2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.238
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

SupremeEssays.com - Ukrainian Fraud at its Finest - SupremeEssays


WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Dec 23, 08, 02:44PM | #1
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,682

Visit supremeessays.com for a good laugh. The fraud is so blatant that it's comical. These Ukrainian idiots are so bold as to steal the "foreign site warning" from American sites!

Take a look at the near 100% Russian origin of supremeessays.com's backlinks and advertising outlets:
supremeessays.com links

The unethical, dishonest, slimebag owner of supremeessays.com claims to be "American." LMAO! How many American business owners launch their sites in almost exclusively Russian-language outlets?

"Another one bites the dust . . . ."

Please review fraudulent supremeessays and post your observations and comments about this scam site's ripoff practices.
voir_dire   Dec 23, 08, 03:48PM | #2
Joined: Nov 26, 08
Threads: 2
Posts: 82

Yes a good laugh! It must be the season . . It claims to be based in America but failed to specify an address. Perhaps, the owner has yet to receive a tutorial session from the owner of SuperiorPapers and its affiliates :-/

Domain Dossier:
Domain Name: SUPREMEESSAYS.COM
Registrar: ACTIVE REGISTRAR, INC.
Whois Server: whois.activeregistrar.com
Referral URL: activeregistrar.com
Name Server: NS100.WHBDNS.COM
Name Server: NS101.WHBDNS.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 01-sep-2008
Creation Date: 02-jul-2008
Expiration Date: 02-jul-2009
Registration Service Provided By: Active-Domain LLC
Contact: active-domain.com

Domain Name: supremeessays.com
Expiry Date: 02-Jul-2009
Creation Date: 02-Jul-2008

Name servers:
ns100.whbdns.com
ns101.whbdns.com

Registrant Name: Pavlo
Registrant Company: supremeessays.com
Registrant Email Address: infoessays@gmail.com
Registrant Address: Mashunobudivna
Registrant City: Kiev
Registrant State/Region/Province: AL
Registrant Postal Code: 33000
Registrant Country: UA
Registrant Tel No: +380.
Registrant Fax No:

I think he has not yet mastered the art of deception. He needs to be mentored by the master.

BTW, WB there is another PR article written by a press contact with address at Morgan street, Bonifay, Fl 32425
There is no Morgan street in Bonifay. There is one in Queens, NY. Don't these people research anymore?
vipo   Dec 24, 08, 09:11AM | #3
Joined: Dec 24, 08
Posts: 1

sorry, incorrect link

WritersBeware:

Visit supremeessays.com for a good laugh. The fraud is so blatant that it's comical. These Ukrainian idiots are so bold as to steal the "foreign site warning" from American sites!

Take a look at the near 100% Russian origin of supremeessays.com's backlinks and advertising outlets:
supremeessays.com links

The unethical, dishonest, slimebag owner of supremeessays.com claims to be "American." LMAO! How many American business owners launch their sites in almost exclusively Russian-language outlets?

"Another one bites the dust . . . ."

Please review fraudulent supremeessays and post your observations and comments about this scam site's ripoff practices.


any comments?

http://essaytown.narod.ru/index.html
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Dec 24, 08, 02:03PM | #4
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,682


Yes, in fact, I do have two comments:

1. The URL that you have provided is merely a scraped page that a Ukrainian/Russian scumbag stole from the real site. It's no surprise that such blatant fraud originates from Ukraine. Doubtless, the culprit is a pathetic, utterly unethical competitor of EssayTown (probably you or your dirty associates from SupremeEssays.com of Ukraine). Thank you for showing everyone yet another way in which the Ukrainians in the industry perpetrate copyright infringement and commit fraud. I must say, these Ukrainian con-artists are quite versatile.

