1500+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.237
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

If a website accepting Paypal is more safer and reliable?


cjberyl   Aug 22, 10, 07:48PM | #1
Joined: Aug 19, 10
Threads: 2
Posts: 14

the same question as my title.

I just found this website paperexperts.co.uk/, has anyone here tried it before?
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Aug 22, 10, 09:35PM | #2
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,394

paperexperts.co.uk = fraudulent, non-UK site, likely from Pakistan

All of its Web copy is directly stolen from older, fraudulent essay sites.
Excellence Edited by: Excellence   Aug 23, 10, 02:49AM | #3
Joined: Aug 22, 10
Posts: 7

"WritersBeware"
Excellence   Aug 23, 10, 02:51AM | #4
Joined: Aug 22, 10
Posts: 7

WritersBeware:
paperexperts.co.uk = fraudulent, non-UK site, likely from Pakistan

All of its Web copy is directly stolen from older, fraudulent essay sites.


Dear you are wrong this time because i have checked "paperexperts.co.uk" they are UK based and its true because i have visited their office and also have Cell Number of one of their customer relation officer you can check "07404904511" . According to my experience they are Genuine..
julieng1983   Aug 23, 10, 03:29AM | #5
Joined: Aug 10, 10
Posts: 8

WritersBeware:
paperexperts.co.uk = fraudulent, non-UK site, likely from Pakistan

All of its Web copy is directly stolen from older, fraudulent essay sites.

Perhaps... But if the site is accepting Paypal, that means Paypal hasn't had a high number of cancellations or else they would cancel the account and stop processing their payments. Really don't wanna get into how WritersBeware gets his information.
Excellence   Aug 23, 10, 04:40AM | #6
Joined: Aug 22, 10
Posts: 7

T
julieng1983:
Perhaps... But if the site is accepting Paypal, that means Paypal hasn't had a high number of cancellations or else they would cancel the account and stop processing their payments. Really don't wanna get into how WritersBeware gets his information.


you are right.. i don't know why "WritersBeware" opposes each and every writing website.
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Aug 23, 10, 12:44PM | #7
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,394

julieng1983:
But if the site is accepting Paypal, that means Paypal hasn't had a high number of cancellations or else they would cancel the account and stop processing their payments.

The site is NEW and has virtually no online presence. Therefore, I highly doubt that it receives many, if any, orders. PayPal does not ban accounts for inactivity. Please stop acting as if you have a clue.
jessicaintherain   Jul 21, 11, 03:46AM | #8
Joined: Jul 20, 11
Posts: 4

paypal means nothing....
MeoKhan Writer Edited by: MeoKhan   Jul 21, 11, 07:41AM | #9
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 3
Posts: 1,044

WritersBeware:
no online presence


WB is right. The company is non-existent over the Internet. Moreover, they're 100% "cybersquatting" (that is, trying to use a web address similar to another company).
MeoKhan Writer Edited by: MeoKhan   Jul 21, 11, 07:44AM | #10
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 3
Posts: 1,044

Excellence:
opposes each and every writing website


Can you tell us why the website owner is SC? Why is there no physical address given? Your favorite company as it seems, it is dubious for sure. Tell them, "Stop SC".
e8soldier Student   Jul 22, 11, 10:04PM | #11
Joined: Jul 22, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 5

IMHO the ability to pay through paypal doesn't mean much. It's a little safer going through PP because you're not giving up your credit card info. Unfortunately, anyone can defraud you by just not giving you the product you ordered.

Similar topics to: If a website accepting Paypal is more safer and reliable?
Anyone can help out me how to claim back my money from PayPal? my file has been closed by PayPal :(
PayPal Warning
Essayrelief.co.uk + paypal
Refund From Paypal
Reporting SCAMS to Paypal

Previous thread Next thread
do not use writingbee.com has anybody use http://www.thesisdom.co.uk/ before?

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: bestessays.com?

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory