1000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.237
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

New sites from Pakistan (Dec. 9, 2009)


WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Dec 9, 09, 07:38PM | #1
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,389

bestessaywriting.com
college-application-essay.us
customessayonline.com
customwritingonline.com
dissertationexpress.com
editrelief.com
essay-writing-online.com
essay-writing.co.uk



Ahmed, Yasir
steve.alexavier@gmail.com
L 71 Shahlimar
karachi, 74500
Pakistan
3452103003
bekfreelancer Edited by: Admin   Dec 18, 09, 11:12AM | #2
Joined: Dec 14, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 14

WritersBeware

Then what about these companies:

http://www.essayscam.org/do-not-discuss-essay-list.html
Fracturegang   Dec 18, 09, 11:30AM | #3
Joined: Sep 12, 08
Threads: 7
Posts: 480

WritersBeware:
bestessaywriting.com
college-application-essay.us
customessayonline.com
customwritingonline.com
dissertationexpress.com
editrelief.com
essay-writing-online.com
essay-writing.co.uk


A fraud woman's frenzied post without any proof. it is similar to that: A hollering abnormal woman is contacted to defame the companies. Hi readers!!! Ask her what is the proof?
Fracturegang   Dec 18, 09, 11:34AM | #4
Joined: Sep 12, 08
Threads: 7
Posts: 480

WritersBeware:
bestessaywriting.com
college-application-essay.us
customessayonline.com
customwritingonline.com
dissertationexpress.com
editrelief.com
essay-writing-online.com
essay-writing.co.uk

These sites are owned by WritersBeware. She herself is Pakistani and her husband is Laden. First, this frenzied woman will prove that these sites are owned by a Pakistani. Only then I will prove that she is Al Quaeda Laden's wife.
WritersBeware   Dec 18, 09, 12:27PM | #5
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,389

Fracturegang:
Ask her what is the proof?

WritersBeware:
Ahmed, Yasir
steve.alexavier@gmail.com
L 71 Shahlimar
karachi, 74500
Pakistan
3452103003

Ignorant pig.
Fracturegang   Dec 18, 09, 07:33PM | #6
Joined: Sep 12, 08
Threads: 7
Posts: 480

WritersBeware:

Fracturegang:
Ask her what is the proof?

WritersBeware:
Ahmed, Yasir
steve.alexavier@gmail.com
L 71 Shahlimar
karachi, 74500
Pakistan
3452103003

Is it any proof? Now I will prove that you are a terrorist's wife:

WriterBeware aka Natasha
P 32, Khaibarpass,
Helamnd, 23000
Afghanistan
353453430000
Married with an Afghan 0n 03-04-1975
Fracturegang   Dec 18, 09, 07:34PM | #7
Joined: Sep 12, 08
Threads: 7
Posts: 480

WB
I need concrete proof.
Fracturegang   Dec 18, 09, 07:42PM | #8
Joined: Sep 12, 08
Threads: 7
Posts: 480

WritersBeware:
Ignorant pig.

What type of proof is it?
WritersBeware   Dec 18, 09, 09:00PM | #9
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,389

Hey, Fracturegang, I hope that you have a damn good lawyer. You're in for one hell of a wake-up call, buddy.
Fracturegang   Dec 18, 09, 09:29PM | #10
Joined: Sep 12, 08
Threads: 7
Posts: 480

WritersBeware:
Hey, Fracturegang, I hope that you have a damn good lawyer. You're in for one hell of a wake-up call, buddy.

Same to you. My lawyer is ready. Keep your lawyer also ready.
whitegrim   Dec 25, 09, 01:24PM | #11
Joined: Oct 2, 08
Threads: 5
Posts: 87

Who will be filing lawsuit, first?
thehomeworkhelp   Dec 26, 09, 02:28AM | #12
Joined: Dec 25, 09
Posts: 16

This is funny now..funny conversation..
Mr Essay Integrity Writer Edited by: Mr Essay Integrity   Aug 7, 11, 08:30PM | #13
Joined: Aug 7, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 89

WritersBeware:
My opinion is that transcriptionservices.net.au is complete garbage. That is all.


1)Why write "that is all" after the end of the last sentence? What do you gain by doing that? What special message are you conveying by writing that? Answer: Nothing! Conclusion: The English language was not meant to be used by you.

2) You wrote "complete garbage." By simply writing "garbage" you would have conveyed the same worthless message. Again, brevity is key.

Similar topics to: New sites from Pakistan (Dec. 9, 2009)
Pakistan/Indian Writers
EssayTown Has Writers from Pakistan?
USAtermpapers.com - New Scam from Pakistan?
gantoris = GhostPapers.com from Pakistan
problem in any MNC or other organisation of pakistan

Previous thread Next thread
Where are the good sites? custom-writing.org/

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Corruption

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory