Welcome, Guest 38.103.63.58  
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Search | Latest Discussions | Register |
 Username  Password 

 Only registered users may post here. Please login or register first.
Forum / Essay Services /
UK ACADEMIC ESSAY WRITING COMPANIES
Dee
Reg: Feb 8, 07
Posts: 1
Profile
 Feb 8, 07, 09:30AM    ¦ #1

I would appreciate it if someone could give me the website addresses of honest and legimate UK academic essay writing companies, APART FROM THE FOLLOWING:

1.www. degree-essays.com
2.www. manuscriptservices.co.uk
3.www.academicessaywriting.co.uk
4.www. customessays.co.uk
5.www.firstclassessays.co.uk
6.www.1stclassessays.co.uk
7.www.ukessays.co.uk (Same as 1 above)
8.www.oxbridgeessays.co.uk
9.www.top-writers.co.uk

My e-mail address is :irti2001@yahoo.co.uk

I would appreciate a prompt response.

Kind regards,

Dee

Torchwood
Reg: Jan 2, 07
Posts: 26
Profile
| Edited by: Torchwood Feb 8, 07, 10:04AM    ¦ #2

Not all the sites you have listed are in fact UK based. Whether any of them are legitimate depends very much on what you mean by legitimate ... some are UK registered companies, others claim to be but aren't.

I'm not in the habit of posting recommendations for any essay websites and you should be extremely leary of anyone who does.

buxy
Reg: Dec 11, 06
Posts: 11
Profile
 Feb 19, 07, 03:01PM    ¦ #3

It depends on the type of assignment you want to order. 'Cause even 'legit' UK companies may fail to complete your order. Moreover, these 'virtual' companies pay heed to any info related to their company. Just skip over the latest threads on legit companies and... good luck.

fraudfighter
Reg: Apr 3, 07
Posts: 10
Profile
 Apr 9, 07, 06:10AM    ¦ #4

Dee, just check the "UK sites" you find online then cross-reference them to the list on essayfraud. There are 435 fraud sites but they're listed A-Z so it shouldn't be too hard to find any that aren't legit.

Dylan
Reg: Aug 15, 06
Posts: 139
Profile
 Apr 9, 07, 07:35AM    ¦ #5

The Essayfraud site is a great starting point to identify the scammers - but don't read too much into a company being 'verified'.

Being verified just means that a company operates from where it says it does (i.e. isn't claiming to be US / UK based when it really operates from Parkistan) and doesn't use ESL writers.

If you search individual companies on here you will find that some UK 'verified' companies operate in ways that can hardly be considered 'legitimate'.

Good luck :D

fraudfighter
Reg: Apr 3, 07
Posts: 10
Profile
 Apr 9, 07, 09:20AM    ¦ #6

Check the essayfraud 'Warning Signs' then compare that to the company you're thinking of using or, write the essay yourself to save the hassle. It's always going to be a risk.

VERONA
Reg: May 23, 07
Posts: 7
Profile
 May 24, 07, 06:47AM    ¦ #7

Hi,

We are a few essay writers working together. We are not a company, but freelance writers and write very well. We get very badly paid by essay companies, and sometimes do not get paid at all. We are trying to offer independent service without a company. Please let us know if you need our help. Thanks.

Verona

WritersBeware
Reg: Apr 19, 07
Posts: 1586
Profile
 May 24, 07, 02:09PM    ¦ #8

Advertising is not allowed here. If you want to advertise, go pay for it in YAHOO like everyone else.

James100
Reg: Mar 10, 08
Posts: 1
Profile
 Mar 10, 08, 11:40AM    ¦ #9

Hi Dee

Both myself and a large number of my friends from various academic establishments throughout the UK have for a long time been very faithful customers to all the websites maintained by Academic Answers Ltd. You mentioned http://www.customessays.co.uk and http://www.ukessays.com. The other companies that are very good and have never had any bad experiences with are as follows: http://www.ukdissertations.com, http://www.oxbridgewriters.com and http://www.oxbridgegraduates.com. I hope this helps Dee.

Regards

James Bison

james_bow
Reg: Mar 10, 08
Posts: 2
Profile
| Edited by: james_bow Mar 10, 08, 02:24PM    ¦ #10

James... or should I call you a representative of Academic Answers?

Dee left that message back in February 07, why do you think that they would want you help 1 year after the message was posted, or maybe when you decided to post it you never bothered to check?

Also, why would you and all of your friends use "All of the websites' owned by Academic Answers? Can you not use only one or two?

Lastly, it is a pure coincidence that the 'other' three sites that you quote are also owned by the same organisation?

I smell bullpit!

P.S. Advertising is not allowed on this site, go and advertise on Yahoo or Google!

WritersBeware
Reg: Apr 19, 07
Posts: 1586
Profile
| Edited by: WritersBeware Mar 10, 08, 08:00PM    ¦ #11

Academic Answers currently uses AT LEAST three different usernames in this forum to PROMOTE its essay services.

That is against the terms of this forum, and I have no idea why it is tolerated.

julieedward76
Reg: Jul 23, 08
Posts: 1
Profile
 Jul 23, 08, 03:21AM    ¦ #12

Hi, Here is one more resource which i would like to share with you all http://www.dissertation-help.co.uk/

WritersBeware
Reg: Apr 19, 07
Posts: 1586
Profile
 Jul 23, 08, 03:44AM    ¦ #13

Actually, dissertation-help.co.uk is a Pakistani scam, but thanks for sharing your smut.

Maybe you'll think twice before you SPAM a forum again.

Similar Threads

Forum / Essay Services /

 
All times are in CST [GMT -06:00]   top of page

Disclaimer: All messages posted at this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They should not be taken as advice or suggest any course of action. You agree not to hold EssayScam, its affiliates, or its members liable for anything stated within the forums. Please read the full disclaimer and terms of use.

Register | EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Contact Us

Copyright (C) 2008 EssayScam.org