2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.236
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

prowritesolutions.net[DND*] warning


WritersBeware   Jan 10, 12, 12:58AM | #1
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,681

prowritesolutions.net[DND*] = Kenyan garbage

The new member, "Profmind," uses the handle of "enock" to SPAM the same dishonest misrepresentations and lies all over the Internet. Here's some proof:

ca.answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=Al.jaN2qaC5rTQTylvbiA9HAFQx.;_ylv= 3?qid=20120108224725AASzDpQ
WritersBeware   Jan 13, 12, 12:34PM | #2
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,681

UPDATE: As of January 13, 20012, the scamming moron from Kenya has removed his spam from the page to which I linked in the previous post.
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Jan 13, 12, 02:12PM | #3
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,681

Ah, now the Kenyan scammer has added his ripoff site, prowritesolutions.net[DND*][DND*][DND*], to the "Do Not Discuss" list, which virtually guarantees that I will "discuss" its deception every chance that I get.

Hey, moron, you probably shouldn't have lied and spammed here, hah?
sibrena Student Edited by: sibrena   Feb 28, 12, 06:24AM | #4
Joined: Feb 28, 12
Posts: 3

A person from this site recommended "Profmind" to me. I came across threads in which "Profmind" mentioned his name "Kim" and he is from "Kenya". Surprisingly, the person who recommended me pretends to be a student on this forum and his email id has his name "Kim" but on this forum he mentions his location is "Australia". The same person tells others not to trust any writer on this forum. One person with two usernames here. Any guesses who that guy may be?
MeoKhan Writer   Feb 28, 12, 01:21PM | #5
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,125

It must be Queen Sheba.
queen sheba Observer   Feb 29, 12, 02:01AM | #6
Joined: Jan 29, 12
Threads: 28
Posts: 199

MeoKhan:
It must be Queen Sheba.

stfu, pig.
MeoKhan Writer   Feb 29, 12, 01:55PM | #7
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,125

Now I am 100% sure it's you: The lying competitor.
WritersBeware   Feb 29, 12, 02:04PM | #8
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,681

sibrena:
A person from this site recommended "Profmind" to me. I came across threads in which "Profmind" mentioned his name "Kim" and he is from "Kenya". Surprisingly, the person who recommended me pretends to be a student on this forum and his email id has his name "Kim" but on this forum he mentions his location is "Australia". The same person tells others not to trust any writer on this forum. One person with two usernames here. Any guesses who that guy may be?

Sibrena, can you please post both his email address and his username(s) here at essayscam.org? That would be very helpful.
sibrena Student   Feb 29, 12, 03:24PM | #9
Joined: Feb 28, 12
Posts: 3

Armstrong (kim*******@gmail.com) = Profmind (profmindwriter@gmail.com)

If Armstrong denies this, I will post his full email address. I hate the way such writers try to get business by lying.
MeoKhan Writer   Mar 1, 12, 04:57AM | #10
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,125

The person is not as clever as he tried to be.

Similar topics to: prowritesolutions.net[DND*] warning
Better Experience with prowritesolutions.net[DND*]
AcademicPaperExperts.com - WARNING
PayPal Warning
EssayWriters.co.uk warning!
WARNINg !!!! DO NOT EVER USE OXBRIDGE ESSAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Previous thread Next thread
AcademicPaperExperts.com - WARNING Indian companies don't use correct English grammar

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Professionaldissertationhelp.co.uk is a scam and Fraud business.

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory