|
|
essayrelief.co.uk screwed up my whole order |
vladmd Reg: Mar 24, 07 Posts: 3
Profile |
Mar 24, 07, 05:23PM
¦ #1
since finding this website i now know that these ppl are the worst criminals and im not the only one to have suffered at their hands. i wish id had the sense to look in to this whole essay scam that seems to be huge money for these criminals.
basically, the screwed up my whole order from beginning to end. i spent so long on the phone to them it would have been cheaper to just fly over there. fly over where? good point because i have no idea where they are. a guy on the phone said it was in london, but then they told me they couldnt put in ANY of my references as they were british journals!
when i eventually recieved something from them, it was an essay in a subject completely unrelated to the one id asked for. completely unrelated, no connection. the link was that the guy their essay was about had the same first name as the guy my essay was supposed to be about - john. that was a close as they got.
luckily their payment company are a godsend. without ANY trouble at all iv been refunded by 2CO.com. essayrelief themselves are the most inept bunch of cheats iv ever come across.
actually, inept is wrong, because its not as if they even attempt to offer a decent service. they have no interest in doing so. they just take ur money and run a google search. whatever comes up becomes your essay.
avoid essayrelief like the bubonic plague.
|
Amy1978
Guest |
Mar 24, 07, 06:49PM
¦ #2
This site is NOT based in the UK. It's based in Pakistan. EssayRelief.com is their main ripoff site for the United States. EssayRelief.co.uk is their fraudulent spin-off site to cheat people in the UK.
"EssayRelief.com is owned by the most notoriously fraudulent company in the research industry. Located in Pakistan, this ESL outfit also operates fraudulent term paper mills like IvyDissertations.com, TermPaperRelief.com, AffordableDissertationWriting.com, AffordableThesisWriting.com, OriginalThesisWriting.com, IvyResearchPapers.com, AffordableResearchPapers.com, etc. More disturbingly, this Pakistani syndicate also owns non-existent, bogus "universities" and "accreditation organizations" like Rochville University, Belford University, Ashwood University, AffordableDegrees.com, WOEAC, and BOUA. These bogus institutions were exposed in December of 2005 by CNN for perpetrating blatant fraud and posing a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT."
essayfraud.org/forum/index.php?showforum=12
|
student_uk Reg: Mar 16, 07 Posts: 36
Profile |
Mar 24, 07, 08:40PM
¦ #3
Why doesnt the Pakistan government do anything about it. If their location can be located easily by anyone, they shouldnt have a problem putting them behind bars.
|
Dylan Reg: Aug 15, 06 Posts: 139
Profile |
Mar 31, 07, 05:33PM
¦ #4
Perhaps the Pakistan government is raking in lots of tax from this very profitable business and that's why they don't step in and do anything about them. I don't suppose they care too much that people outside of Pakistan are getting scammed.
|
glasgowboyz Reg: Apr 3, 07 Posts: 2
Profile |
Apr 3, 07, 03:46PM
¦ #5
I have suffered thru essayrelief as well. I sent my assignment to them and they sent me my work copied and pasted from the internet. I phoned them and also emailed them so many times, no response at all. then filled out the revision form, they revised it again and it was the same copy and paste stuff from the internet.
How do i get my money back from 2co.com, please help.
|
Amy1978
Guest |
Apr 3, 07, 03:55PM
¦ #6
Here's some EssayRelief refund info:
essayfraud.org/forum/index.php?showtopic=185
essayfraud.org/forum/index.php?showtopic=418
|
nar Reg: Apr 29, 07 Posts: 7
Profile |
Apr 29, 07, 10:21AM
¦ #7
Unfortunatly I placed an order with essayrelief too, and i recieved a paper on a topic that is totally different from what i ordered, in addition it was all plagerised. Im trying now to get my money back from them, also i will try to take legal actions against their so called company. I wish from everybody on this site to try to warn all the people they can about this website and NOT TO USE IT.
|
glasgowboyz Reg: Apr 3, 07 Posts: 2
Profile |
Apr 29, 07, 05:53PM
¦ #8
Hi, I email the credit card company who charged me, and they wer happy to refund my full amount.
|