1000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.238
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

UK ACADEMIC ESSAY WRITING COMPANIES


Dee   Feb 8, 07, 09:30AM | #1
Joined: Feb 8, 07
Threads: 2
Posts: 2

I would appreciate it if someone could give me the website addresses of honest and legimate UK academic essay writing companies, APART FROM THE FOLLOWING:

1.www. degree-essays.com
2.www. manuscriptservices.co.uk
3.www.academicessaywriting.co.uk
4.www. customessays.co.uk
5.www.firstclassessays.co.uk
6.www.1stclassessays.co.uk
7.www.ukessays.co.uk (Same as 1 above)
8.www.oxbridgeessays.co.uk
9.www.top-writers.co.uk

My e-mail address is :irti2001@yahoo.co.uk

I would appreciate a prompt response.

Kind regards,

Dee
Torchwood Edited by: Torchwood   Feb 8, 07, 10:04AM | #2
Joined: Jan 2, 07
Threads: 1
Posts: 21

Not all the sites you have listed are in fact UK based. Whether any of them are legitimate depends very much on what you mean by legitimate ... some are UK registered companies, others claim to be but aren't.

I'm not in the habit of posting recommendations for any essay websites and you should be extremely leary of anyone who does.
buxy   Feb 19, 07, 03:01PM | #3
Joined: Dec 11, 06
Posts: 11

It depends on the type of assignment you want to order. 'Cause even 'legit' UK companies may fail to complete your order. Moreover, these 'virtual' companies pay heed to any info related to their company. Just skip over the latest threads on legit companies and... good luck.
fraudfighter   Apr 9, 07, 06:10AM | #4
Joined: Apr 3, 07
Posts: 10

Dee, just check the "UK sites" you find online then cross-reference them to the list on essayfraud. There are 435 fraud sites but they're listed A-Z so it shouldn't be too hard to find any that aren't legit.
Dylan   Apr 9, 07, 07:35AM | #5
Joined: Aug 15, 06
Posts: 130

The Essayfraud site is a great starting point to identify the scammers - but don't read too much into a company being 'verified'.

Being verified just means that a company operates from where it says it does (i.e. isn't claiming to be US / UK based when it really operates from Parkistan) and doesn't use ESL writers.

If you search individual companies on here you will find that some UK 'verified' companies operate in ways that can hardly be considered 'legitimate'.

Good luck :D
fraudfighter   Apr 9, 07, 09:20AM | #6
Joined: Apr 3, 07
Posts: 10

Check the essayfraud 'Warning Signs' then compare that to the company you're thinking of using or, write the essay yourself to save the hassle. It's always going to be a risk.
VERONA   May 24, 07, 06:47AM | #7
Joined: May 23, 07
Threads: 1
Posts: 7

Hi,

We are a few essay writers working together. We are not a company, but freelance writers and write very well. We get very badly paid by essay companies, and sometimes do not get paid at all. We are trying to offer independent service without a company. Please let us know if you need our help. Thanks.

Verona
WritersBeware   May 24, 07, 02:09PM | #8
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,391

Advertising is not allowed here. If you want to advertise, go pay for it in YAHOO like everyone else.
James100   Mar 10, 08, 11:40AM | #9
Joined: Mar 10, 08
Posts: 1

Hi Dee

Both myself and a large number of my friends from various academic establishments throughout the UK have for a long time been very faithful customers to all the websites maintained by Academic Answers Ltd. You mentioned http://www.customessays.co.uk and http://www.ukessays.com. The other companies that are very good and have never had any bad experiences with are as follows: http://www.ukdissertations.com, http://www.oxbridgewriters.com and http://www.oxbridgegraduates.com. I hope this helps Dee.

Regards

James Bison
james_bow Edited by: james_bow   Mar 10, 08, 02:24PM | #10
Joined: Mar 10, 08
Posts: 2

James... or should I call you a representative of Academic Answers?

Dee left that message back in February 07, why do you think that they would want you help 1 year after the message was posted, or maybe when you decided to post it you never bothered to check?

Also, why would you and all of your friends use "All of the websites' owned by Academic Answers? Can you not use only one or two?

Lastly, it is a pure coincidence that the 'other' three sites that you quote are also owned by the same organisation?

I smell bullpit!

P.S. Advertising is not allowed on this site, go and advertise on Yahoo or Google!
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Mar 10, 08, 08:00PM | #11
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,391

Academic Answers currently uses AT LEAST three different usernames in this forum to PROMOTE its essay services.

That is against the terms of this forum, and I have no idea why it is tolerated.
julieedward76   Jul 23, 08, 03:21AM | #12
Joined: Jul 23, 08
Posts: 1

Hi, Here is one more resource which i would like to share with you all http://www.dissertation-help.co.uk/
WritersBeware   Jul 23, 08, 03:44AM | #13
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,391

Actually, dissertation-help.co.uk is a Pakistani scam, but thanks for sharing your smut.

Maybe you'll think twice before you SPAM a forum again.
lilmonkey24   Sep 3, 10, 02:27PM | #14
Joined: Sep 3, 10
Posts: 7

Best way to make sure it's not a scam is to check the spelling on the website and give them a call.
Rob Peterson   Sep 10, 10, 02:16PM | #15
Joined: Sep 10, 10
Posts: 4

I think we should go for a individual freelance writers. I do not know of any but i am finding one

Similar topics to: UK ACADEMIC ESSAY WRITING COMPANIES
TOP TEN good companies/websites for writers into academic writing.
BEST ESSAY WRITING COMPANIES
Are there any legit essay writing companies out there?
Why are essay writing companies so disappointing?
Why do students use essay writing companies?

Previous thread Next thread
Problems with Oxbridgeessays ivy dissertations is a fraud company looted me

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Essayrelief - Trusting them?

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory