1000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.236
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

rightessays.com - a fraud site?


joneszr   Oct 3, 08, 06:57PM | #1
Joined: Sep 12, 08
Threads: 18
Posts: 83

any comments on this site?
AndyBusinessWriter   Oct 3, 08, 07:11PM | #2
Joined: Oct 2, 08
Threads: 3
Posts: 18

It looks as a new site,just 4 months old...may or may not be a good one.
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Oct 3, 08, 07:24PM | #3
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,389

Rightessays.com is yet another ripoff site from Pakistan, registered by "Muhammad Shahnawaz."

Check out this blatant lie:
"We are a group of ex-faculty members and retired professors from leading universities. None of us holds less than a PhD."

rightessays.com/index_files/FAQ.htm

Muhammad Shahnawaz
+92.214388240
Fax: +92.214321549
Suite 611, Anum Estate Building Sharah-e-Faisal
Karachi, 75350
PK
AndyBusinessWriter   Oct 3, 08, 07:31PM | #4
Joined: Oct 2, 08
Threads: 3
Posts: 18

tell me WB, how do u know they are telling lie? do u got a crystal ball? just thinking..!!..that they are based in Karachi..so they are liers? Just checking whois can't tell you the truth..correct?
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Oct 3, 08, 07:50PM | #5
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,389

Listen, Andy, I've been around here a LOT longer than you. I've more than proven that my posts are legit and the information that I provide is VERIFIABLE. You think you can come in here with your 10 posts and start questioning MY character? Think again!

"We are a group of ex-faculty members and retired professors from leading universities. None of us holds less than a PhD."

That phrase was stolen from the essayrelief.com criminals. You want proof from my "crystal ball"? Here:

http://www.google.com/search?q=%22We+are+a+group+of+retired+professors%22&h l=en&filter=0

Anyone who steals from the essayrelief frauds is an all new class of crook (and downright pathetic)!

I could go on and on with specifics of the blatant fraud on rightessays.com, but I won't do it for you, since you've been rude.
AndyBusinessWriter   Oct 3, 08, 08:04PM | #6
Joined: Oct 2, 08
Threads: 3
Posts: 18

Hi WB..I am not rude at you.I respect you as being a senior member here (i remember your warm welcome here).

The point I am talking about is, identifying these silly points does not make any difference without checking their claims. Any word or phase can be a coincidence..some times some adverts click in our mind and we repeat them..we are humans...

I am not saying they are good..but they may not be bad.
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Oct 3, 08, 08:19PM | #7
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,389

AndyBusinessWriter:
I am not saying they are good..but they may not be bad.

I've seen their kind 1,000 times. Their site displays ALL of the telltale signs of fraud. If you don't believe me, place an order.
AndyBusinessWriter   Oct 3, 08, 08:25PM | #8
Joined: Oct 2, 08
Threads: 3
Posts: 18

You may be right according to your experience, however i came across some people being ESL, have writing skills better than Brits...lol
AndyBusinessWriter   Oct 3, 08, 08:27PM | #9
Joined: Oct 2, 08
Threads: 3
Posts: 18

sorry matey, u edited..no problem..
WritersBeware   Oct 3, 08, 08:37PM | #10
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,389

AndyBusinessWriter:
sorry matey, u edited..no problem..

Um, I edited "tell-tale" to "telltale" because I realized that it's not a hyphenated word.
marry_james   Oct 5, 08, 05:05PM | #11
Joined: Oct 5, 08
Posts: 1

Do you even call it a professional website? It seems that it is made by some school student with very bad english!

Is there any way that anyone can take legal actions against liars like them?
FreelanceWriter Writer   Oct 8, 08, 02:53AM | #12
Joined: Oct 8, 08
Threads: 3
Posts: 599

Hey. First post here. I noticed that most of these posts are pretty negative. Have any writers here had any good experiences writing for any essay sites? Any customers have any positive experiences with a company?
Katerolandster   Oct 8, 08, 04:07AM | #13
Joined: Sep 11, 08
Posts: 1

hey free lancer i am afraid most of the sites these days are not what they show you to be. but if you want to try a writing service you can use this
http://www.ukwritingexperts.co.uk/

i hope you find it useful.
WritersBeware   Oct 8, 08, 01:14PM | #14
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,389

Katerolandster, thanks for the SPAM.

ukwritingexperts.co.uk is a joke. The site was registered in March of 2008, yet falsely/fraudulently claims to be "market leaders at writing non-plagiarized writings." Give me a break. You've been around for 10 minutes, liars!

They also publish these lies:

"Professional writers with the experience of over 15 years at least"
"You will have the complete ownership of the paper once you receive it"


Oh, and by the way, so much for their "UK" status:

ukwritingexperts.co.uk
A 501 Xiouki St. Yinjke
Tokyo
Kangawa
12345
Japan
FreelanceWriter Writer   Oct 8, 08, 09:16PM | #15
Joined: Oct 8, 08
Threads: 3
Posts: 599

Are most people here already working for essay writing companies?
anthony   Oct 8, 08, 11:16PM | #16
Joined: Oct 8, 08
Posts: 3

Useless site I got robbed plain and simple
Anmol   Oct 9, 08, 05:00AM | #17

anthony:
Useless site I got robbed plain and simple

Which site are you talking about?
venus   Oct 9, 08, 11:03AM | #18
Joined: Oct 6, 08
Threads: 5
Posts: 45

THen publish ALL your finished projects with them online!
bradlycole   Oct 10, 08, 02:02PM | #19
Joined: Oct 10, 08
Posts: 2

Yeah anthony!! Venus is right!! Go for it!!


btw!! came through rightessays.com, these guys surely provide papers in very low cost!! isn't it?? anybody from the forum ordered from them?? might be that their writing quality is different.....
WritersBeware   Oct 10, 08, 03:11PM | #20
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,389

Rightessays.com = fraud

http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/9_652_0.html#msg8741
bradlycole   Oct 10, 08, 04:50PM | #21
Joined: Oct 10, 08
Posts: 2

WRiterBeware!! I saw this thing!!

Well, if they are based in pakistan it doesn't mean that their quality is not upto expectations!!! They might prove to be handy!!
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Oct 10, 08, 05:49PM | #22
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,389

I already showed the EVIDENCE that they are frauds. For you to deny such only calls your affiliation and grand total of 2 posts into question.
sheree   Dec 17, 08, 06:48PM | #23
Joined: Dec 17, 08
Posts: 1

I would like to speak on the Right Essays website. The product that I received was at the very least a middle school level. I was completely dissapointed. They claimed that they had all of these advanced credentials. My paper was not formatted properly.They sent it back, with the SAME errors! I sent it back a couple of times, then I decided to write the thing myself, since by then I was late on my submission. Then when I asked for my money back, they said they would kindly write another paper for me, free of charge! why couldnt the weirdos correct that paper? what a bunch of MORONS!!!!
WritersBeware   Dec 17, 08, 07:03PM | #24
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,389

What do you expect from a ripoff site from Pakistan?

http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/9_652_0.html

You shouldn't have chosen the cheapest site on the block. That's what you get.
J_richardson   Dec 10, 09, 06:53AM | #25
Joined: Dec 7, 09
Posts: 21

Very difficult to figure out who to trust, that's for sure!

Similar topics to: rightessays.com - a fraud site?
originalthesiswritingau.com - another fraud site?
www.thewritinghelp.com a fraud site???
academichelp.org a fraud site?
www.customwritings.com - FRAUD SITE!!
Essayassistance.co.uk is a fraud site

Previous thread Next thread
Academic help verification? academichelp.org a fraud site?

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Have anyone been reported to the university by any essay writing companies?

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory