EssayDirectory - the best essay services!     Guest :
EssayScam ForumEssayScam.org
Students, Writers, Essay Services - The Insider News    
Forum / Essay Services / answers: 9

www.thewritinghelp.com - Is it good????

pheelyks  
Oct 27, 2009, 12:30PM | #2
A few minor errors on their home page, but nothing especially egregious. The fact that they offer online psychological counseling in addition to writing services is strange, to say the least, and gives me reason for some concern.

Also, their use of hotmail.co.uk accounts as their email contacts looks like an attempt to establish a UK identity--they already have a website being hosted, why not use email addresses attached to the site? There is also no address/company registration number, which is required of UK business.

None of this proves that the company is a scam, and I have no experience with them, so I can't say for sure. There's enough to make me wary, though.

pheelyks  
Oct 27, 2009, 01:06PM | #4
Recommendations aren't allowed.

Nov 11, 2009, 09:38AM | #5
I don't understand, are there any companies out there that are not scams?
Why can't you point someone in the right direction? I thought this forum is too help people not get scammed and point out the good guys.

Nov 11, 2009, 11:29AM | #6
roliver131:
don't understand, are there any companies out there that are not scams?
Why can't you point someone in the right direction? I thought this forum is too help people not get scammed and point out the good guys.

The reason it's not allowed is because anyone an claim that their site is not a scam... even if it actually is. However, not everybody can simply call a site a scam without proof. This site was meant to point out the scams in the industry so that you could avoid them. Using the information you see here, you can try a little deductive reasoning to find the sites that are not scams.

Nov 11, 2009, 11:44AM | #7
AsianWriter

ok from reading around on here for the last day and a half.