| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Mar 22, 10, 06:40PM
| #1 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,684
|
customessaywriting.wordpress.com
LMAO!
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Mar 22, 10, 06:55PM
| #2 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,684
|
Associated sites:
accountingessays.co.uk business-essays.net courseworkadviser.net dissertationcompare.co.uk dissertationmaster.co.uk economicessays.co.uk educationessays.net essays123.co.uk essayscompare.co.uk finance-essays.co.uk healthessays.net lawpapers.co.uk management-essays.co.uk marketing-essays.co.uk masterscoursework.co.uk nursing-essays.co.uk oxbridge-experts.com oxbridgedissertations.co.uk oxbridgeessay.co.uk researchwriters.co.uk ukessaysadvice.co.uk
"infoproxy" "info proxy"
I especially love the different "About Me" picture and text on most of the sites.
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Mar 22, 10, 07:20PM
| #3 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,684
|
One more:
essaywriter.vox.com
|
|
| Modmuff |
|
Mar 23, 10, 01:20AM
| #4 |
Joined: Mar 6, 10 Threads: 2 Posts: 67
|
WB - I wonder if all those sites know you're making accusations against them in a libellous fashion. Carly from AA might well be interested...
The link says a blog is 'suspended or archived' - funny how you forget to mention that.
Shall we look at what people think about E[]Town now then? Look at the stupid pictures and claims on that cheap shabby company's useless site? Well?
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Mar 23, 10, 01:54AM
| #5 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,684
|
Modmuff: Carly from AA might well be interested... Really? Carly is certainly free to comment. In fact, I welcome her feedback, especially considering the fact that you, nutjob, are painfully clueless about your situation.
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Mar 23, 10, 01:57AM
| #6 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,684
|
Modmuff: The link says a blog is 'suspended or archived' - funny how you forget to mention that. Why would I have to "mention" the text that appears on the page to which I LINKED? You're an idiot, but that's not exactly breaking news.
For goodness' sake, at least have the guts to quote accurately:
"This blog has been archived or suspended for a violation of our Terms of Service."
|
|
| Carly |
|
Mar 23, 10, 05:42AM
| #7 |
Joined: Jun 2, 09 Threads: 2 Posts: 169
|
Modmuff: Carly from AA might well be interested...
I'm not really that interested. Blogs get suspended all the time. I've even had one on WordPress suspended; companies are not allowed to use the free hosted wordpress and yes, this is hidden away in the ToS. It's meant to be for personal blogs.
I've seen all of those sites before WB, they're hilarious! I love the pictures too! Would like to find out who those people really are... haaha.
|
|
| Modmuff |
|
Mar 23, 10, 05:47AM
| #8 |
Joined: Mar 6, 10 Threads: 2 Posts: 67
|
Oh but Carly - WB is suggesting that getting a blog suspended for VIOLATION of terms of service PROVES that those suspended are scammers.
Funny how you seem NOT to find that interesting Carly... Perhaps you should aim your lecture about blogs to WB - because she does not seem to think the suspended bloggers are innocent...
|
|
| Carly |
|
Mar 23, 10, 09:43AM
| #9 |
Joined: Jun 2, 09 Threads: 2 Posts: 169
|
Modmuff: Oh but Carly - WB is suggesting that getting a blog suspended for VIOLATION of terms of service PROVES that those suspended are scammers. Funny how you seem NOT to find that interesting Carly... Perhaps you should aim your lecture about blogs to WB - because she does not seem to think the suspended bloggers are innocent...
Actually nobody has claimed that but you. Read the thread again. S/he's just pointed out that it's been suspended???
The comment was intended for anybody who reads it, WB, you, the general public.
|
|
| Carly |
|
Edited by: Carly Mar 23, 10, 09:52AM
| #10 |
Joined: Jun 2, 09 Threads: 2 Posts: 169
|
Modmuff: WB - I wonder if all those sites know you're making accusations against them in a libellous fashion.
I don't think stating that something has been suspended, and linking it to the suspended page makes it libellous.
Saying they were a scam outfit and linking to the page would. Yet I can't see an instance where WB does this??
I've seen the UKEssays blog before, I assume it's aiming to compete for the UKEssays term, but the blog is written in American English, which I find odd because it seems to be affiliated with Essay Writer - a company I know is based in Leeds, UK. In fact, their registered offices used to be in York on a street I used to live on, near the river! How bizarre is that?
|
|