Welcome, Guest 38.107.191.94   
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Latest Threads | Unanswered  
Username:  Password   REGISTER NOW

Only registered users may post here. Please log in or register first.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /

Writing services... Need one!

EssayNews.com - Essay Writing and Research News
posts: 16
suthern1
Member
Joined: Jul 13, 07
Topics: 1
Posts: 4
  Jul 13, 07, 07:57AM ¦ #1

I have used rushessay.com for a paper, and the paper needs to be revised. Does ANYONE have any recommendations for writing services? I was looking at CustomPapers.com but I do not have a clue.


 


Major
Member
Joined: Oct 3, 06
Topics: 4
Posts: 322
  Jul 13, 07, 08:22AM ¦ #2

If it's just a revision or editing, pretty much any company should would do. But if you expect a good quality, expect to pay more than $2 for editing/revising a page.


 


suthern1
Member
Joined: Jul 13, 07
Topics: 1
Posts: 4
  Jul 13, 07, 08:30AM ¦ #3

Rushessay has a policy where they will revise the paper at no cost. BUT... I am looking for another company to go with for any future papers. I came across www.customessaymeister.com - Has anyone heard about them? I just need a good site to write a paper that will not cost me two arms and a leg.


 


Major
Member
Joined: Oct 3, 06
Topics: 4
Posts: 322
  Jul 13, 07, 08:39AM ¦ #4

I don't know them.. I would first email the companies you think are Ok and inquire about their services. Then asses their response time and quality. If they don't get back to you within a reasonable amount of time (a few hours or less, I guess), skip them. This is the most logical, initial step you could make.


 


suthern1
Member
Joined: Jul 13, 07
Topics: 1
Posts: 4
  Jul 13, 07, 09:40AM ¦ #5

thanks for the advice, I will post when I see any results


 


WritersBeware
Member
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Topics: 91
Posts: 5024
  Jul 13, 07, 12:53PM ¦ #6

Go with experience. Check Whois records for the age of the site. Wannabe sites pop-up constantly in this industry.


 


Ps2
Member
Joined: May 5, 07
Topics: 1
Posts: 101
  Jul 13, 07, 02:04PM ¦ #7

Hello..DONT use rushessays.....as it is among the biggest scams of this business, the SCAMS list is BestEssays.com, SuperiorPapers.com, dreamessays.com, dissertationsExperts.com, RushEssays.com, BestTermPaper.com, Essay-Paper.net, UniversalResearch.net, resumesplanet.com and killer-content.com are all SCAMS, please visit this forum for details.........


 


WritersBeware
Member
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Topics: 91
Posts: 5024
  Jul 13, 07, 02:35PM ¦ #8

It's actually RushEssay.com, PS2.


 


Major
Member
Joined: Oct 3, 06
Topics: 4
Posts: 322
  Jul 14, 07, 10:16AM ¦ #9

Last advice - write your own paper :).


 


suthern1
Member
Joined: Jul 13, 07
Topics: 1
Posts: 4
  Jul 14, 07, 10:30AM ¦ #10

Wow, words of wisdom! I would love to take you up on your advice, maybe next time.


 


airpod
Guest
  Jul 18, 07, 02:20AM ¦ #11

hey if you want to directly correspond with a writer, check this out,
http://wordwarrior.wordpress.com

i have tried her, and the writer is really nice and professional. the paper she gave me was really good.

no harm checking it out. good luck!


 


WritersBeware
Member
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Topics: 91
Posts: 5024
| Edited by: WritersBeware   Jul 18, 07, 02:56PM ¦ #12

airpod, very pathetic.

Take your dishonest, self-advertising elsewhere. Your half-rate "service" isn't even professional enough to have its own domain. Dishonestry certainly isn't the way to gain a customer base.

The only person who could possibly know about that page is the owner. Why do I believe that? A Google search for "word warrior" doesn't even show wordwarrior.wordpress.com until the middle of the second page of Google results! Your page doesn't appear AT ALL for any search terms like essays, term papers, book reports, etc. So, how did you find this needle in a haystack, and why would you decide to use it insead of one of the many established companies that appear for all major keywords?

You lose.


 


airpod
Guest
  Jul 18, 07, 11:23PM ¦ #13

dn't be so threatend. shes too small to take on you guys. but to students, it might be a find.

http://essaywarrior.googlepages.com


 


WritersBeware
Member
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Topics: 91
Posts: 5024
  Jul 19, 07, 12:19AM ¦ #14

You think you're really slick, don't you, airpod? Would you like to post the URLs of all of your two-bit sites? You've posted three already.


 


airpod
Guest
  Jul 19, 07, 02:17AM ¦ #15

i think you are scared thats why insults are coming out of your mouth.


 


WritersBeware
Member
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Topics: 91
Posts: 5024
  Jul 19, 07, 02:29AM ¦ #16

Scared of what--your lying, pathetic attempt to pose as a customer? Or, perhaps I am scared of your feeble Googlepages subdomain with zero traffic?


 



Similar threads to:

Previous thread Next thread
Trying out a few companies: Reviews Proof that Alexey Vitchenko from Ukraine registered MasterPapers.com

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered Threads [this forum]

 
All times are in CST [GMT -06:00]   top of page

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. They should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. Reader discretion is advised due to the nature of the language used by some members. Please read the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use.

Attention forum posters! Due to an administrative decision or by request of their owners, the following websites MAY NOT be discussed on this public forum. Posts mentioning their names will be edited or removed and repeat violators may be suspended.


Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS

Copyright (C) 2005-2010 EssayScam.org | Essay News