Welcome, Guest 38.103.63.61  
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Search | Latest Discussions | Register |
 Username  Password 

 Only registered users may post here. Please login or register first.
Forum / Essay Services /
Page:  «« 1 2 3 ... 6 7 8 9 (10) 11 12  »»
Honest essay writing sites request...HELP
WritersBeware
Reg: Apr 19, 07
Posts: 1231
Profile
 Feb 6, 08, 08:47PM    ¦ #181

Go choke yourself, Rob. Can't you READ? No advertising!

http://www.essayscam.org/disclaimer_privacy.html

Don't believe a word that this guy types.

Scumbag advertiser!

thefloppyllama
Reg: Mar 21, 08
Posts: 2
Profile
 Mar 21, 08, 05:16PM    ¦ #182

I've been scoping out alot of the talk. I see EW and Writer'sbeware like to go at each other.

Does anyone know anything about customessaymeister.com

as the more and more I look into all this I'm starting to lose hope.

I contacted Masterpapers.com got someone who sounded like they were from india =\

have submitted inquiries to a few other places get some responses that usually encourage or persist to submit my credit card stuff first before anything gets done. I don't have a lot of cash to be burning trying multiple sites. I have until monday-ish till my next research paper.

If anyone has any actual essays or custom papers that they received from w/e site please post me a small sample or the actual essay with the prompt please I'd like to read em and check em out.

Any other tips about to watch out for bad sites please lemme know. There's a WHOLE lot and the only one's I really hear about is custompapers.com and bestessays.com to name a few.

Lavinia
Reg: Aug 7, 07
Posts: 341
Profile
 Mar 21, 08, 08:44PM    ¦ #183

Greetings Llama,

I believe that Customessaymeister is not based in the UK or the US. I remember reading a few negative comments upon them over the last few months. If you use this forum's search function, you can search for "customessaymeister" and you'll get a bunch of hits. One example:
http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/9_360_0.html#msg4898

Did you have personal experiene with bestesssays and custompapers? Bestessays is a pretty well known fraud but I haven't seen anything negative about custompapers so I'm a little surprised that you included them. Maybe you are confusing them with customwriting.co.uk (which is affiliated with masterpapers.com, which you also mentioned as a fraud) or custom-writing.org, which are fairly well known frauds.

Anyway, good luck to you.

thefloppyllama
Reg: Mar 21, 08
Posts: 2
Profile
 Mar 21, 08, 10:34PM    ¦ #184

Thanks for your insight. I wasn't accusing any websites, from reading around alot today, I just notice their names have been brought up negatively sometimes.

The most difficult thing is just seeing who's legit and who isn't. Just don't know who to trust for opinion or insight.

In the end, the facts mabe just simply ask for an extension and do the paper myself and get aid from the university/college/highschool you go to.

Furthermore, some of these websites are really pricey some of them are more than the class itself. O.o;

ShadowVlican
Reg: Mar 19, 08
Posts: 3
Profile
 Mar 23, 08, 11:15AM    ¦ #185

i'll let you know how CustomPapers.com does soon

i'm expecting a paper from them within a day

but of course, take my opinion with a grain of salt.... this industry is truely corrupted and harmful for honest customers and students

Unprez
Reg: Mar 4, 08
Posts: 5
Profile
 Mar 26, 08, 01:40PM    ¦ #186

yes i can vouch for custompapers.com haven't got my marks back but the quality has been impressive, keven and jennifer did mine...i will post marks when i get them

Lewy
Reg: Mar 26, 08
Posts: 4
Profile
 Mar 27, 08, 01:38AM    ¦ #187

Im

Lewy
Reg: Mar 26, 08
Posts: 4
Profile
 Mar 27, 08, 01:41AM    ¦ #188

When using these writing companies, how do you get around putting your name details on the credit card information. Obviously you have to pay for the product, however I am cautious about having my name attached to it, for fear of privacy etc? Any pointers?

Lavinia
Reg: Aug 7, 07
Posts: 341
Profile
 Mar 27, 08, 01:45AM    ¦ #189

Unprez - it's nice of you to mention your writers by name, i'm sure they appreciate the kudos.

ShadowVlican - any info on your project?

Lewy - Interesting question. Paying through paypal might give you a bit more privacy and they still have a resolution process like a credit card company would, but I think you'd have a hard time completely hiding your identity in a transaction. Once you find a reputable company, you won't have to worry so much.

Jeffrey
Reg: Mar 27, 08
Posts: 9
Profile
| Edited by: Jeffrey Mar 27, 08, 01:55PM    ¦ #190

Use anything at your own risk

WritersBeware
Reg: Apr 19, 07
Posts: 1231
Profile
| Edited by: WritersBeware Mar 27, 08, 02:29PM    ¦ #191

Quoting: Jeffrey
I used Customwritings.com , Got an A for Marketing

You're a liar. You are associated with Customwritings.com from UKRAINE, a blatantly deceptive site. How do I know you are full of crap? You are a WRITER:

http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/9_416_0.html#msg6190

You should be BANNED.



