2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.239
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

phd-essays.com INFORMATION


Jack_K   Dec 10, 11, 07:12PM | #1
Joined: Dec 10, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 2

phd-essays.com

This site is a scam


They done nothing for the coursework. Then they will try to blackmail you, if you complaint. They email your university to say you are try to cheat.

Threatening to destroy your career too.


fake website none of the writers exist
Jack_K   Dec 10, 11, 08:19PM | #2
Joined: Dec 10, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 2

Beware

Never give any those writers your full details.

Try to make some else to order for you. if they have your name and details they will blackmail you. Blackmailers are scums, the lowest denominator
FreelanceWriter Writer   Dec 10, 11, 08:23PM | #3
Joined: Oct 8, 08
Threads: 3
Posts: 657

I write for them and I'm real. You're real too: a real idiot.
Martyn   Dec 10, 11, 08:58PM | #4
Joined: Jun 6, 11
Posts: 40

There are always 2 sides to a story
WritersBeware   Dec 10, 11, 09:01PM | #5
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,681

Martyn:
There are always 2 sides to a story

There are also two sides to a pancake.
pheelyks Writer   Dec 10, 11, 11:40PM | #6
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

WritersBeware:
There are also two sides to a pancake.

Pancakes are good with syrup.
WritersBeware   Dec 10, 11, 11:42PM | #7
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,681

Blueberry pancakes are my favorite. Mmmmmmmm.
JamesWriter Writer Edited by: Admin   Dec 11, 11, 04:09AM | #8
Joined: Dec 11, 11
Posts: 1

Jack_K
I am also a writer for PhD Essays. Your name is Irwin R. and you're an idiot+a well-known scammer and fraudster who sells fake computer hardware and modems.

You're an idiot so there's no point of continuing this conversation and answering to your lunatic allegations.
WritersBeware   Dec 11, 11, 12:22PM | #9
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,681

JamesWriter:
Jack_K
I am also a writer for PhD Essays. Your name is Irwin R. and you're an idiot+a well-known scammer and fraudster who sells fake computer hardware and modems.

You're an idiot so there's no point of continuing this conversation and answering to your lunatic allegations.

What in the hell does that have to do with pancakes?
edtamtam Student   Jan 7, 12, 02:41AM | #10
Joined: Jan 7, 12
Posts: 2

I have never reviewed essay writing companies before. However, I'd like to thank phd-essays.com for the paper they wrote for me (The Impact of Social Media on the Arab Spring of 2011). It was clearly written by person with an advanced degree who knows what he's doing. The research was exceptional and the work was properly referenced and sent to me well before the deadline. In additional, the writer (unfortunately, I don't know his name) had always been available for feedback, incorporating all suggestions of my mentor. I have already referred some of my friends to this company and would like others to know about it, too. I wish there were more legit companies like PhD Essays on the Web.
WritersBeware   Jan 7, 12, 02:44AM | #11
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,681

Thanks for the shameless SPAM. It will soon be in the trash where it belongs.
Heni Student   Jan 7, 12, 04:08AM | #12
Joined: Jan 6, 12
Threads: 1
Posts: 2

Can anyone recommend a good and competent company for phd dissertation?
edtamtam Student   Jan 7, 12, 06:08AM | #13
Joined: Jan 7, 12
Posts: 2

Why I cannot say that a website has helped me with my work? If you censor the posts and want to promote other writing services (not the one that I had commented on), then why don't you make it explicit?

If you or this forum is sponsored by another writing service, then you should mention it.
WritersBeware   Jan 7, 12, 11:23AM | #14
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,681

edtamtam:
Why I cannot say that a website has helped me with my work? If you censor the posts and want to promote other writing services (not the one that I had commented on), then why don't you make it explicit?

If you or this forum is sponsored by another writing service, then you should mention it.

Your ignorant accusations have NOTHING to do with the rules of the forum, which specifically state that promotion is NOT allowed.

By the way, FU.

Similar topics to: phd-essays.com INFORMATION
www.non-plagiarized-essays.co.uk, no contact information
'Custom made essays' or 'model essays'???
ThesisDom.com information?
Information about dissertationdeal.com
UKACADEMIA.co.uk - any information? Or recommend others??

Previous thread Next thread
My card didn't pass the fraud screening test (Essay Town) History of fraud by MasterPapers.com from Ukraine

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Is custom-essay-writing-service.org the same as bestessays.com and essaywritings.org?

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory