Share |
Welcome, Guest 38.107.191.91   
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Latest Threads | Unanswered  
Username:  Password   REGISTER NOW

Only registered users may post here. Please log in or register first.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

originalthesiswriting.co.uk/

posts: 9
b1414
Joined: Apr 22, 09
Threads: 1
Posts: 2
  Apr 22, 09, 07:11AM ¦ #1

Hello all, am new here, i have not found anything concerneing "originalthesiswriting.co.uk/", i thinking about placing an order with them...their constumer services sound nice and professional but just wanted to get feedback from you people before i make a final decision..am running out of time...

so has anyone ever used thier services?


 


bambi
Joined: Jan 19, 09
Threads: 2
Posts: 60
  Apr 22, 09, 07:56AM ¦ #2

Why do you even bother to order from some website that offers only 225 words per page? Usualy, it should be 275 to 300 words. Secondly, by using domain co.uk, they imply to be a UK based service, however, there canīt be found any registration number on their website in order to verify their legitimacy in the UK company register. I would regard them suspiciosly and with care.


 


bambi
Joined: Jan 19, 09
Threads: 2
Posts: 60
| Edited by: bambi   Apr 22, 09, 09:02AM ¦ #3

I am not able to provide you with any recommendations, since this forum is not supposed to serve that purpouse. If you read through the forum thoroughly, you'll find some services not coming up in a negative light, those could be of your interest. However, since you are in a hurry one solution to your trouble would be to contact some of the freelance writers on the forum, if they would be able to help you on a short notice.

http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/9_771_0.html

http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/9_890_0.html

http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/9_678_0.html#msg11908


 


WritersBeware
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 110
Posts: 6232
| Edited by: WritersBeware   Apr 22, 09, 01:03PM ¦ #4

bambi:
However, since you are in a hurry one solution to your trouble would be to contact some of the freelance writers on the forum, if they would be able to help you on a short notice.

Bambi, you know better! That is not allowed.

originalthesiswriting.co.uk = Pakistani scam

Originalthesiswriting.co.uk is one of the Pakistani sites connected to ***** from Karachi, Pakistan. *****'s 555 other fraudulent "essay" sites were awarded to a legitimate company in American via a US Federal Court ruling. Unfortunately, originalthesiswriting.co.uk slipped through the cracks and was not included in the Court Order, but its sister site, originalthesiswriting.com is now owned by a legit company.


 


b1414
Joined: Apr 22, 09
Threads: 1
Posts: 2
  May 9, 09, 03:40AM ¦ #5

thanks you for your replies


 


br104497
Joined: May 9, 09
Threads: 1
Posts: 11
  May 9, 09, 01:34PM ¦ #6

Hi, I've been reading for a while but not commented before. But I used this site and the work I got was poor. Not farcical, but still pretty awful. No refund, naturally :\


 


humble
Joined: Feb 11, 09
Threads: 2
Posts: 288
  May 10, 09, 01:21AM ¦ #7

WritersBeware:
Pakistani scam


Scam is a scam, associating it with a particular country is defaming even legit business from that country.

br104497,
I feel sorry for you.


 


EW_writer
Joined: Jul 2, 07
Threads: 22
Posts: 1548
  May 10, 09, 01:27AM ¦ #8

humble:
Scam is a scam, associating it with a particular country is defaming even legit business from that country.

Amen.


 


br104497
Joined: May 9, 09
Threads: 1
Posts: 11
  May 10, 09, 04:05AM ¦ #9

Thanks humble, but it wasn't a big problem, apart from best part of Ģ150 down the s*itter. I had no idea they were a Pakistan company, though, they sure kept that a bit quiet :)


 



Similar topics to: originalthesiswriting.co.uk/
originalthesiswriting.com

Previous thread Next thread
About The Paper Experts Is term papers corner legit?

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered Threads [this forum]

 
Random: royalessay.co.uk fraud, please help.
Category:
All times are in CST [GMT -06:00]   top of page

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2010 EssayScam.org | Essay News