| rainin |
Student |
Jan 25, 12, 02:54PM
| #1 |
Joined: Jan 25, 12 Threads: 1 Posts: 3
|
Was just wondering if there are any reliable essay writing websites which are not scamsters or fraudsters?
One of my friends recommended customwritings.com... Apparently this is a known scam website... And as seen in the Essayscam.org forums, a lot of users have complained of their poor quality of services and the whole fraud setup they have.
So, are there any reliable essay writing websites out there? I hope someone can guide me in the correct direction.
|
|
| MeoKhan |
Writer |
Jan 25, 12, 02:57PM
| #2 |
Joined: Jan 9, 11 Threads: 3 Posts: 1,090
|
Yes there are. You might want to spend some time using the search box above.
|
|
| rainin |
Student |
Jan 25, 12, 03:01PM
| #3 |
Joined: Jan 25, 12 Threads: 1 Posts: 3
|
Will surely do a search of the threads. Hope to find a reliable website. Thnx MeoKhan.
|
|
| Major |
|
Jan 25, 12, 03:02PM
| #4 |
Joined: Oct 3, 06 Threads: 11 Posts: 488
|
Checking the essay website reputation at http://essaydirectory.com would be a good start.
|
|
| rainin |
Student |
Jan 25, 12, 03:10PM
| #5 |
Joined: Jan 25, 12 Threads: 1 Posts: 3
|
Thanks Major..Gosh.. most of these websites are scamsters.. it's proving to be difficult on who to believe and who to ignore...
|
|
| flaco1978 |
Student |
Jan 25, 12, 10:54PM
| #6 |
Joined: Jan 25, 12 Posts: 8
|
How can you tell on essaydirectory if the writing service has a good reputation?
|
|
| Martyn |
|
Jan 25, 12, 11:34PM
| #7 |
Joined: Jun 6, 11 Posts: 35
|
You cant
|
|
| flaco1978 |
Student |
Jan 25, 12, 11:37PM
| #8 |
Joined: Jan 25, 12 Posts: 8
|
Wow, well, I don't know what to do!. Oh well!
|
|
| Armstrong |
Student |
Jan 25, 12, 11:39PM
| #9 |
Joined: Jan 19, 12 Threads: 1 Posts: 42
|
What we do in life is take a risk. The best performers are those that take risks...
|
|
| flaco1978 |
Student |
Jan 25, 12, 11:40PM
| #10 |
Joined: Jan 25, 12 Posts: 8
|
Armstrong: What we do in life is take a risk. The best performers are those that take risks...
so let me ask you, what is your purpose here?
|
|
| Armstrong |
Student |
Jan 25, 12, 11:45PM
| #11 |
Joined: Jan 19, 12 Threads: 1 Posts: 42
|
Learn and spread awareness! That's my purpose.
|
|
| ikramqhan |
Writer |
Jan 26, 12, 12:12AM
| #12 |
Joined: Jan 26, 12 Posts: 3
|
you can Visit www.writepapers.co.uk they are an offshore site and their server is based in Pakistan..Normally other sites will claim that they are from UK and US but this site has got writers from UK MBAs and PHds, Their rates are reasonable and they are very punctual and committed. I placed order with them and it was delivered to my inbox within the due deadline... I saw people saying that its a spamming site which is wrong...There is a difference between advertising and spamming...Telling or suggesting wrong information is spamming...I think you should try it you will come back to me saying thanks.. Other sites asked me for £55 a page which was funny but here i just paid about £5 roughly per page. dont remember the exact amount as it was a month ago...:-)
|
|
| Armstrong |
Student |
Jan 26, 12, 12:53AM
| #13 |
Joined: Jan 19, 12 Threads: 1 Posts: 42
|
ikramqhan: Other sites asked me for £55 a page which was funny but here i just paid about £5 roughly per page. dont remember the exact amount as it was a month ago...:-)
I doubt!
|
|
| Armstrong |
Student |
Jan 26, 12, 12:55AM
| #14 |
Joined: Jan 19, 12 Threads: 1 Posts: 42
|
Indeed you are:-\
|
|
| Armstrong |
Student |
Jan 26, 12, 12:58AM
| #15 |
Joined: Jan 19, 12 Threads: 1 Posts: 42
|
Armstrong: I placed order with them and it was delivered to my inbox within the due deadline...
Why would you? Yet you are a writer. Stop deceiving us into believing in sh*t!
|
|
| Armstrong |
Student |
Jan 26, 12, 01:07AM
| #16 |
Joined: Jan 19, 12 Threads: 1 Posts: 42
|
Excuse me, the quote was picked from Armstrong's post. Slight mistake there.
|
|
| Armstrong |
Student |
Jan 26, 12, 01:39AM
| #17 |
Joined: Jan 19, 12 Threads: 1 Posts: 42
|
I mean ikramqhan's post.
|
|
| ikramqhan |
Writer |
Jan 26, 12, 06:39AM
| #18 |
Joined: Jan 26, 12 Posts: 3
|
I joined this forum koz i thought its for students and the first question i saw here was about help about any reliable site...but people here are so dumb assess i dont know whats wrong with you guys...i am a writer yes i am a content and copy writer...and i design logos also...i am not an academic writer... i wish i was one would have save some money for my self :-)....i just told you guys about an economical site which i thought might help you but you people are simply waste of time...if you dont trust one then you should not ask for assistance so openly...and solve your issues and make your assignments yourself..anyways i am not going to waste my time in the middle of few idiots.....bye
|
|
| Armstrong |
Student |
Jan 26, 12, 07:53AM
| #19 |
Joined: Jan 19, 12 Threads: 1 Posts: 42
|
ikramqhan: middle of few idiots....
Probably you are the greatest "idiot" here. What type of contents do you write? You have now twisted everything. You place an order, you are a student, a content writer... Nonsense!
|
|