Registrant:
EduMedia L.L.C
Kosmonavtov 10b. suite 41
Kharkov, Kharkov 07810
UA
+380502478781

Domain Name: CUSTOMWRITINGS.COM

Administrative Contact:
Goncharov, Alexei alexei.goncharov@gmail.com
Kosmonavtov 10b. suite 41
Kharkov, Kharkov 07810
UA
+380502478781

Technical Contact:
Goncharov, Alexei alexei.goncharov@gmail.com
Kosmonavtov 10b. suite 41
Kharkov, Kharkov 07810
UA
+380502478781

Record last updated 03-17-2008 11:44:08 AM
Record expires on 10-10-2012
Record created on 10-10-2005

http://whois.domaintools.com/customwritings.com

Jeffrey
Reg: Mar 27, 08
Posts: 9
Profile
| Edited by: Jeffrey Mar 27, 08, 02:33PM    ¦ #192

Hahaha... whatever....

WritersBeware
Reg: Apr 19, 07
Posts: 1231
Profile
| Edited by: WritersBeware Mar 27, 08, 02:45PM    ¦ #193

Quoting: Jeffrey
Hahaha... whatever.... I didn't lie 1 thing, I did use a paper from there. Is that bad? I show stuff, I help guys and you bann me.... You know what? You can ban me for being good!!!! Also, Wanted to tell you I am the Head of the project at Plagiarismdetect.com . FREE plagiarism detection system for writers like myself. Try my service, and then tell me should I be banned or not.

You're not fooling ANYONE, scumbag!

Plagiarismdetect.com shares the EXACT SAME nameservers as the following sites:

blogscribes.com
custom-writings.com
customwritings.com
customwritingservice.com
economxwriting.com
essayforyou.com
revisionlabs.com
siedemon.com
thepensters.com
uvocorp.com
webdolphin.org
writesters.com
writing-agency.com

For example, look at these CONSECUTIVE IP addresses:

72.232.57.88
SMTP:220 uvocorp.com ESMTP Exim 4.62 Thu, 14 Feb 2008 18:08:02 -0600 88.57.232.72.static.reverse.ltdomains.com PTR A
custom-writings.com A
mail.custom-writings.com A

72.232.57.89
SMTP:220 uvocorp.com ESMTP Exim 4.62 Thu, 14 Feb 2008 18:08:52 -0600 89.57.232.72.static.reverse.ltdomains.com PTR A
plagiarismdetect.com A

72.232.57.90
SMTP:220 uvocorp.com ESMTP Exim 4.62 Thu, 14 Feb 2008 18:08:19 -0600 90.57.232.72.static.reverse.ltdomains.com PTR A
mail.uvocorp.com A
uvocorp.com

This is yet another example of precisely why consumers MUST NOT trust these Ukrainian rip-off sites.

WritersBeware
Reg: Apr 19, 07
Posts: 1231
Profile
 Mar 27, 08, 02:48PM    ¦ #194

Quoting: Jeffrey
I didn't lie 1 thing

LMAO!

Jeffrey
Reg: Mar 27, 08
Posts: 9
Profile
| Edited by: Jeffrey Mar 27, 08, 02:51PM    ¦ #195

Don't be offending me...

WritersBeware
Reg: Apr 19, 07
Posts: 1231
Profile
 Mar 27, 08, 02:52PM    ¦ #196

Look at the complete GARBAGE and LIES on this page:

http://www.customwritings.com/free-essay.html

Considering that your fraudulent site is open "635 days a year," you surely rip-off more consumers on a yearly basis than the average scam site.

WritersBeware
Reg: Apr 19, 07
Posts: 1231
Profile
| Edited by: WritersBeware Mar 27, 08, 02:55PM    ¦ #197

Quoting: Jeffrey
Don't be offending me... I didn't do anything to you. You don't want to use it - its your business... I give my word that it's not a rip off, and if you want to discuss particular situations with it being a rip-off - please tell me, I will be glad. And also, please tell me what is wrong in helping writers avoiding plagiarism penalties with plagiarismdetect.com.

You deceptively posed as a CUSTOMER of CustomWritings.com, when you are actually the OWNER or an associate of the site. Therefore, you most certainly ARE trying to "do something" to potentially millions of American consumers on a yearly basis. I DARE you to deny that you are the owner or an associate of CustomWritings.com from UKRAINE!

Jeffrey
Reg: Mar 27, 08
Posts: 9
Profile
| Edited by: Jeffrey Mar 27, 08, 03:00PM    ¦ #198

I deny that!

WritersBeware
Reg: Apr 19, 07
Posts: 1231
Profile
 Mar 27, 08, 04:18PM    ¦ #199

Quoting: Jeffrey
I deny that!

Let the record show that "Jeffrey" has openly admitted to owning plagiarismdetect.com.

View the following screen capture to see proof that CustomWritings.com and UVOcorp own and/or operate plagiarismdetect.com:

plagiarism

Jeffrey
Reg: Mar 27, 08
Posts: 9
Profile
 Mar 27, 08, 04:25PM    ¦ #200

so?

Page:  «« 1 2 3 ... 6 7 8 9 (10) 11 12  »» Similar Threads

Forum / Essay Services /

 
All times are in CST [GMT -06:00]   top of page

Disclaimer: All messages posted at this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They should not be taken as advice or suggest any course of action. You agree not to hold EssayScam, its affiliates, or its members liable for anything stated within the forums. Please read the full disclaimer and terms of use.

Register | EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Contact Us

Copyright (C) 2008 EssayScam.org
Essay RSS