2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.237
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Are www.aoneessays.com legit, or are they a fraud?


jaf6 Student   Nov 7, 11, 12:28PM | #1
Joined: Nov 7, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 1

Is this is a scam where they take your money and give you no paper, or do they actually write you a paper?
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Nov 7, 11, 01:00PM | #2
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,684

Gee, another dishonest, deceptive site from Pakistan—that never happens!


A One Essays
Samad Hassan (samadhassan@yahoo.com)
+92.03332393773
Fax: +92.216941723
R-135, Sector 11-B, Iqbal Town
North Karachi
Karachi, 74500
PK

A One Essays
Samad Hassan (samadiba@gmail.com)
R-135, Sector 11-B, Iqbal Town North Karachi
Karachi, , pk 74500
P: +92.216941723 F: +0.0



I find it quite amusing how Samad thinks that he is actually hiding his true ID and location by using anonymous Whois data. Funny.
Prescott505 Student   Nov 7, 11, 07:30PM | #3
Joined: Nov 3, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 14

geez, i wonder why so many are obsessed at being based in the west UK/US. Why not just be honest about your location
Aoneessays Company Representative Edited by: Aoneessays   Nov 7, 11, 07:58PM | #4
Joined: Nov 7, 11
Posts: 1

Well, this information is partially correct as this domain was previously owned by a Pakistani, however they were never able to run the website so the owner sold the domain. This domain name and website is now a property of Jim Carter who operates this business in USA. Also, I being a representative of the company just wanted to share the true story with everyone and I do not have any intention of publicizing the website.
pheelyks Writer   Nov 7, 11, 09:23PM | #5
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

Bullsh*t, buddy.
WritersBeware   Nov 8, 11, 11:34AM | #6
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,684

Aoneessays:
in USA

"In USA"? Really?
pheelyks Writer   Nov 8, 11, 11:53AM | #7
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

WritersBeware:
"In USA"? Really?

It stands for Umar Saajid Abbib's Discount Kabob Emporium.
WritersBeware   Nov 8, 11, 11:55AM | #8
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,684

pheelyks:
It stands for Umar Saajid Abbib's Discount Kabob Emporium.

:)
MeoKhan Writer   Nov 8, 11, 03:23PM | #9
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,125

I wonder if this guy who pretends to have some Paula-Jones as the managing director of his company even knows at all that his royal person is being exposed here. lolz

Similar topics to: Are www.aoneessays.com legit, or are they a fraud?
has anyone used aoneessays.com???
ESSAYBRUNCH.COM - FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD - BEEN 1 YEAR - NOT PAYING MY HARD-EARNED MONEY
freelancewritingcenter.com is FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD.
Need help, I can't tell who is legit and who is not
Legit Companies

Previous thread Next thread
Who are the legitimate writing services?! Papersdom.co.uk essaydom.co.uk dissertationdom.co.uk and many more (chat)

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Hidden website registration info - is it normal?

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory