2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.239
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Pakistani GhostPapers.com now claims to be located in Florida


Amy1978   Dec 3, 06, 05:37PM | #1

LOL

Check out the bottom of their home page:

"All Term papers are written by Non-ESL writers.
We are an American company based in Boca Raton, FL."

They just added these lies. Hmmm, wonder why.

Man, you talk about some fraud . . . .
Dylan   Dec 3, 06, 05:46PM | #2
Joined: Aug 15, 06
Posts: 130

I tried to reverse lookup their number. Is it usual for US businesses to have an unlisted number?
Major   Dec 3, 06, 05:50PM | #3
Joined: Oct 3, 06
Threads: 12
Posts: 504

I don't think there are many companies (if any) based in Boca Raton, FL. I think it's one of the most luxurious places in the US - don't think it would be smart or even logical to set up company headquarters there...
Dylan Edited by: Dylan   Dec 3, 06, 05:54PM | #4
Joined: Aug 15, 06
Posts: 130

I vacationed near there and thought it was a dump in all honesty - very over-rated. You know "Boca Raton" means mouth of the rat in Spanish ... very apt. I far prefer the west coast of Florida - Sarasota and Bradenton.
Major   Dec 3, 06, 05:56PM | #5
Joined: Oct 3, 06
Threads: 12
Posts: 504

Maybe one of the forum members lives in the area and could check them out..
Amy1978   Dec 3, 06, 06:04PM | #6

I actually found this out at EssayFraud.org:
essayfraud.org/fraud-alert.html

GhostPapers.com (Janjua, Adeel)
R-800 Sector 16A North Nazimabad Township
Karachi, NA 75850
PK

Administrative Contact:
info@ghostpapers.com
Janjua, Adeel
R-800 Sector 16A North Nazimabad Township
Karachi, NA 75850
PK
92-21-8394534
Dylan   Dec 3, 06, 06:05PM | #7
Joined: Aug 15, 06
Posts: 130

Maybe he has a condo on the beach in Boca ;-)
Amy1978   Dec 3, 06, 06:06PM | #8

Hahahahahah
prowriter   Sep 15, 09, 12:47PM | #9
Joined: Sep 15, 09
Posts: 9

These guys are a scam. A friend of mine tried purchasing a paper from them. Not only did they miss the deadlines, they did not meet his requirements and then refuse to pay him a refund. My favorite part is that he tried to call them using the number on the website to speak to a live person instead of an email - the phone is not in service. When asked they claim it as just a problem they are having with their phones - for three weeks now???
jamesblunt   Sep 17, 09, 03:44PM | #10
Joined: Sep 17, 09
Posts: 6

I found another ghost company operating from pakistan. Realthesiswriting.com. Horrible performance.......................................................
Ali, Raza razareal@gmail.com
Real Soft
ZC-2, Zainabia Maskan, 4th floor,
flat#10, opp. hashmani lines area
Karachi, Sindh 74400
Pakistan
00923212518173



Hilarious Whois from October, 2008:

Jalenabo, Jenifer razareal@icqmail.com
Real Soft
United State
Texas, Alabama 75210
+66.14224783

From January, 2009:

Jalenabo, Jenifer info@realassignmentwriting.com
Real Soft
United State
Texas, Alabama 75210
United States
hussey Edited by: hussey   Aug 10, 10, 02:26AM | #11
Joined: Aug 10, 10
Posts: 1

hello my friends

I guess it's not easy to write a paper on "Death of a Salesman" without plagiarizing (since there have been so many essays written on that ;).

[url=http://www.ghostpapers.com]Term Papers[/url]
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Aug 10, 10, 02:31AM | #12
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,681

ghostpapers.com = 100% fraudulent site owned by notorious SPAMMERS from Pakistan

domain: ghostpapers.com
owner: Qandeel Janjua
organization: Ghost Papers
email: adeeljanjua@gmail.com
address: R-800 Sector 16A North Nazimabad Township
city: Karachi
state: Sindh
postal-code: 75850
country: PK
phone: +92.216957888
PsyCh0   Jan 14, 11, 02:09PM | #13
Joined: Jan 14, 11
Posts: 1

Dear All,

I do agree with the above post, I must tell you that ghostpaper.com is fraudulent site, and it is being operated by two Pakistani brothers, Adeel Janjua and Qandeel Janjua. These guys use to hire fresh graduated as a trainee, puts work load on them and within a week or so, they use to fire them without any reason, which means they don't give money to their employees, and after two or three weeks they conduct new interviews and hires new staff with the same old strategy of hiring and firing.

Their correct information are as under.

ghostpapers.com = 100% fraudulent site owned by notorious SPAMMERS from Pakistan

domain: ghostpapers.com /resume-service.biz
owner: Adeel Janjua/ Qandeel Janjua
organization: One Tec Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
email: onetec.pk@gmail.com
address: Suite # 104, 1st Floor,
Asia Pacific Trade Center (Opp. Millennium Mall),
Rashid Minhas Road, Gulistan-e-Jauhar, Karachi.
city: Karachi
state: Sindh
country: PK
phone: +922134030095-6

Please guys beware of them.

Thanks.
PsyCh0.
MeoKhan Writer   Jan 14, 11, 03:28PM | #14
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,125

PsyCh0:
Adeel Janjua/ Qandeel Janjua

Adeel Janjua or Qandeel Janjua tumhare jese logo ne pakistan ka nam poori duniya me badnam ker diya he. Tum log sirf apni gharz k liye jeete ho. bara ufsos he k tum apne hi mulk k nojawano ko is buri tarha istemal ker rahe ho. tum per laanat or tumhare jese tamam logo per bhi

[Translation]

"Adeel Janjua and Qandeel Janjua, people like you have defamed the name of Pakistan. You guys only work for your own benefits. I am very sorry to read that you have treated so badly the talented youth of your country. Damn on you and all the people like you".
spiderwoman Edited by: spiderwoman   Feb 20, 11, 10:14AM | #15
Joined: Feb 20, 11
Posts: 2

Now the frauds adeel and qandeel janjua are located at :


Suite 104, First floor, APTC Building, Rashid Minhas Road; Adjacent to ARY Cash and Carry Karachi - 75100, Pakistan
PH: 92.21.34030095-96, Lahore/Islamabad: 92.300.825465

this is their website:
http://onetec.pk/

they advertise for hiring peoplewith jobs@onetec.pk[b][b] and also they use so many other fake addresses.

this is their twitter: http://twitter.com/onetecpk
spiderwoman   Feb 20, 11, 10:41AM | #16
Joined: Feb 20, 11
Posts: 2

spiderwoman
spiderwoman

adeels email addresses:

adeeljanjua@gmail.com
rightscribes@gmail.com
addel.onetecpk@gmail.com

phone number: 0305-2774163
WritersBeware   Feb 20, 11, 10:55AM | #17
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,681

Thanks for the update on those fraudulent scumbags.
MeoKhan Writer   Feb 22, 11, 10:11AM | #18
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,125

As I am based in the same city as these guys, I will make a call to them and see what they have to say about their scam!
qaiser hafeez Edited by: qaiser hafeez   Apr 21, 11, 04:35AM | #19
Joined: Apr 21, 11
Posts: 2

They are still operating and I keep see them putting their ads. in newspapers every week. Just shows how ppl are getting to know abt them, and not really applying. They struggle to get ppl to stay due their bad behavior, pathetic working conditions and poor pay packages. the luckier ones get paid while others are fired for no reason. and if a reason is given, the employee is blamed ...
qaiser hafeez   Apr 21, 11, 04:41AM | #20
Joined: Apr 21, 11
Posts: 2

why will they be ashamed! do they even know what this word means? ..... i guess not.

Similar topics to: Pakistani GhostPapers.com now claims to be located in Florida
EssayWriter.co.uk now claims to be located in Dubai, UAE
Custom-Writing.org from Ukraine now claims to be located in "California"
Fraud by Student from Florida
gantoris = GhostPapers.com from Pakistan
My experience GhostPapers, EssayTown, AdvancedWriters

Previous thread Next thread
Manuscript Services AtriumLearning - advise

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: DO NOT USE DISSERTATIONDOM.COM/.CO.UK They are bastards!

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory