|
|
CustomPapers.com are they really good? |
gergsun Reg: May 14, 07 Posts: 3
Profile |
| Edited by: gergsun May 15, 07, 05:15AM
¦ #1
Hi,
I've read so many people posted their opinion about Custompapers.com, most of them said this site is really good.
So do people agree with that?
thanks
|
plum21 Reg: May 15, 07 Posts: 1
Profile |
May 15, 07, 07:31AM
¦ #2
hi there,
i have read the site and it looks and sound harmless to me. I can't comment on their productivity and efficiency.
All I can say is that search on other forums and check on how this site rally works and their product essays as well.
I am a freelance writer of essaywriters.net and i was oh so shocked that in custompapers someone pay it per word or something and as for me i get 6 dollars per page. Now, i know how the site earned when i make the essay or something. they just put the rate and the writers don't know how much the customer really paid. i am waiting to be paid this june1-3. I'm crossing my fingers to get paid. Hopefully, I'll not be scammed.
I have followed all their writing guidelines and got 2 dollars worth of fine because one order was cancelled.
As for your post, just do more research before thinking of sending that money on a certain site, to prevent being scammed.
|
student_uk Reg: Mar 16, 07 Posts: 36
Profile |
May 15, 07, 06:04PM
¦ #3
I have told this before...I found this site which says that custompapers.com is a scam site. check it out!!! helium.com/tm/48502 and its numbered 92.
|