| scott88 |
Student |
Jan 24, 12, 07:18AM
| #1 |
Joined: Jan 24, 12 Threads: 1 Posts: 1
|
Hey people, not to sure on the rules but could any one at least inbox me if these can be trusted, if not can you tell me who can be
http://www.customessays.co.uk/
http://www.ukessays.co.uk/
http://www.essaywriter.co.uk
I warn any fakes who message me I am studying criminology and I am a police officer, You can and will be found, which is not hard tbh
|
|
| pheelyks |
Writer |
Jan 24, 12, 10:24AM
| #2 |
Joined: Jan 20, 09 Threads: 8 Posts: 3,498
|
Short answer, no. Only one of these sites is actually a UK registered company (the other two are lying about it), and that site is operated by a "legitimate" company that gets a lot of complaints on the forum for plagiarism, hiring foreign writers, etc.
|
|
| Chif |
Writer |
Jan 24, 12, 10:59AM
| #3 |
Joined: Jan 24, 12 Posts: 1
|
You can never know who to exactly trust but sure i know someone who has been helping people out now for 3 years. Email him at gmail dot com
|
|
| pheelyks |
Writer |
Jan 24, 12, 11:39AM
| #4 |
Joined: Jan 20, 09 Threads: 8 Posts: 3,498
|
It's really nice of you to post someone else's contact info here. It really makes it seem like you're not just promoting yourself, even though you identify yourself as a writer.
|
|
| Major |
|
Jan 24, 12, 12:37PM
| #5 |
Joined: Oct 3, 06 Threads: 11 Posts: 488
|
Have you checked their reputation at http://essaydirectory.com?
|
|
| squonk |
Writer |
Jan 24, 12, 01:26PM
| #6 |
Joined: Jan 19, 12 Threads: 1 Posts: 7
|
Major: Have you checked their reputation at http://essaydirectory.com?
Are the sites rated 2 generally trustworthy? I'm looking for a company to write for, and I really don't want to get caught up in a scam.
|
|
| Major |
|
Jan 24, 12, 01:40PM
| #7 |
Joined: Oct 3, 06 Threads: 11 Posts: 488
|
squonk: Are the sites rated 2 generally trustworthy? 2>1 so generally they are likely to be trustworthy.
|
|