| newjackchi |
|
May 5, 10, 04:48PM
| #1 |
Joined: May 5, 10 Threads: 1 Posts: 1
|
Is this place a scam or what?
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware May 5, 10, 05:04PM
| #2 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 143 Posts: 8,350
|
Yes, it is a fraudulent site from Ukraine that hires incompetent, ESL writers but lies about being "American" and hiring only "MA and PhD" writers from America.
It's from the same, ripoff company as MasterPapers.com and Academia-Research.com.
|
|
| fracklah |
|
Dec 23, 11, 09:06AM
| #3 |
Joined: Dec 23, 11 Posts: 2
|
writing bee
Hi!
Is writing bee a scam? I've ordered from them and am really worried about it after googling for their reviews! Please help!
|
|
| MeoKhan |
Writer |
Dec 23, 11, 10:15AM
| #4 |
Joined: Jan 9, 11 Threads: 3 Posts: 1,025
|
This company is from Ukraine. You can read on Ukrainian companies here on this forum to find out that you've landed in a sweet net of bees that sting.
|
|
| fracklah |
|
Dec 23, 11, 10:23AM
| #5 |
Joined: Dec 23, 11 Posts: 2
|
OMG, I'm definitely scammed aren't I? Seems like I won't receive my order at all?? Their website seems very legit though with all the free essay samples and online live help.... I really want to know if they are truly a scam, any evidence or past experiences that could explain it?
|
|
| pheelyks |
Writer |
Edited by: pheelyks Dec 23, 11, 10:26AM
| #6 |
Joined: Jan 20, 09 Threads: 8 Posts: 3,400
|
fracklah: seems very legit
fracklah: online live help I don't know of a single legitimate company in this industry that offers 24/7 live online chat support. The only companies that can afford this are the ones that pay their writers third-world rates (or don't pay them at all) while charging customers the same prices legitimate companies do.
|
|
| MeoKhan |
Writer |
Dec 23, 11, 10:43AM
| #7 |
Joined: Jan 9, 11 Threads: 3 Posts: 1,025
|
fracklah: seems very legit To YOU, not to us. If so, then you should just relax and wait to receive the "best" product you've paid the money for. Dot.
|
|