2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.237
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Review of Essay writing sites


glasseater Student   Oct 28, 11, 03:48PM | #1
Joined: Oct 28, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 2

Hello

I have got a degree as an undergraduate. However struggling with an essay for a masters level. I have never used an essay writing site. However my question is will it consider the fact it's a masters level essay (critically analyse more etc..) or will them sites not take that into consideration?

I have done so much research (including this site...) however this webpage shows the top 5 essay companies http://essaysorigin.com/

The fifth one on that list is the only one I actually heard is legit and is trusthworhty. However I understand this site calls helping someone out as advertisement but could someone please email me in private and tell me if the others on the list are good. Curious to know some reviews.

Thank you
MeoKhan Writer   Oct 28, 11, 04:08PM | #2
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,125

glasseater
If a company is legit, it'll sure consider the writing level of your requirement.
fetched   Oct 28, 11, 07:51PM | #3
Joined: Nov 30, 09
Posts: 8

just keep reading reviews on this forum. Although it's not very neatly organized, it does give you some perspective on companys
pheelyks Writer   Oct 28, 11, 08:15PM | #4
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

essayorigin is a bullsh*t site run by an essay company, and my guess would be that all five sites "reviewed" are owned by the same company (WB might know this/be able to find out quicker than I). There is no reviewing agency, no watchdog organization, no rating system, etc--all of the sites that claim to be the "top-ranked" or "Voted Best" essay company are lying, plain and simple. So is essayorigin.
WritersBeware   Oct 28, 11, 08:15PM | #5
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,681

essayacademia.com[DND*] OWNS essaysorigin.com.

Gee, what a surprise that the owners of EssaysOrigin.com state that "essayacademia Wins the Best Essay Writing Company 2010." What a load of self-promoting crap.

Dishonest, ESL, ripoff garbage from India . . . .

ESSAYSORIGIN.COM

Registrant:
Prakash Balaji (balajiseo@gmail.com)
chinniampalayam
modakkurichi
erode
638104
India
Tel. +91.9789410486

--------------------------------------------------------

essayacademia.com[DND*][DND*]

Registrant:
Foradian Pvt Ltd
Darusafa, Melparamba (foradian@gmail.com)
Kasaragod
671317
India
Tel. +91.4994245464


WATCH OUT ESSAYACADEMIA IS A FRAUD SITE. ANYONE ELSE HAS THE SAME PROBLEM?
pheelyks Writer   Oct 28, 11, 08:21PM | #6
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

And there you have it.
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Oct 28, 11, 08:24PM | #7
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,681

Gee, what a surprise that the new site, EssaysCouncil.com, is ranked #1 at essaysorigin.com.

Domain Name: ESSAYSCOUNCIL.COM
Created on: 09-Jun-10
Expires on: 09-Jun-12
Last Updated on: 04-Jan-11

Administrative Contact:
Backer, Rijas rijubackk@gmail.com
A.R.Arcade, East Kottaparamba, Calicut-673001
Calicut Kerala, 6
73001
India
Tel. +049.54013545
becky2011   Oct 28, 11, 08:38PM | #8
Joined: Oct 27, 11
Posts: 8

EssaysCouncil.com looks very suspicious ie that number is not a UK number. Look at their language too - "How confidentially you keep our personal details?"

Similar topics to: Review of Essay writing sites
Essay writing service for a BOOK REVIEW, BOOK REPORT
Can anyone tell me a valid essay writing site review site
comparing some essay writing sites?
Legit Essay Writing Sites?
Honest essay writing sites request...HELP

Previous thread Next thread
Students be aware primeessays.com Poor Writers Has any student ever tried perfectessays.net

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: customessaywritingservices.com and dissertationwriting.biz

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory