2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.239
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Which UK- based company is actually worth it?


perdurabo0605   Sep 30, 10, 10:17AM | #1
Joined: Sep 30, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 1

GENUINE USERS ONLY PLEASE.

I am serious about getting a good grade. I only want to use the essay i buy as a guide to produce a top mark essay myself.

It seems that from looking around this site there are a lot of fraudulent or poor service providers out there.

My question is... Which companies are uk based and produce actual 1st quality work when paid for?

For your own information, i have tried 24houressay and found the paper received to be 2:1 at best but only just.

And yes, I understand the importance of hard work and doing it yourself so spare me any moral objections.

I just want genuine users to share genuine experiences so i can make up my mind.

Degree-essays.com looks quite good. I know that jenniferaa gets slated a lot for promoting them but are they actually worth it??

And jennifer, if you read this, if i purchase a guranteed 1st essay from you and have it independently marked by a lecturer friend, will it genuinely hit the 1st mark?

And no, just because i have mentioned the company above doesnt mean i secretly work for them as ive noticed some people accuse others of when asking searching questions.

I only want to know which companies are worth parting cash with.
Thanks.
shockedwriter   Sep 30, 10, 02:17PM | #2
Joined: Sep 30, 10
Posts: 1

I have taken note of your concerns and I would now like to set aside the forum rules for a moment so as to assist you. I want to welcome you to our company, which to date remains the essay industry's best kept secret. Our writers are top notch and their numbers are such that we are able to capitalize on economies of scale to provide you with competitive prices while at the same time maintaining quality. I would now like to provide verifiable evidence by way of a screenshot from one of the orders currently being processed by a retired professor. Please note that you will have to pay double the amount you will see on the screenshot.


Compensation per page:
$1.91 [?]
Total:
$3.83 [?]
Number of pages:
2 (Double Spaced) [?]
Number of sources:
1 [?]

Order Type:
Coursework
Category:
English
Academic level:
Undergraduate
Style:
APA [?]

[Press the button if you are SURE that you are not interested in this order. Once you press it, the order will not be shown in the Available Orders list any more.]
add to watch list
Researcher   Sep 30, 10, 05:08PM | #3
Joined: May 30, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 431

You should try and see ukessaywriting.co.uk also..
pheelyks Writer   Sep 30, 10, 08:12PM | #4
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

Good lord, you're both unbelievable. A retired professor working for less than two bucker per page? And what does this prove, anyway? That you can put together an order form? The "screenshot" you provided actually suggests that this order hasn't even been taken--probably because the pay is d*ck.

As for you, researcher, ukessaywriting.co.uk is a legitimate UK business in the same way that the Earth is the center of the universe--only as a matter of faith.
Carly   Oct 1, 10, 07:00AM | #5
Joined: Jun 2, 09
Threads: 2
Posts: 169

I am replying to this post as we (Jennifer) were addressed directly.

To answer the question, yes, you will get an essay to the level you specify when ordering.

You are welcome to have it checked by your friend and, if you have any problems, you can contact our customer experience team and they will be happy to help you.

Please make up your own mind up as to which company you would like to use and I wish you all the best with your studies.

Cheers
edinbourgeoise Writer   Oct 5, 11, 01:03PM | #6
Joined: Oct 5, 11
Posts: 1

Look, no-one is ever going to guarantee you a 1st. Every instructor has different requirements, and what satisfies one will not be sufficient for another. Writers aren't psychic and they don't know what your course has covered, nor do they know what specific predilections your instructors have. Marking is a highly personalised business. However, you can help yourself in the following ways by telling your writer:

--About all the requirements your instructor has given for completing the assignment. You'd be surprised how many people don't bother to do this immediately, instead waiting until it becomes a problem.
-- About things your instructor deems important. Do they think Milton Friedman is a god? Please let me know. Do they lick the shoes of Keynes? I can work with that, but I have to know about it.
-- What's your feedback on previous assignments? What were the characteristics of projects on which you did well as opposed to those on which you performed poorly? Sometimes in order to mark you up the instructor isn't looking for astounding factual information, but for excellent basic research capabilities. Learn something about this.

In short, you need to learn what it is your instructor deems worthy of a first, and then communicate that to your writer. Like I said, there are no guarantees, but you can improve your prospects by speaking openly and honestly with the writer.

Similar topics to: Which UK- based company is actually worth it?
China-based company is using this site to try and drum-up writers...
Is Research Writing Center a UK-based company as it depicts itself?
Which of them from UK is be worth to believe in?
Could you tell me if it is worth using bestwritingservice.com?
Is a writing service even worth it?

Previous thread Next thread
Is dissertationindia.com a scam? Which of them from UK is be worth to believe in?

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: WWW.EASYESSAYHELP.COM

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory