| joneszr |
|
Sep 21, 08, 05:14AM
| #1 |
Joined: Sep 12, 08 Threads: 18 Posts: 83
|
do you know anything about this writing service??? is it a fraud site??
|
|
| Anmol |
|
Edited by: Admin Sep 21, 08, 08:57AM
| #2 |
|
* Anmol * Shireen
wrote:
A relative of mine is using their services for computer work. No complaints, he says.
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Sep 21, 08, 12:58PM
| #3 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 144 Posts: 8,391
|
I wish I had more hands so that I could give that site 4 thumbs down.
|
|
| Anmol |
|
Sep 21, 08, 02:49PM
| #4 |
|
Why am I being clubbed with Shireen?
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Sep 21, 08, 04:22PM
| #5 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 144 Posts: 8,391
|
"Clubbed"? Are you a baby fur seal?
|
|
| joneszr |
|
Sep 23, 08, 03:24AM
| #6 |
Joined: Sep 12, 08 Threads: 18 Posts: 83
|
so writersbeware, please tell me of a reasonable site. i need assistance with research. i am doing my own work, but need something like an online supervisor, someone to help improve my work. email me at jones_zr@yahoo.com.au, if you are not allowed so in this forum.
|
|
| joneszr |
|
Sep 23, 08, 03:27AM
| #7 |
Joined: Sep 12, 08 Threads: 18 Posts: 83
|
and LMFAO @"Are you a baby fur seal?". writersbeware u the man. awesome man, awesome.
|
|
| Shireen |
|
Sep 25, 08, 06:16PM
| #8 |
Joined: May 22, 08 Threads: 1 Posts: 18
|
Anmol, on another thread you had asked me about thewritinghelp.com I cannot find that thread now; so replying here.
Yes, good essays; no, they do not publish client papers; yes, a bit expensive; but others are not dirt cheap either; yes, they do delay a bit. If you are ordering please keep one or two days extra. This is their major drawback.
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Sep 25, 08, 07:11PM
| #9 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 144 Posts: 8,391
|
Shireen, it was obviously deleted for a reason. No promotion/positive reviews/recommendations allowed.
|
|
| Anmol |
|
Sep 26, 08, 06:14AM
| #10 |
|
Shireen: Yes, good essays; no, they do not publish client papers
Shireen, I am glad for the feed back. I would like to know the good and bad points of the writers before I make my plans. Thank you.
|
|
| joneszr |
|
Sep 30, 08, 04:17PM
| #11 |
Joined: Sep 12, 08 Threads: 18 Posts: 83
|
WB, why do you say thewritinghelp.com is a bad site? what is your judgement is based on?
|
|
| Yani |
|
Mar 5, 09, 07:33PM
| #12 |
Joined: Mar 5, 09 Threads: 1 Posts: 2
|
Attached on merging: Ever heard of thewritinghelp.com, anybody?
Feedback? Thank you.
|
|
| afay |
|
Mar 5, 09, 09:22PM
| #13 |
Joined: Mar 1, 09 Threads: 2 Posts: 35
|
joneszr: WB, why do you say thewritinghelp.com is a bad site? what is your judgement is based on?
HAHAHAHAHHA.. they are alll bad to her ! they are all scamers! dont bother jones...
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Mar 5, 09, 10:25PM
| #14 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 144 Posts: 8,391
|
faysalayoubi: HAHAHAHAHHA.. they are alll bad to her ! they are all scamers! dont bother jones... The mindless dolt responds to a 5-month-old post as if it were posted 5 minutes ago.
|
|
| vuther |
|
Nov 24, 09, 10:49PM
| #15 |
Joined: Nov 24, 09 Threads: 1 Posts: 3
|
Nov 24, 09, 10:53PM - Attached on merging: thewritinghelp.com - legit or not?
I'd like to know everyone's input on this. I'm thinking about going with them and want to know if they are 100% legit. Has anyone purchased from them?
|
|
| american_writer |
|
Nov 25, 09, 05:21AM
| #16 |
Joined: Sep 1, 09 Threads: 12 Posts: 108
|
Domain name: thewritinghelp.com
Registrant: IBRAHIM KALE ABAKAR 5, rue du Dr. Bousseau Cholet, 49300 FRANCE
How in the hell did you even find this site? Unless you owned it you would have no reason to post this again. Did you do this so you will get 20 clicks on your site as opposed to the usual 3 clicks per week? Well at least they offer counseling services after you fail your class.
|
|
| dreamer |
|
Nov 27, 09, 03:00PM
| #17 |
|
american_writer: Registrant: IBRAHIM KALE ABAKAR I have already posted a comment on this on another thread. Registrant is the seller of the website space. That is all.
If genuine negative comments are not there, perhaps such companies are trustworthy. It is always better to find out from various student groups.
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Nov 27, 09, 03:14PM
| #18 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 144 Posts: 8,391
|
dreamer: I have already posted a comment on this on another thread. Yes, you did already put your ignorance on public display in another thread.
|
|
| dreamer |
|
Nov 30, 09, 08:23AM
| #19 |
|
american_writer: Registrant: IBRAHIM The Muslim name seems to distress other writers here too. Strange!!! We deal with this company and have never come across the registrant.
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Nov 30, 09, 12:14PM
| #20 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 144 Posts: 8,391
|
dreamer: The Muslim name seems to distress other writers here too. Strange!!! Shut up. Keep your ignorant, uneducated assumptions and faulty judgments out of this forum! Nobody mentioned "Muslim" except you.
|
|
| WRT |
Company Representative |
Nov 30, 09, 01:16PM
| #21 |
Joined: Sep 29, 09 Threads: 14 Posts: 1,808
|
dreamer: The Muslim name seems to distress other writers here too. A lot of Middle Eastern Christians are named Ibrahim (just the Arabic version of Abraham), as are members of the Egyptian Jewish community.
You, Dreamer, inserted religion into the discussion. No one mentioned anything about the registrant's religion, except you.
What I find `distressing' are your logic, your inability to research facts and your poor writing skills. Please do not tell me that you are a writer ...
|
|
| WRT |
Company Representative |
Nov 30, 09, 01:18PM
| #22 |
Joined: Sep 29, 09 Threads: 14 Posts: 1,808
|
dreamer: I have already posted a comment on this on another thread. Registrant is the seller of the website space. That is all. Please get over your self. Your comment was ignorant and, therefore, rejected by the majority.
|
|
| dreamer |
|
Nov 30, 09, 02:27PM
| #23 |
|
Majority = you and wb.
WRT: Please do not tell me that you are a writer ... You live on this forum. Don't you read it? I am a student and student adviser.
WritersBeware: Nobody mentioned "Muslim" except you. Sorry... You thought Adnan was a Budhist living in Pakistan.
|
|
| WRT |
Company Representative |
Nov 30, 09, 04:41PM
| #24 |
Joined: Sep 29, 09 Threads: 14 Posts: 1,808
|
dreamer: Sorry... You thought Adnan was a Budhist living in Pakistan. No. Never thought of his religion as it is irrelevant. I guess our world views are very different. You prefer to categorise people and scream religious discrimination at every turn. If that makes you feel better, to each his own ...
dreamer: Majority = you and wb Any who bothered to respond, disagreed with your ill-informed statement. You are standing alone in this. How about your looking up "Registrant" before spouting your "facts."
dreamer: I am a student and student adviser. Hardly qualified as either. Anyway, did you not claim to have worked for Richardson as a writer?
|
|
| dreamer |
|
Nov 30, 09, 07:18PM
| #25 |
|
WRT: did you not claim to have worked for Richardson as a writer?
Tried to do many things for a decent income. Never tried to be a rude scum, though.
Currently, I am doing three courses and working at two places.
WRT: Hardly qualified as either What shall I do now? My world has crumbled down around me!!
Will give up the courses tomorrow...
The lady is getting all worked up. Come on, students, let us all place orders on the Essaytown, that being the only legitimate essay company in the world.
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Nov 30, 09, 08:35PM
| #26 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 144 Posts: 8,391
|
dreamer: let us all place orders on the Essaytown, that being the only legitimate essay company in the world. That's not the only legitimate site.
|
|
| dreamer |
|
Dec 1, 09, 10:11AM
| #27 |
|
WritersBeware: That's not the only legitimate site. We all know...
Just to please you... A peace offering that I knew would be accepted and the sarcasm would be overlooked.
|
|
| WRT |
Company Representative |
Dec 1, 09, 12:02PM
| #28 |
Joined: Sep 29, 09 Threads: 14 Posts: 1,808
|
dreamer: Never tried to be a rude scum, though. Maybe you should. You are very good at it.
|
|
| dreamer |
|
Dec 1, 09, 02:09PM
| #29 |
|
WRT: Maybe you should. You are very good at it. You aren't worth the trouble.
|
|
| WRT |
Company Representative |
Dec 1, 09, 02:12PM
| #30 |
Joined: Sep 29, 09 Threads: 14 Posts: 1,808
|
dreamer: You aren't worth the trouble. Feeling is mutual :)
|
|
| Emma_H |
|
Dec 7, 09, 06:14PM
| #31 |
Joined: Dec 7, 09 Threads: 1 Posts: 9
|
The Writing Help is a fraud site
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Dec 7, 09, 06:51PM
| #32 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 144 Posts: 8,391
|
Emma_H: The Writing Help is a fraud site Please stop with the useless posts to increase post-count.
|
|