| advancedwriterssuck |
Student |
Jul 26, 11, 07:52AM
| #1 |
Joined: Jul 26, 11 Threads: 1 Posts: 1
|
Overpriced, don't deliver, really bad English...that's the short story.
|
|
| pheelyks |
Writer |
Jul 26, 11, 12:39PM
| #2 |
Joined: Jan 20, 09 Threads: 8 Posts: 3,837
|
The long version is a lot more trustworthy...
|
|
| MeoKhan |
Writer |
Jul 26, 11, 03:25PM
| #3 |
Joined: Jan 9, 11 Threads: 4 Posts: 1,125
|
advancedwriterssuck: Overpriced, don't deliver, really bad English...that's the short story
And it'd be sensible if you could succinctly tell us what actually they did to you. This would also satisfy the eager reader who is looking for a review on this company.
|
|
| SunshineSun |
Student |
Aug 22, 11, 10:40AM
| #4 |
Joined: Aug 18, 11 Threads: 1 Posts: 4
|
Yes, they are a scam. I would never go back again. Im still looking for a good writer.
|
|
| Fillemore |
Student |
Oct 11, 11, 09:22PM
| #5 |
Joined: Oct 11, 11 Posts: 1
|
Advancedwriters.com Is a complete and utter scam. I unfortunately did a search online for them online after receiving their paper. I contacted them asking if they had a writer with biology background, I wanted their assistance on doing a critical analysis of an article. They provided me a paper with misspellings terrible grammar, but the paper was HORRENDOUS and they emailed me that I had no right to check it for plagiarism on my own.
I emailed them they responded that they will publish the paper they sent me, so to insure that I would not use it and then in order to refund me they want a copy of my newly written research so they can insure I didn't use their document.
This is what I purpose, if you were scammed contact your credit card company, explain to them what happened remember your credit card company is on your side and will protect you against fraud. I will be filling out the BBB.org complaint form. If you have had this experience you can as well, they claim they are in the UK which I don't believe.
I will not be taken advantage off all they had to do was refund my money.
|
|
| munywab |
Company Representative |
Oct 11, 11, 10:49PM
| #6 |
Joined: May 21, 11 Threads: 9 Posts: 115
|
Fillemore: Advancedwriters.com I was surprised when I found out that this is one of the many sites run by Brownie Freelance Limited.
I will post more sites run by this 'company' within a day so that you may keep away from them.
|
|
| pheelyks |
Writer |
Oct 11, 11, 11:02PM
| #7 |
Joined: Jan 20, 09 Threads: 8 Posts: 3,837
|
munywab: I will post more sites run by this 'company' within a day so that you may keep away from them. The list has been posted many times on this forum. You're still useless.
|
|
| Heremeout |
Writer |
Edited by: Heremeout Oct 12, 11, 04:05AM
| #8 |
Joined: Sep 29, 11 Threads: 10 Posts: 249
|
pheelyks: You're still useless.
The one that is useless here is you. Instead of retrieving the thread to help resolve this impasse, you continue posting impertinent and vexing comments. Besides your substandard grammar, you also need to work hard on your social skills, for your own good!
|
|
| Heremeout |
Writer |
Oct 12, 11, 04:15AM
| #9 |
Joined: Sep 29, 11 Threads: 10 Posts: 249
|
As for the allegations made against Advance-Writers company, it is not possible to believe them. Try presenting some concrete evidence to back up your claims. Of course you must do this, or else, desist from slandering the reputation of Advance-Writers company.
|
|
| guddukhan |
|
Oct 13, 11, 07:10PM
| #10 |
Joined: Dec 20, 10 Posts: 12
|
instead of looking for a writer, why dont you just do it yourself?
|
|
| pheelyks |
Writer |
Oct 13, 11, 07:22PM
| #11 |
Joined: Jan 20, 09 Threads: 8 Posts: 3,837
|
Heremeout: The one that is useless here is you. Oooh, burn!
Heremeout: Besides your substandard grammar Example?
Heremeout: it is not possible to believe them. Yes it is. Brownie Freelance is a Ukrainian scam company. They run the site in question. Ergo, the site in question is part of a Ukrainian scam and not to b trusted. pretty straightforward, really.
|
|
| ausj85 |
Student |
Edited by: ausj85 Nov 25, 11, 08:55AM
| #12 |
Joined: Nov 25, 11 Threads: 1 Posts: 3
|
I have contacted this company for a quote on a bachelor thesis. The fact that they ring up immediately and continue to do so had my spider senses tingling...They have several mistakes on their site-page also. Although not an expert on the technical construction of my native tongue, it is so so very obvious when a text has not been written by a native speaker. Phyleeks & Writersbeware - you guys are funny and I have a deep reverence for anyone with such a competent grasp of their own language. Thanks for taking the time to post here. I will attemp to seek out a legit writing service by taking the time as suggested in another thread (although it is turning out to be a difficult task).
cheers
J
|
|