How many times did Creature shill for the TWO UK sites on the DND list? Too many times to count but here are a few examples:
StudentAdvice: you'd be better off opting for one of the UK Limited companies http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/9/help-midterm-us-legitimate- website-1699/#msg30918
StudentAdvice: Thanks for confirming that the sites on the opt-out list who choose not to have NOTHINGS like you and your master WB lying about them are legimitate and excellent http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/15/wrt-1693/#msg30923 StudentAdvice: There are two dodgy sites on the DO NOT DISCUSS list: E-Town and the M one. The rest are legitimate and way better than any US sites. http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/15/wrt-1693/#msg30923
StudentAdvice: try ALL UK Limited Companies on the list below (the sites that have chosen to opt out of this unreliable and unregulated website forum). http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/14/fraud-galore-academia-research-com- 1287/4/#msg31072
StudentAdvice: Some UK Limited companies have opted out of this forum - there is a list with a couple below (the following websites). http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/9/united-states-essay-companies-1 704/#msg31160
I mentioned that one of those sites was registered in the TFZ in Dubai and WB uploaded the evidence (screenshot):
WRT: I have a question ... why does a certain UK company list the following as its address: Registrant type: Non-UK Corporation Registrant's address: PO BOX 502943 Dubai UAE United Arab Emirates Registrar: Webfusion Ltd t/a 123-Reg.co.uk [Tag = 123-REG] URL: http://www.123-reg.co.ukIt would not be such a big deal were it not for the fact that they are always going on and on about UK-based sites and why they are the only legitimate ones on the faces of this planet. I can't mention the site's name as it is one of those LEGITIMATE UK companies which have "opted out of this forum." Really strange, considering that they are THE ORIGINAL PROVIDER OF HIGH QUALITY UK ESSAYS and only hire CAMBRIDGE and Oxford writers ... BTW - I am not referring to AA at all but to another UK LIMITED COMPANY :)
StudentAdvice: I am unaware of any UK Limite company listed below giving the address you give. JUST ANOTHER LIE FROM WRT THEN...
Creature responded:
StudentAdvice: I am unaware of any UK Limite company listed below giving the address you give. JUST ANOTHER LIE FROM WRT THEN...
Strange how Creature now claims that I own the sites which it is shilling for and which it claimed I libelled :)
Is Creature insane? Yes, it is!
|