2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.238
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Oh my god, I lost 250 pounds for nothing


kiti   Sep 23, 07, 07:23PM | #1
Joined: Sep 23, 07
Threads: 1
Posts: 6

Oh my god, I lost 250 pounds for nothing

So far, I still wait their reply. I will not mention their name if they give me full refund. Otherwise, I will not just give the website name, but will post the full story, that is, the paper I asked to be written, and what they actually miserably have written.
It is about marketing, and any careless student will notice the paper rubbish quality, yet, to my understanding, even none marketing students will find it easy to judge and say: this is pure rubbish. It is not just for the money I paid, but for the lost time. There was no logic in the paper!!!!
kiti   Sep 24, 07, 03:57AM | #2
Joined: Sep 23, 07
Threads: 1
Posts: 6

OK.
The website name is: customessays.co.uk
The writer description as seen in the web: My areas of expertise are Management subjects, in particular, Finance and Accounting. I've had experience in producing best quality academic papers for the Undergraduate, Bachelors and Masters Level students with positive feedbacks.

What I have written to him when I have read the paper:
GO AND GET YOURSELF A REAL JOB!
I WILL MAKE SURE TO MAKE YOU A GOOD PUPLICITY ON THE NET. SIMPLY I WILL PUT WHAT I ASKED FOR, THEN, I WILL PUT WHAT YOU HAVE WRITTEN, CHEEES!!!!! THAT WAS RUBBISH.
YOU WORK ON REFUNDING MY MOENY OR I WILL MAKE ALL EFFORTS POSSIPLE TO TELL ABOUT YOU AND YOUR WEB ON THE TO THE CONCERNED WEBS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thus, next step is that i will show everyone what i asked for and what was written to me. however, give me time till the deadline comes.

If anyone had similar stories, please tell them, and advice on what to do, and how to get my money back>
thanks
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Sep 24, 07, 04:27AM | #3
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

You may want to read the hundreds of complaints in this forum about Academia-Research.com, which has the same owners as customessays.co.uk. The owners are worthless criminals from Ukraine.
kiti   Sep 24, 07, 06:04AM | #4
Joined: Sep 23, 07
Threads: 1
Posts: 6

hi kiti.
just a word of caution re your thread--your actions could backlash on you. it is possible, and i'm not saying it will happen, that they'll put your name on the web and say you attempted to buy so and so paper. alright, just be thoughtful of your next steps. regards, essayer
essayerwriter@yahoo.com

kiti says: go to fire if you are one of them, if not, thank you. i will go on, i do not care, i did not give them my real name, and i payed through my boyfriend card.
essayer   Sep 24, 07, 06:13AM | #5
Joined: Dec 28, 06
Posts: 127

gee, that was very nice of you, kiti, for publishing my email address. this is what i get for trying to caution you.

you should have bothered to go through this forum to find out where i stand vis-a-vis academia and another notorious site for writers.
kiti   Sep 24, 07, 06:22AM | #6
Joined: Sep 23, 07
Threads: 1
Posts: 6

Well, you should have put your caution here, so to benefit us all.

By the way, one last caution for the criminals, pay me back ! i am an expert marketer and almost A student, i just thought i am going to save time and improve my dissertation quality, thus, i will do my best to make you a really goo puplicity!
Salam mates
essayer   Sep 24, 07, 06:27AM | #7
Joined: Dec 28, 06
Posts: 127

actually, it's really a disposable email address, but private nonetheless.

even if you're an "almost A student," don't you think the university you're in will not associate you with your boyfriend's name, in case it be posted on the web?

for an "almost A student," you really have some cyber etiquette and discretion.
julie24963   Sep 24, 07, 09:40AM | #8
Joined: May 3, 07
Threads: 3
Posts: 140

Quoting: kiti
i am an expert marketer and almost A student


If you are so good then why are you relying on assistance from essay writing sites? Judging by your grammar and spelling mistakes I very much doubt you are as good as you think.
Lavinia   Sep 24, 07, 09:49AM | #9
Joined: Aug 7, 07
Threads: 4
Posts: 546

"Oh my god, I lost 250 pounds for nothing"

my first reaction was "why is there a weightloss thread on this site?"

sigh. need more coffee.
WritersBeware   Sep 24, 07, 01:16PM | #10
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

I want some "before" and "after" pictures!
kiti   Sep 24, 07, 03:07PM | #11
Joined: Sep 23, 07
Threads: 1
Posts: 6

The idea behind the title is to attract you to read it. What I meant by saying I am good marketer is that I will do my best to disclose the mentioned web. Finally, what I meant by saying "Almost A" is that it was mistake when I thought that the web help will be useful.
The conclusion: a marketer or a marketing student will write better about his field than others in different fields. Just do your work yourself.
With respect to my language, yes, I agree it is not that great but it has got no direct and major relationship with my learning. Bye for all.
essayer   Sep 24, 07, 03:17PM | #12
Joined: Dec 28, 06
Posts: 127

gee, for an "expert marketer," you're good at losing pounds.
kiti   Sep 24, 07, 03:45PM | #13
Joined: Sep 23, 07
Threads: 1
Posts: 6

Yes I know, i was told that before. I am an Israeli girl, so I am very goo in b*d. Essayer!
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Sep 24, 07, 04:16PM | #14
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

Kiti, in befuddled response to every one of your posts, I ask, "WHAT?"
essayer   Sep 24, 07, 05:37PM | #15
Joined: Dec 28, 06
Posts: 127

same here. bed and pounds?????

Similar topics to: Oh my god, I lost 250 pounds for nothing
Paid 200 pounds to oxbridge essays and i ended up getting 48%

Previous thread Next thread
Can anyone recommend a trustworthy site? How to ban EssayWriters.net from Google!

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Custom-Writing.org from Ukraine now claims to be located in "California"

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory