2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.240
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

no help for the weary


git345   Jul 24, 09, 09:38PM | #1
Joined: Jul 24, 09
Threads: 3
Posts: 7

After viewing several discussions from this website, I now believe that there are no legitimate essay writing services. I recently purchased an essay for the sake of curiosity and slight desperation. I will never do that again! I am a single parent of 3 and I work two jobs. I fell a little behind in my work. I don't think this site is very helpful to newcomers because there is no listing of good and bad sites or writers.
git345   Jul 24, 09, 10:03PM | #2
Joined: Jul 24, 09
Threads: 3
Posts: 7

I could use some advise.
undertow2   Jul 25, 09, 04:57AM | #3
Joined: Jun 15, 09
Threads: 5
Posts: 108

Where did you buy the essay?
asif4444   Jul 25, 09, 06:28AM | #4

Yes you are right git345 - this site is useless.

Ther are many idiot here who just accuse site of being scamm site - and anyone can say anything here. There is no evidence. Just B*******.

Many poster here are from website - like idiot from OxbridgeReseachers or one from Essay Town - and they try and make their competitor seem bad (they desperate people!)

But for to try essay write site - make sure site are in UK or perhaps in US (but most scammer is American or Pakistan or China people). Make sure site is Limikted Company and show company number too. And make sure you pay a good high price for essay because all low charge price site are scam or use bad writer. You must pay about £200 for 2000 word 2.1 essay. Less is use unqualified student writer - probly in Asia. Cheap price = cheap quality, like from Oxbridgewriters or from Essay Town etc etc etc. So many cheap site ! AVOID.

I am write business and math and IT for UK Limited company site and all these are OK and you can trust. If company is not Limited company with company number then DO NOT TRUST. Ignore all lie from usual suspect here - they are full of ****. This site is NOT an independent advice site - and who own this site? Essaytown?

This site sucks. Never believ lie written by liar here.

Good luck - but try write essay yourself before trying essay site. Then get essay site to edit and improcve it maybe - but NEVER use cheap site. These are all scam like Oxbridgewriter who is own by African woman who was sack by essay site so she start her own! What a loser!
rustyironchains   Jul 25, 09, 07:12AM | #5
Joined: Jun 15, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 855

asif, where are you from?
stu4 Observer   Jul 25, 09, 10:03AM | #6
Joined: Mar 13, 06
Threads: 24
Posts: 748

I agree, a legitimate company should always post their business address on their site.
undertow2   Jul 25, 09, 10:30AM | #7
Joined: Jun 15, 09
Threads: 5
Posts: 108

stu4:
a legitimate company should always post their business address on their site


I agree too. In fact, I think it's the law, at least in England (where I am). If there's no address and they're a registered company (or are claiming to be), you can cause them no end of trouble by reporting them for not having their address prominently displayed.

If they're not a registered company and aren't claiming to be, there's no requirement to have the address on the site, although I certainly would be wary about any site that wasn't forward with that kind of info.

I can't be bothered to go and look, but I'd bet a lot of essay writing sites are flouting the law in this area...
asif4444   Jul 26, 09, 04:41AM | #8

rustyironchains

EFL writers can be good - especially with business/IT/heathcare.

I am Indian man - but I write top quality math and IT and finanicial business essay - and typical score is 68-72% according to UKessays.

They all good - despite of people what say lies here. They all pay good - but some have fine system, and this is not good.

But al site of quality is expensive. Of coarse. Shiiiiiit site like Oxbridgewriter and Essaytown is cheap foreign CRAPPPPPPPP!


The good company do proofe read and are top quality UK Ltd and do not make writer pay fine. No problem. Good company.

What country you from rustyironchains? Scamland? Scamlamabad?

Please realise this site is SH%$%%$%$%T

Best

Asif, UK
EW_writer   Jul 26, 09, 05:27AM | #9
Joined: Jul 2, 07
Threads: 27
Posts: 2,239

Hi asif! Have you tried essaybay before? May I know what username you used there if you did? Thanks.
rustyironchains   Jul 26, 09, 08:45AM | #10
Joined: Jun 15, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 855

asif,

I respect your right to your own opinion, but I disagree that America (where I'm from), Pakistan, and China somehow have the lock on scams.

a lot of the scam sites don't really seem to have a home country, because they are scams. they have to move around a lot, incorporating, dissolving, and re-incorporating, often in totally different countries, and not as a reflection on nationality in any of them.

in other words, there are scammers in every nation. this includes India, especially with the recent nature of the post1991 capitalist explosion there, and the relatively short time of deregulation, or quasi-deregulation.

to me, the very fact that you are on the site actively sort of precludes any kind of proactivity about its being useless, but I understand your frustration with personal agendas, etc. however, I think you are blaming Pakistan for its history with India, America because it's popular to blame America, and China... maybe because China is growing faster than India, and has a better educational system.

that said, again, I do agree with you about the utter disregard some essay mills have, regardless of nationality, of their writers, by daring to fine them, after already reaping over 50% profit from their labor.
rustyironchains   Jul 26, 09, 08:47AM | #11
Joined: Jun 15, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 855

the spell of crazy nationalism is so strong. let's hear from WB on this subject-- where have they been, recently?

Previous thread Next thread
Is custompapers.com a scam? if you purchased a paper online and you got scammed

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Oxbridge ( fraud ,swindle; deceit; cheating; forgery) all these

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory