2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.239
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Who are the legitimate writing services?!


doesnotkompute Student Edited by: doesnotkompute   Nov 7, 11, 03:26PM | #1
Joined: Nov 7, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

I see endless "warning! avoid this site" type posts, but very little in the way of actual recommendations for legitimate writers. Where can I find one that is actually legitimate and won't do something to screw me over? My most immediate concern is getting a couple of Art critiques done.

By the way, are any of the legitimate ones known to actually be based in the US or at least another similar country?
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Nov 7, 11, 03:38PM | #2
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,683

doesnotkompute:
very little in the way of actual recommendations for legitimate writers

1. Your type of post is not unique and has been addressed countless times in the past.

2. Pay attention to the domain name. (Hint: It's not EssayRecommendations.org.)

3. Read the frikin' rules.
doesnotkompute Student   Nov 7, 11, 03:43PM | #3
Joined: Nov 7, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

Why is it so hard to have a list of verified sites? That's all I'm asking, I'm not trying to break your frikin rules.
mishmash Student   Nov 7, 11, 09:37PM | #4
Joined: Nov 6, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 19

Its cos some people here pretend to be customers of companies and then recommend them
MeoKhan Writer   Nov 8, 11, 03:16PM | #5
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,125

mishmash:
some people

Actually 95% of the seasonal visitors.
RLM90 Student   Nov 28, 11, 08:47PM | #6
Joined: Nov 28, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 6

So how is anyone able to find legit essay sites then? Because apparently, USA based ones don't really exist unless you want to get a really ****** paper, or you deal with some foreign company based in Kenya or Pakistan. If you have a website warning of scams, how is anyone supposed to know where the legitimate ones are?
doesnotkompute Student   Dec 1, 11, 01:55PM | #7
Joined: Nov 7, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

I also find this sites rules kinda bizarre...you can trash a site all you want, but not recommend it. Having said that, I did find a legit US based service, though they are extremely expensive (40 a page for low level stuff) and I'm in the processes of finding a cheaper one. I wish it was easier than this.
Anmolsc Student   Dec 1, 11, 07:58PM | #8
Joined: Dec 1, 11
Posts: 1

Hi , some 1 please pm me a legit website , in need of it real bad

this is the first time i am resorting to such service but cant help it

have interviews and test coming up for big companies , driving test , society events , boxing matches and i have 3 courseworks , done 2 of them and submitted , having problem with last one , have 7 days

if anyone can help with marketing related material , please pm with legit website

i was going to place orders with these 2 websites , have added my detail in cart but i am not really sure after i stumbled upon google search and came to this website , i am really confused now

2 website i saw were
customessays
uk writing experts

thanks a lot , will really appreciate it
Mia015   Dec 1, 11, 10:14PM | #9
Joined: Nov 30, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 4

Do not use Essay-Paper.net
Very bad service. you will get a bad grade.
DO NOT SPEND YOUR MONEY ON THEM.!!
FAILURE GUARANTEE!!!!
MeoKhan Writer Edited by: MeoKhan   Dec 2, 11, 11:51AM | #10
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,125

Sad to know your story.

Similar topics to: Who are the legitimate writing services?!
Legitimate writing sites
Prestigiousessay is a legitimate writing website?
Does a Legitimate Writing Service Exist?
How to find a legitimate writing service (in points)
I HERE THAT http://wonderstreaminternational.kbo.co.ke/ IS WRITING GOOD ESSAYS, IS IT LEGITIMATE?

Previous thread Next thread
Help with research paper ordered from PHD-dissertation.com Are www.aoneessays.com legit, or are they a fraud?

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: customwritingservice site- good one?

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory