2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.238
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

2 separate questions


karencooper   Jul 27, 09, 05:30PM | #1
Joined: Jul 20, 09
Threads: 4
Posts: 19

I want to ask

1 has anyone else responded to the people from the news station who have been posting here? they asked if i wanted to appear on camera to talk about the bad experience ive had.

2 ive ordered my essay from a website clled http://www.24houressay.co.uk and its due on thursday and its so hard to know which sites to trust and which to not trust so

a how do you tell which sites are good?

and

b does anyone know anything about if this site is good?

3 anyone hae any general advice on getting your essays written?
cocklejoe   Jul 28, 09, 02:19AM | #2
Joined: Jul 21, 09
Threads: 3
Posts: 133

I would think if they're offering to put you on TV, they're genuine.
andrews41   Jul 28, 09, 09:39AM | #3
Joined: Jul 24, 09
Threads: 1
Posts: 10

We're genuine.

Email amintern@turner.com if you'd like to share your experience with essay mills.
Goldmark   Jul 29, 09, 02:29AM | #4
Joined: May 21, 09
Posts: 7

I received a mail from the same id: amintern@turner.com

I wonder if this is genuine or again some scam. I already got cheated by one, which, I think was a ploy by the EW.net guys, trying to find out what steps people are trying to take.
WritersBeware   Jul 29, 09, 02:49AM | #5
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,681

Goldmark:
Yesterday, I received another mail; this person is claiming himself to be a part of the CNN channel and willing to expose EW.net

As I stated in another thread, the person appears to be legit. The email address is from turner.com (Time Warner), which owns CNN. All victims of EssayWriters.net should gladly accept CNN's offer.
undertow2   Jul 29, 09, 05:06AM | #6
Joined: Jun 15, 09
Threads: 5
Posts: 108

If someone's claiming to be from a Turner company (i.e. CNN) and are e-mailing from a turner.com address, I'd relax and trust that they're from Turner. Would ukrainian gangsters really go to so much trouble?
WriterJohn   Jul 29, 09, 07:53AM | #7
Joined: Jun 17, 09
Threads: 2
Posts: 44

all gob joke ;))
lol

Similar topics to: 2 separate questions
a few questions from someone NEW
phd-dissertations.com questions
Questions about customessaymeister
Questions about Kasamba.com
Questions about www.oxbridgeessays.com

Previous thread Next thread
Designing an academic research and writing website. How to do it well? Oxbridge Dissertations Advice/UK Dissertations - good or not?!?!?!

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: scam every one 4writers.net

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory