EssayDirectory - the best essay services!     Guest :
EssayScam ForumEssayScam.org
Students, Writers, Essay Services - The Insider News    
Forum / Essay Services / answers: 30

Do you recommend any writing services company by name!!

Nov 10, 2010, 02:17PM | #1
Hi all,

I need your advice of which writing service company should I use if I need to do SPSS and maybe more?

Is there any writer here who can assist me on one to one instead of going through these writing companies?

Regards

WritersBeware  
Nov 14, 2010, 12:38PM | #2
How many times do I have to type this before people finally get it through their apparently thick skulls?

RECOMMENDATIONS ARE NOT ALLOWED!

This rule is in place to:

1. prevent easily fooled customers from getting scammed by the resident fraudsters;

2. maintain the non-commercial, SPAM-free nature of this forum.

WritersBeware  
Nov 14, 2010, 12:58PM | #4
Nice retort, Syphilis.

Nov 22, 2010, 09:44PM | #11
I am a research analyst and have analysed several bunches of data using SPSS. Of late I dont work for any company as most did not keep their promises. I prefer dealing with clients one on one.

WritersBeware  
Nov 22, 2010, 09:55PM | #12
SPAM

Mar 27, 2011, 06:07PM | #14
Merged topic:
HELP ME

Please this is a delicate situation

I really need to know which good companies are out there

I have contacted **** and they dont have the writer to help me but they are really good and straight to point

please no fake companies as i would easily detect this from checkdormain.com

please urgent advice needed within the next few hours

UK based companies only

Mar 27, 2011, 07:36PM | #16
Actually I would need a reputable service also. How can we determine who is reputable if it can't be discussed?

I have a short speech to write.

Thanks

May 10, 2011, 11:53PM | #19
actually i was hoping somebody suggest me any essays writing service to me as well cause i am short of time for my assignment "sigh"

WritersBeware  
May 11, 2011, 09:36AM | #20