1500+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.237
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Revealing information about MasterPapers.com of Ukraine


Amy1978 Edited by: Amy1978   Dec 8, 06, 04:29PM | #1

essayfraud.org/forum/index.php?s=c01ea042b9071cbfdd267d1107caecd3&showtopic =309&st=0&p=587&#entry587 - Masterpapers link

* ******************

Masterpapers.com is owned by Vitchenko Alexey, a ukrainian-national, a former ICU-Kiev Student (www.icu-kyiv.net/forum/memberlist.php?sid=b5b9b97458dc1a0d9e0af387c91f4b96 or 72.14.221.104/search?q=cache:-gQlgQrImi0J:www.icu-kyiv.net/forum/memberlist .php%3Fsid%3Db5b9b97458dc1a0d9e0af387c91f4b96+%22Alexey+Vitchenko&hl=ru&gl= ua&ct=clnk&cd=2 - cashed)

You can find out more about him at the Ukrainian grievances forum when he cheated not only customers but also his Ukrainian writers. (http://gb.com.ua/?id=writers) As far as I understand from reading the forum, he was the co-owner of bestessays.com and after cheating on his writers and his partner (named Yuri, Ukrainian, owner of bestessays.com), he used the trophy to open his masterpapers.com. The message board discusses everything in 13 pages of discussion.

It would be a great idea if someone who speaks Russian could translate the forum into English for American students to find out more about the company that markets itself too actively.

From that Ukrainian-Russian forum one learns that Alexey Vitchenko operates his website with his girlfriend Ksyusha (full name Aksenia in Russian), a person who introduces herself as "Ashley Taylor", I suppose. Still, if one speaks about emails, he can pretend to be Ashley Taylor, can't he?


Vitchenko has been traced several times with his BUDG@something.com emails and affiliation with academic papers.

Having run a small investigation, interrogating some students (found on the ICU forum), I found out that Alexey Vitchenko (owner of MasterPapers.com, former owner of BestEssays.com) is a Ukrainian national, approximately 5'7" tall, 150 lbs, dark eyed, curly dark hair, slim young man aged 26 years. He majored in Management/Marketing (got a BBA from the ICU-Kiev). He might have bipolar disorder and abuses cocaine and opiates. He repeatedly threatened his former writers (as seen from his texts in the message board at http://gb.com.ua/?id=writers), his competitors, and EssayFraud.org with assault. The money he made hand over fist with his essay writing website scams (cheating both customers and his writers) were huge for Ukraine so he was one of the few who could afford the most expensive lifestyles, indulging in sin, drugs, and promiscuity. His lavish and frivolous lifestyle is what attracted his current girlfriend Aksenia. He can currently be found in most poche places in Kiev, Ukraine. He preferres rhythmic rave/club music. Once again these are the comments from his peers, so we do not necessarily have to believe them in full. The peers preyed me not to disclose their real names as they were afraid of Alexey Vitchenko and his vengeance.

If anyone has a picture of Alexey Vitchenko, please send it to EssayFraud.org. It would be a great idea show American students who cheats them!
Amy1978   Dec 8, 06, 04:30PM | #2

essayfraud.org/forum/index.php?showtopic=309&st=0&p=588&#entry588 - Source

*******************

Thank you for posting this valuable information.

Most automated translators online are not completely accurate, but the following site provides the best, FREE translation:

http://www.worldlingo.com/en/websites/url_translator.html

Just paste the Ukrainian forum URL (http://gb.com.ua/?id=writers), and choose "Russian to English."


Also, can you please tell us exactly where Alexey Vitchenko, owner of MasterPapers, threatened EssayFraud.org? Can you please post the exact URL(s)?


--------------------
Thank you,
Moderator
essayfraud.org
Akash   Dec 22, 06, 10:40AM | #3
Joined: Dec 7, 06
Posts: 16

It's a great job done. Thanks Amy.
karen_6150   Dec 24, 06, 09:23AM | #4
Joined: Dec 22, 06
Threads: 1
Posts: 28

thanks Amy your really great.......if I will have some problems later about essay fraud and scam I will surely come to you for help
professays   Jan 18, 07, 09:31AM | #5
Joined: Nov 23, 06
Threads: 1
Posts: 12

I follow this link
icu-kyiv.net/forum/memberlist.php?sid=b5b9b97458dc1a0d9e0af387c91f4b96

and found nothing. This site icu-kyiv.net does not exist.
Amy1978   Jan 18, 07, 02:21PM | #6

Obviously, the site is down! Everybody else already saw the evidence!
gantoris Edited by: gantoris   Jan 23, 07, 09:13AM | #7
Joined: Oct 26, 06
Posts: 63

I didn't.
essayer   Feb 1, 07, 03:01AM | #8
Joined: Dec 28, 06
Posts: 127

i tried to access it today amy1978--i didn't have "permission" to do so. what i did then was to go to the home site by deleting all characters after ".net/" and thereafter, i was greeted by:

"Sorry. site is closed to upgrade forum engine".
Amy1978 Edited by: Amy1978   Mar 19, 07, 03:09PM | #9

Yes, in your pea-sized brain, I'm Russian. You also think that Oprah is Irish and Michael Jordan is Chinese. Seek medical attention.

Um, once again, you've proven yourself to be a lying, incompetent neanderthal. I found the cached page information at Essayfraud.org (and I even posted the same link to Essayfraud.org, idiot):

essayfraud.org/forum/index.php?s=&showtopic=309&view=findpost&p=587

Are you EVER going to stop embarrassing yourself?

LOL!

Similar topics to: Revealing information about MasterPapers.com of Ukraine
History of fraud by MasterPapers.com from Ukraine
Proof that Alexey Vitchenko from Ukraine registered MasterPapers.com
MasterPapers LLC (MasterPapers.com & Academia-Research.com) - Fake Address
UK-dissertation.com + A-writer.com = more garbage from Ukraine
ProfEssays.com site is located in Ukraine

Previous thread Next thread
affordable research papers - beware ProfEssays.com site is located in Ukraine

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Paid 200 dollars for a research paper by BestEssays.com...

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory