| tarangita |
|
Jan 8, 08, 05:32PM
| #1 |
Joined: Jan 7, 08 Threads: 4 Posts: 72
|
I have contacted another writer who is ready to share the correspondence with Peter Richardson with the proof of cheating. If any one is planning to write for him or order an essay, kindly contact me. I will share the correspondence with you. PLEASE TAKE THIS MATTER SERIOUSLY. We are talking about a major and continuous fraud.
In the meantime, we are writing to all univrsities with the proof.
|
|
| muntazir212 |
|
Jun 9, 08, 06:00AM
| #2 |
Joined: Feb 1, 08 Threads: 3 Posts: 18
|
any recent victims of peter richardson?
|
|
| FrostatMidnight |
|
Jun 9, 08, 07:26AM
| #3 |
Joined: Feb 25, 08 Threads: 1 Posts: 153
|
muntazir212: any recent victims of peter richardson?
We have not heard from Tarangita for a long time now. But I have noticed that his Project1stclass is working with the same flourish, asking the writers to join any time they choose. I don't think he has changed his activities in any way.
|
|
| narquatic |
|
Nov 9, 08, 08:56AM
| #4 |
Joined: Nov 9, 08 Posts: 4
|
hi, i was thinking of getting a dissertation done. is the site a scam?
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Nov 9, 08, 01:44PM
| #5 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 144 Posts: 8,395
|
Use the search function.
|
|
| dreamer |
|
Nov 11, 08, 06:10PM
| #6 |
|
narquatic: i was thinking of getting a dissertation done. is the site a scam? Yes, it is. It is a terrible site for writers and students alike. If you write to me, I will give you contact details of two people who are known to me, one a writer, another a student, both grieviously wronged by Project!class. They can even show you the real correspondence with a person called Peter Richardson, who mans the site. Please, please don't go to them either as a writer or as a student.
|
|
| narquatic |
|
Nov 13, 08, 06:24PM
| #7 |
Joined: Nov 9, 08 Posts: 4
|
im trying to write to you but this site doesnt allow me to contact.
|
|
| narquatic |
|
Nov 13, 08, 06:25PM
| #8 |
Joined: Nov 9, 08 Posts: 4
|
peter richardson, ye thats it thats the dude that sends the quote via email
|
|
| narquatic |
|
Nov 13, 08, 06:26PM
| #9 |
Joined: Nov 9, 08 Posts: 4
|
please provide me with more detailed information
|
|
| dreamer |
|
Nov 13, 08, 06:47PM
| #10 |
|
narquatic: please provide me with more detailed information You can write to me at greensaffire@live.co.uk I cannot give details of the non-members here.
|
|
| dreamer |
|
Nov 13, 08, 06:50PM
| #11 |
|
narquatic: peter richardson, ye thats it thats the dude that sends the quote via email From what I have heard of this man, I have come to know that he accepts your work until a hefty sum piles up. Then he says: you have plagiarised and now we have lost money because of you; so, you have to pay us instead of our paying you. I will give the emails of my friends to you if you write to me. Please do not write for this company. It is evil. Tell your friends and students too.
|
|
| Tracie13 |
|
Oct 4, 09, 06:32PM
| #12 |
Joined: Oct 4, 09 Threads: 1 Posts: 16
|
Just joined. Yip, the site is still up and running and STILL insisting on payment into some offshore swiss bank account. That set alarm bells ringing then I found this site. Nice one!
|
|