| Brent |
|
Sep 10, 08, 12:17AM
| #1 |
Joined: Sep 10, 08 Threads: 1 Posts: 3
|
I'd like to warn all students using the PAKISTANI SCAM artists at StudentHomeworkRelief.com. These LIARS and SCAMMERS are in fact located in Karachi, Pakistan. They created their fraudulent site a few months ago (in July 2008). Most likely it's related to their previous scam site - essayrelief.com.
Their "Toll-Free" 1-877-645-5679 number is a virtual phone number, it's no problem to buy it for $5 a month or less. If you are lucky and someone picks up the phone, you will hear PAKISTANI strong accent.
Why do they want students to think they are US-based? Why don't they offer their ESL writing scam services to their Pakistani students?
STUDENT HOMEWORK RELIEF.com - the biggest scam on the block, AVOID at all costs !!!! It was created for a new school year, if you are a student don't fall into this STUDENT HOMEWORK RELIEF scam.
|
|
| Brent |
|
Edited by: Brent Sep 15, 08, 03:30PM
| #2 |
Joined: Sep 10, 08 Threads: 1 Posts: 3
|
YOU can add essay-services.com to the list of recent SCAMMERS from Pakistan.
|
|
| Brent |
|
Edited by: Brent Sep 15, 08, 03:36PM
| #3 |
Joined: Sep 10, 08 Threads: 1 Posts: 3
|
PS. You may be wondering how I know their location. It's simple - I run a blog for students and these spammers try to advertise their scam services every day on my site so I have the IP addresses they post from. If they try to use proxy IP, I still get their true location. It's so simple - they come to my site and reveal their scam operations by posting spam, so I'll keep this thread going unless they wise up and leave my site alone LOL.
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Sep 15, 08, 03:40PM
| #4 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 144 Posts: 8,395
|
The registered owner of the SPAM site, studenthomeworkrelief.com, is "Tahm Hormozdyaran."
The site is filled with lies about its writers' qualifications and experience, as well as STOLEN "HackerSafe" logos.
There are too many other acts of deception to list here.
Studenthomeworkrelief.com is a clear rip-off operation. It is already listed at EssayFraud.org:
essayfraud.org/dishonest-4.html
|
|