2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.236
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

TermPapersCorner.com or KoneckSolutions.com Fraud - Beware!


fedup2018 Edited by: fedup2018   Nov 26, 10, 10:52AM | #1
Joined: Nov 26, 10
Threads: 2
Posts: 11

I do not work for any writing agency. I am just a student with limited time, so I decided to try termpaperscorner.com They have another website that is konecksolutions.com

Please be warned that this place is total fraud. I submitted and paid for 6 assignments. All had over 3-4 weeks to get done. After I paid. I received a confirmation of the orders.

Then I didn't hear anything. When the time came close to when the papers were due, I still didn't hear anything. I emailed them over and over again. The phone number they list is a vonage number that is forwarded to Pakistan. There is no New York city address. It is fake.

This whole service is in Pakistan. So the day the papers were due, they emailed me back with a smart comment "wait and you will get your papers". So I waited and waited. Now I am worried cause there is no time to get them done.

Finally, they sent me two papers. And I was waiting for the other four. The two papers they sent me, I did internet searches, and they were both 100% plagiarized. They copied things from the internet, a total copy and paste ordeal. I was so mad, I emailed them and emailed them and no response.

I emailed them about the other 4 papers that I paid for, and didn't hear anything. The next morning, the day after they were all due, they sent me an email saying "sorry, we do not have a writer to do these papers". I demanded a refund. They ignored me. I emailed them and said I would fine a complaint with the payment place they use for payment. They emailed back that they don't care as I will never get a refund.

I did some research and found out that they use to use Paypal, but Paypal canceled their account because of too many fraud complaints. So now they use another service.

All I can say is that if you choose to use one of these fraud writing services, use your credit card. If it proves to be a raw deal, report the charge to your credit card company as Fraud, and they will overturn the charge.

Good Luck, and spread the word on the Fraud sites to protect other innocent victims.

PS: The emails you do get, get signed from different people, as if there is multiple employees. IE: Sam, Wik, and others. The only one working is the owner "Wik" which his real name is Mohammad Vacas.
WriterInn   Nov 26, 10, 11:55AM | #2
Joined: Nov 7, 10
Posts: 10

Thanks for information.............
fedup2018   Nov 26, 10, 12:14PM | #3
Joined: Nov 26, 10
Threads: 2
Posts: 11

Actually I made a mistake, the other website they have it KonectSolutions.com I had a typo above in the body and title. Hopefully ADmin can fix.

Thanks!
WriterInn   Nov 26, 10, 12:51PM | #4
Joined: Nov 7, 10
Posts: 10

fedup2018:
Actually I made a mistake, the other website they have it KonectSolutions.com I had a typo above in the body and title. Hopefully ADmin can fix.

Yeah...... Thanks for correction
fedup2018   Nov 26, 10, 01:29PM | #5
Joined: Nov 26, 10
Threads: 2
Posts: 11

This guy also goes by the name of Fawad Imam.

He is on several websites with the forum name of fawad112 trying to get info on hacking peoples email accounts, also getting info on some kind of immigration scam. He wants to get a permanent Visa to the USA, but lives full time in Pakistan, and is trying to do some kind of marriage scam as well with immigration.

Report him to ice:
www.ice.gov (immigration enforcement)
WritersBeware   Nov 26, 10, 03:43PM | #6
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,683

FRAUD

Is term papers corner legit?
fedup2018   Nov 26, 10, 04:09PM | #7
Joined: Nov 26, 10
Threads: 2
Posts: 11

Ya wanna see something funny, the guy that "owns" termpaperscorner.com" and "konectsolutions.com" uses a forum handle of "fawad112"



Do a google search for "fawad112" and you will see how retarded this guy is!!! Wait to you see all the forum stuff he is on, everything from trying to get people to hack a hotmail account, to asking for advice on immigration fraud to get in to the USA!!!
fedup2018   Nov 26, 10, 04:38PM | #8
Joined: Nov 26, 10
Threads: 2
Posts: 11

One other thing they do that is underhanded. I tried to trace the emails they were sending, and they relay their emails through gmail.

Through this gmail account: research.termpapers@gmail.com
fedup2018   Nov 27, 10, 02:19AM | #9
Joined: Nov 26, 10
Threads: 2
Posts: 11

Hey WriterInn, can you please PM me. I have some questions I hope you can help me with.
Thanks! (About my current situation/problem)
WriterInn   Nov 27, 10, 05:51AM | #10
Joined: Nov 7, 10
Posts: 10

fedup2018:
Hey WriterInn, can you please PM me. I have some questions I hope you can help me with.
Thanks! (About my current situation/problem)


I'm trying to send you PM but i can't.. why i don't know... please send me PM or how i can contact you..... Thanks
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Nov 27, 10, 04:38PM | #11
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,683

Guys, this is an open forum, wherein public interaction benefits the community. If what you want to communicate needs to be private, it is likely against forum rules and almost certainly serves only your personal needs.

Similar topics to: TermPapersCorner.com or KoneckSolutions.com Fraud - Beware!
dissertationdom is a fraud, please beware
harvardsqessays.com, IAN MATTHEW THOMPSON - SPAM, FRAUD, BEWARE!
termpaperscorner.com is a SCAM!!!
ESSAYBRUNCH.COM - FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD - BEEN 1 YEAR - NOT PAYING MY HARD-EARNED MONEY
freelancewritingcenter.com is FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD.

Previous thread Next thread
harvardsqessays.com, IAN MATTHEW THOMPSON - SPAM, FRAUD, BEWARE! Where do you start when looking for a law school grade paper?

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: thesisproofreading.com ?

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory