| Chris_03 |
|
May 2, 09, 09:59AM
| #1 |
Joined: May 2, 09 Threads: 2 Posts: 7
|
Hi Guys,
I just wanted to know whether anybodu has ever used the following cmpany or heard anything about them:
www.premium-papers.com
Some companies have told me that they would be able to complete my work but researching (www.courseworkexpert.co.uk etc) these companies I have found that all of them have been blatant frauds, unreliable etc.
Now this company has said they would be able to help me out, but I cant seem to find anything (good or bad) on the internet about them.
Anybody got any info about this company?
Regards,
Chris
|
|
| humble |
|
May 2, 09, 10:46AM
| #2 |
Joined: Feb 11, 09 Threads: 2 Posts: 288
|
Chris, Most companies would hesitate to accept orders that have vague instructions, are specific to classroom discussions, require extensive primary research and analysis, and so on. What you could do is develop the topic and outline yourself. Then place small and specific orders for each section/heading. Collect data and do the core work yourself. There has to be a reason why so many companies did not take your order. If you need more help feel free to post here or message me.
|
|
| Chris_03 |
|
Edited by: Chris_03 May 2, 09, 12:12PM
| #3 |
Joined: May 2, 09 Threads: 2 Posts: 7
|
humble: Chris, Most companies would hesitate to accept orders that have vague instructions, are specific to classroom discussions, require extensive primary research and analysis, and so on. What you could do is develop the topic and outline yourself. Then place small and specific orders for each section/heading. Collect data and do the core work yourself. There has to be a reason why so many companies did not take your order. If you need more help feel free to post here or message me.
Thanks for your reply Humble.
I just looked at the registered information under the domain name www.premium-papers.com which is the following:
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353 Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 United States (480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2598
http://www.who.is/whois/premium-papers.com/
Which is the exact same information as www.bestessays.com:
http://www.who.is/whois/bestessays.com/
Which I know is a fraud company and I am guessing numerous other essay websites have been created by these guys with the same address etc.
So I will obviously give that website a miss.
Man, it is really difficult to find an essay company with a good reputation, I know I can't ask you on this forum but could I send you an email and ask if you know any good essay writing sites?
Thanks again.
|
|
| stu4 |
|
May 2, 09, 12:25PM
| #4 |
Joined: Mar 13, 06 Threads: 18 Posts: 561
|
Chris_03: I just looked at the registered information under the domain name www.premium-papers.com which is the following: But they have a legitmate corporate address listed, no?
I know that all scam companies hide their corporate address and use proxy or web hosting registration services.
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware May 2, 09, 02:08PM
| #5 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 144 Posts: 8,391
|
premium-papers.com = same, fraudulent "company" from Ukraine that operates overnightessay.com, i-termpaper.com, researchpaperz.net, custom-papers.co.uk, custom-writing.org, etc.
courseworkexpert.co.uk = 100% fraudulent site from Pakistan
bestessays.com = fraudulent site from Ukraine; its advertised "corporate address" changes frequently, every time I and others prove that is it FAKE
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
May 2, 09, 02:16PM
| #6 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 144 Posts: 8,391
|
Premium-Papers.com from Ukraine shares the exact same server with the following Ukrainian/Russian and pornographic sites:
bbw--porn.com bbwpornmovie.com beeg.com beer999.com besplatno.ws bfladies.com bootye.com castlefemdom.com clubmilwaukee.com comfort-doma.ru completefemdom.com crybits.com feola.net fhkhosting.com firstboys.com forexteam.net free-interracial.com free-sex-laboratory.com ********** fuckinpublic.org getanimalsex.com groodies.com hitplaces.com hot-hard-porn.com hotblowjobmovieclips.org jasminemovies.com just-vids.com live-sex-porn.com mail.awmutils.com naughtythoughts.com orfree.com paulmcconnell2002.com paydir.com pics4all.net pussy-online.com pussy-pics.org rawpost.com redhothoneys.com relay.ukrshop.com rengosearch.com rupay.com sexpornseek.com spamripper.com spankingcenter.com spankingcity.net standoutessay.com sweetmilfs.com teenhi.com totalhomevids.com treatment-review.com ts-4u.com uic.org.ua ukrshop.com ulsanpear.biz upperteens.com vip-zone.net youngwildsex.com
|
|
| OxbridgeResearchers |
|
May 2, 09, 03:33PM
| #7 |
Joined: May 2, 09 Threads: 6 Posts: 939
|
Stay away from premium-papers. They do not check writers' qualifications prior to hiring them, never check for plagiarism and, in general, are incapable of giving you anything other than shoddy work (assuming that they deliver your order)
|
|
| serene |
|
May 2, 09, 03:45PM
| #8 |
|
WritersBeware: shares the exact same server with the following Ukrainian/Russian Some of these names sound like cheap porno sites.
|
|
| humble |
|
May 3, 09, 12:47AM
| #9 |
Joined: Feb 11, 09 Threads: 2 Posts: 288
|
WB refering to the deleted posts with my yahoo id and your objection to it. It was not an advertisement in my opinion. I just gave my email address to another member who asked for it. It is understandable that no one would be comfortable sharing details here. You obviously can not see such posts for obvious reasons.
FreelanceWriter: Hopefully, some more students will choose to look me up on aol and contact me. Those who already have seem to be very satisfied, including the one I referred to essaytown for an essay that was out of my range. http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/9_740_2.html#msg12113
Is this not an advertisement?
More for you
FreelanceWriter: Which is exactly what all the fraudulent company shills do here. I admit who I am, what I do, that I'm reachable on aol, and I admit that I hope students will figure out how to contact me if they want to. http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/9_901_0.html#msg12473
FreelanceWriter: W.N., if you use the company, their prices are listed. I don't think we're allowed to solicit private clients on this forum, but I am easily reachable via aol and the worst detective in the history of the universe should be easily able to figure out how to contact me directly (^_-). http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/9_581_0.html
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
May 3, 09, 03:34AM
| #10 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 144 Posts: 8,391
|
Humble, you have made no point whatsoever. In fact, you have proven that you do not bother to do any research before posting your ongoing attacks against me. I could quote to you the posts in which both Lavinia and I have directly asked FreelanceWriter to NOT advertise ET, himself, or anything else. I am personally offended BY your underhanded and false intimations.
So, your official position seems to be that one violation justifies another. Nice. Perhaps the entire world should operate in such a manner?
|
|
| humble |
|
May 3, 09, 04:20AM
| #11 |
Joined: Feb 11, 09 Threads: 2 Posts: 288
|
6. The EssayScam Forum is not a place for advertisements or publicity in any way. EssayScam and its moderators have the sole discretion to determine what constitutes an advertisement.
I did not advertise anything. Giving ones email address to another member is not advertising in my opinion. And if the moderator(s) thought it was advertisement, they could take necessary action. Other members do not have the right to determine what constitutes an advertisement. OK?
WritersBeware: So, your official position seems to be that one violation justifies another. Nice. Perhaps the entire world should operate in such a manner?
No.
|
|
| Chris_03 |
|
Edited by: Chris_03 May 3, 09, 12:20PM
| #12 |
Joined: May 2, 09 Threads: 2 Posts: 7
|
Thank you everyone for your information, very helpful indeed.
humble, would you please be able to email me your yahoo ID so I can contact you.
|
|
| humble |
|
May 3, 09, 01:11PM
| #13 |
Joined: Feb 11, 09 Threads: 2 Posts: 288
|
Chris, Did you get it?
|
|
| Chris_03 |
|
May 3, 09, 01:57PM
| #14 |
Joined: May 2, 09 Threads: 2 Posts: 7
|
humble: Chris, Did you get it?
Yup, Cheers bud. I'll email you.
|
|