1000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.237
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Please beware of these fraudsters at all costs


page 2 of 2:  ««  1  2 posts: 42
the_real_ailen   Aug 24, 09, 06:47AM | #41
Joined: Aug 24, 09
Posts: 1

HEY GUYS U ARE LOSING TRACK.............................

this post was initiated by one individual because he received a mail from another individual who told him that Ailen Ebojele scammed him. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

well i am Ailen Ebojele, and i was directed to this post today by a friend. did not even know sites like this existed or i would have posted all the guys who duped me, and all the clients i have worked for online that i felt were unfair to me. Or all the people i just did not like their faces, country or names, well that is if i had the time.

Well my name is really Ailen and for the record, no one scams with his real name. I am a freelance writer online. google up my name and see my articles and posts. You can also check www.triond.com/users/leno (please check how far back i started). Also check with Ezines, I have an expert author status with them and a couple of articles are in my real name. I have written over 300 articles that are on the site but under the names of other clients.

If I could really meet FOOLS like Johnson, I would not have to write. Well I am not even that evil-smart to try to outwit anyone by such means. At first read, I was really angry, but after a while it turned to pity for the twisted mind that did this. NO SHRED OF PROOF. You just come online and stack lies? Why? I have never worked with a Johnson as far as I can remember.

This person knows me and twisted my circumstances to make a good read. Yes I am in Nigeria, and yes I have problem with accepting or sending paypal payments (paypal is not available for my country yet). So I used to have a Nigerian friend in the UK receive and disburse paypal payments for me. When she is not around (she travels a lot back to Nigeria) I have friends/writers who I have known for a while who help me receive, disburse and send me my earnings. I have been burned countless times by this so called friends and colleagues but we are talking in the tune of $60 and below. I however remember way back when a couple, Mel and Steve (don't want to state their complete names) burned me for about $250. we still chat once in a while as 'friends'.

WHO MAKES $4000 IN ONE TRANSACTION AS A WRITER? PLEASE IF YOU ARE OUT THERE, TELL ME YOUR SECRETS. It would take me about 5 months to net that much. But the greedy foolish Johnson (with no last name) claims he was offered that much

I still do not understand the rationale behind this tale and no longer want to bother myself about it. I decided to post a reply for friends or colleagues who may stumble on this thread. Here is my own version of the story. Yes, I am a writer, yes I do not have direct access to paypal (most of u already know that), yes I am a very friendly guy to clients and fellow writers but no, I do not defraud people as claimed by 'Johnson' via his friend 'Mr Mail Receiver and Poster Without Clarification'

I have decided not to even visit this thread again. I have built a reputation in some circles as a very good writer and I live by the proceeds. I have steady job sources and so am not replying to beg for jobs. I do not also intend to change the name or email that i use online because of this.

This here is my version, the conclusion is yours.

Ailen
EW_writer Edited by: EW_writer   Aug 24, 09, 06:58AM | #42
Joined: Jul 2, 07
Threads: 27
Posts: 2,171

the_real_ailen:
This here is my version, the conclusion is yours.


Err... what version is that exactly? I had to read the previous page to get what this story was about and from my point of view, you didn't give your version at all.
page 2 of 2:  ««  1  2

Similar topics to: Please beware of these fraudsters at all costs
www.cvresumewritingservices.org are fraudsters stay away from them let the whole world know
Fake "reviews" site from Indian fraudsters: CustomEssayWritingServices.com
beware of www.absolutepapers.com!
BEWARE Perfecttermpapers.com
New network of which to beware

Previous thread Next thread
More fraud in the making? Check out this job ad. EssayWriters.net (Universal Research) owner now running scared and trying to hide evidence?

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Any body can help me at this time?

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory