?


Yes, Margie, I know that it is not his real name. But that is the name we know!

FrostatMidnight
Reg: Feb 25, 08
Posts: 155
Profile
 Feb 25, 08, 04:31PM    ¦ #12

I have joined today. I was guided by a fellow writer. He said this forum might be useful. I have recently started writing and was terribly cheated by the person mentioned above. That was more than 45 days' work and it went unpaid. I am very upset.

Jeffrey
Reg: Mar 27, 08
Posts: 10
Profile
 Mar 27, 08, 01:50PM    ¦ #13

BS.... Uvocorp is doing its thing. I've been working for them for 3 months, and I agree, once my payment was delayed, but all other times - everything is perfect. Daniel from essaywriters.net is not the same guy, as I think they would have switched his name, and they aren't in USA, but I don't care as long as I get my money

FrostatMidnight
Reg: Feb 25, 08
Posts: 155
Profile
 Mar 27, 08, 01:59PM    ¦ #14

Jeffrey, please don't write for this Project1stclass thing. That man is like a criminal, not like cheat. Took all my money and threatened me instead.

Jeffrey
Reg: Mar 27, 08
Posts: 10
Profile
 Mar 27, 08, 02:02PM    ¦ #15

FrostatMidnight, What's the website? I'd like to check it out. I'm very good at uncovering basterds like them. :) I also got back a great deal of money from essaywriters, cuz I confronted them ))) Thanks for your support btw. ))

FrostatMidnight
Reg: Feb 25, 08
Posts: 155
Profile
 Mar 27, 08, 02:11PM    ¦ #16

It is this company called Projects1stclass. http://www.projects1stclass.com/
I think there is another company owned by the same person called 1stclass projects and another desertation something. When you click on it, you can see that you can get job right away. It is a walk-in job. Your work is appreciated by administraor Peter Richardson till you reach, say £600. Then you are told by him, not by the client, that you have plagiarised and all your money is gone and he is filing a suit against you. It is horrible. I don't know how he doesn't killed. There are many people who have complained against him. Does not care for students either. If you say, you will sell the essay to internet, he says "Go ahead". Please don't ever go to this company either as a writer or as a student.

Jeffrey
Reg: Mar 27, 08
Posts: 10
Profile
 Mar 27, 08, 02:15PM    ¦ #17

oh, whatever.... I know that site.... LOL.... Yeah... I wanted to switch to something from UVOcorp, but looks like there's nothing to switch to... :(((

WritersBeware
Reg: Apr 19, 07
Posts: 1586
Profile
| Edited by: WritersBeware Mar 27, 08, 02:59PM    ¦ #18

"Jeffrey" is associated with UVOcorp and CustomWritings.com from UKRAINE.

CLICK HERE FOR PROOF

Similar Threads

Forum / Essay Services /

 
All times are in CST [GMT -06:00]   top of page

Disclaimer: All messages posted at this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They should not be taken as advice or suggest any course of action. You agree not to hold EssayScam, its affiliates, or its members liable for anything stated within the forums. Please read the full disclaimer and terms of use.

Register | EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Contact Us

Copyright (C) 2008 EssayScam.org