2. You're a piece of trash.


I'd like you to wish you a very personal, Merry Christmas in Kiev.
alice   Dec 26, 08, 02:23PM | #5
Joined: Nov 27, 08
Threads: 2
Posts: 68



narod.ru is a free hosting, so you are not proving anything :)

I can do the same on tripod, so what?
WritersBeware   Dec 30, 08, 08:32PM | #6
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,682

Related sites:

essaysprofessors.com
essayleader.com
bestwritingservice.com
qualityessay.com
supremeessays.com

You have been WARNED.
pitte86   Jul 27, 09, 04:39PM | #7
Joined: Jul 27, 09
Posts: 1

Hey guys, I just purchased an essay from this website. Unfortunately Ive read this posts after purchasing it... At least no one here wrote that they actually tried purchasing an essay from them. I ve tried contacting the web page, and they assured me that the essay is going to be ready in 2 days. My fingers are crossed, I really don t care if some russian guy writes it for me or low quality. I just care that they write it!
cocklejoe   Jul 27, 09, 05:24PM | #8
Joined: Jul 21, 09
Threads: 3
Posts: 133

God save essaytown.com!

For sure it's the only genuinely honest custom essay site around.

In case WB doesn't understand sarcasm... this is sarcasm. It is PITIFULLY obvious that you have a vested interest in posting essaytown. I have NO IDEA if essaytown is fraudulent or not, but your PATHETIC attempts at using CAPITALISATION to get your points across are rather weak. Think about your methods, come back, try again. You're not the only front on this forum, but you're one of the most obvious. Credit us with some intelligence :)
undertow2   Jul 27, 09, 05:32PM | #9
Joined: Jun 15, 09
Threads: 5
Posts: 108

supreme essays seems to have been copy edited by a retard
WriterJohn   Jul 29, 09, 04:25AM | #10
Joined: Jun 17, 09
Threads: 2
Posts: 44

Voir Deir: very interesting info. Thank you. WHere do they outsource their writers?
american_writer   Sep 28, 09, 07:30AM | #11
Joined: Sep 1, 09
Threads: 12
Posts: 106

Add these to the list of sites owned by these guys:

primewritings.com
gogetessays.com
4writers.net
WritersBeware   Sep 28, 09, 01:45PM | #12
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,682

Good job, but please don't hyperlink their URLs. That actually helps the crooks. Just paste the domains, excluding the "http://www."
ih8writing   Jan 3, 10, 02:19PM | #13
Joined: Jan 1, 10
Posts: 15

thanks for the tips
Idaho   Jan 19, 11, 02:06AM | #14
Joined: Dec 30, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 9

STUDENTS BEWARE

Don't order from any of the website owned by the Ukrainians. They operate another website called 4writers.net where they normally channel the orders for writing. They don't pay their writers. Follow the link below, and you will get the truth of the matter: www.essayscam.org/forum/14/writers-net-payment-delays-1450


Order at your own risk! You will receive plagiarized work! Let them pay their writers before making an order.
pheelyks Writer   Jan 19, 11, 02:12AM | #15
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

Idaho: Go away. The fact that 4writers.net cheats its writers isn't news to anyone on this forum except you--you're farting in the wind. Repeatedly. It's getting old. And farty.
smirk   Jan 19, 11, 02:52AM | #16
Joined: Dec 17, 10
Posts: 165

Idaho:
They don't pay their writers.

Idaho:
You will receive plagiarized work!

i don't see any connection between these 2 statements

Similar topics to: SupremeEssays.com - Ukrainian Fraud at its Finest - SupremeEssays
TermPaperStar.com = Ukrainian ripoff garbage
Why do Ukrainian sites charge less per page?
ESSAYBRUNCH.COM - FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD - BEEN 1 YEAR - NOT PAYING MY HARD-EARNED MONEY
Ukrainian citizen filing a lawsuit against EssayWriters.net?
BestEssayHelp.com, BookWormLab.com, and GlobalWriters.co.uk - Ukrainian masquerading as a Brit

Previous thread Next thread
philosophywriters.com IS A SCAM Business built on deception and lies? BestEssays, BestDissertation, SuperiorPapers, etc.

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Question about charges

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory