2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.238
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

New Company? Mind Tree Writing.....


page 2 of 2:  ««  1  2 posts: 46
EW_writer Edited by: EW_writer   Feb 6, 11, 01:07AM | #41
Joined: Jul 2, 07
Threads: 27
Posts: 2,239

Synecdoche:
Okay, okay, you got me.


This really is the only thing in the previous post that can be reasonably believed.
pheelyks Writer   Feb 6, 11, 10:30AM | #42
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

Synecdoche:
There are some high level sites that promote this kind of work, and engineeringEn sites, and other places that work in different 'disciplines', and all is totally legit, respected, with professional guiding associations, and such.

Such as?
Zandermus   Feb 6, 11, 01:00PM | #43
Joined: Jan 18, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 55

Syn:
None of us mentioned the f word "fraud". We were just pointing out some things that seemed fishy. You asked if you should use this site so some forum members checked it out and gave some feedback. You seem extremely defensive of this site... why? It's just odd that you used well established legit sites, now all of a sudden you come up with this site none of us have ever heard of. What is also weird is that the day after the site is discussed on this forum, it goes and changes some of it's info and layout. Like I said before, this may all be coincidence. We are just reporting things as we see them.
I still want to know if you can obtain a high level masters and PHD degree from a college? I really thought it was only from a university?
Okay, that's all. Oh no wait, are you still going to throw them a bone? Because if you do, maybe you can come back with more info on their delivery of work... assuming you "don't" work for them, which some of us suspect.
senorveritas   Jul 4, 11, 07:43PM | #44
Joined: Jul 4, 11
Posts: 2

As far as I can tell, after some poking around, this poster who calls herself "Synecdoche" is really a former SNR writer that they kicked out for lousy work product. Her real name is "Elke", and she is actually from Portland Oregon. She registered the web site www.mindtreewriting.com in her own name, but quickly changed it to 'mary smith'. Just checking out the obvious logical inconsistencies, not to mention the outright lies that she has posted on her web site, she seems to be a half witted nincompoop, who just assumes every one else is as foolish as she. She seems to be quite comfortable with posing, and lying, so I would definitely advise steering as far away as possible from someone like this. Just from reading her posts, it looks like she has some sort of personality disorder or something. Steer clear.
Osbern   Jul 5, 11, 09:28AM | #45
Joined: Jun 30, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 5

How on earth can you manage to make such a background check? Thanks anyways as I had found their website and was hesitating to order something from them.
senorveritas   Jul 5, 11, 11:55AM | #46
Joined: Jul 4, 11
Posts: 2

"Information wants to be free!"
page 2 of 2:  ««  1  2

Similar topics to: New Company? Mind Tree Writing.....
what is the best way for searching for a good writing company?
Do you recommend any writing services company by name!!
Why every writing company needs a Kenyan Writer
www.researchwritingcenter.com and www.custom-writing.org is one and the same company
Uk Writing Experts is a Fraud company

Previous thread Next thread
Any one used bestdissertation.com before Dissertationwritinghelp.co.uk?

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: The Essay Industry Reputation Being Destroyed by a Handful of Spamming Owners...

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory