1000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.240
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Does a Legitimate Writing Service Exist?


NotAWriterWishIWas   Dec 4, 08, 04:06PM | #1
Joined: Dec 4, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 1

I'm about to cry. There seem to be thousands of fraudulent paper writing websites out there... How do I find a legit one? I was about to place an order with SuperiorPapers and I stumbled upon this site first - glad I did. I just need to find someone to write my paper. I've got over 50 articles and sources to give them, I just need to pay someone that can write better than I can.

Does a single legitimate service exist? Someone please guide me in the right direction!!!

I've got 6 days, lots of research, lots of notes, just not the time to write it.
dpmercy   Dec 4, 08, 07:07PM | #2
Joined: Dec 3, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 8

I am asking the same question. I have already been rip off twice and I am afraid I may be up to 3 with Perfect Term papers who will not answer any of my emails but yet they have all ready charged my credit card. I have filed a formal complaint with the FBI to file charges and start an investaghation against superiorpapers.com and customwriting and essayexperts. I am really in need also and my paper is due this Monday. I have been dealing with fraud companies since Monday.
WritersBeware   Dec 4, 08, 07:12PM | #3
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,391

dpmercy:
I am afraid I may be up to 3 with Perfect Term papers

You've got that right!

You chose all known scammers from Ukraine/Pakistan, so you shouldn't be surprised.

Sorry, but recommending "good" companies is not allowed. I suggest that you closely study the threads in this forum to determine which sites are both American (truly) and legitimate.
EW_writer   Dec 4, 08, 08:00PM | #4
Joined: Jul 2, 07
Threads: 27
Posts: 2,171

Choose me. ^_^
Lavinia   Dec 4, 08, 08:07PM | #5
Joined: Aug 7, 07
Threads: 4
Posts: 547

The short answer is: yes there are legit sites.

No matter who you go with, I would suggest picking a site based in your own country to ensure that you have legal options should a problem occur.
WritersBeware   Dec 4, 08, 08:09PM | #6
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,391

EW_writer:
Choose me. ^_^

:)
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Dec 4, 08, 08:12PM | #7
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,391

Lavinia:
No matter who you go with, I would suggest picking a site based in your own country to ensure that you have legal options should a problem occur.

This is true but virtually impossible to accomplish due to my estimation that 95+% of all foreign essay sites lie to customers about their location. I can count on one hand the number of non-US/UK essay sites that are actually honest with customers about their non-US/UK location.
dpmercy   Dec 5, 08, 07:34AM | #8
Joined: Dec 3, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 8

Would any of you like to write my paper?
serene   Dec 5, 08, 11:10AM | #9

Sure!!!
saloo81   Dec 5, 08, 03:12PM | #10
Joined: Dec 2, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 9

Dear NotAWriterWishIWas,
Hello.I can assist you if you require it at very competitive rates with higher quality.Kindly plz contact me at my
message board.
WritersBeware   Dec 5, 08, 03:13PM | #11
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,391

saloo81:
higher quality

Funny.
WritersBeware   Dec 5, 08, 08:03PM | #12
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,391

I can see that NONE of you respects the rules of this forum. Do you even care?
Matrick   Dec 5, 08, 10:13PM | #13
Joined: Dec 5, 08
Posts: 4

its too bad that the rules forbid :)
serene   Dec 6, 08, 07:31PM | #14

dpmercy:
Would any of you like to write my paper?

We write good papers.
WritersBeware   Dec 6, 08, 07:34PM | #15
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,391

serene:
We write good papers.

Do you want all of your posts deleted and account closed? Keep it up and that's what will happen.
serene   Dec 7, 08, 05:21AM | #16

WritersBeware:
Keep it up and that's what will happen.

I did not know that you own the site. Sorry.
serene   Dec 7, 08, 05:22AM | #17

Please read the following if you had missed it out.

EW_writer:
Choose me. ^_^
serene   Dec 7, 08, 05:27AM | #18

In one of your posts you gloated calling yourself "good writer like me"; that was welcoming work, wasn't it? I thought it is allowed now.
dpmercy   Dec 7, 08, 05:08PM | #19
Joined: Dec 3, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 8

You mention to follow thr rtules of the forum. When I found this site I thoiught it was a site that could help me find a legal writrer. If you can not help where does someone like me go for help. I can not find a company that seems to be a good company. I have had to call my bank so many times to stop paymernt. And I just got a paper sent to me that is not even my topic.
WritersBeware   Dec 7, 08, 05:10PM | #20
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,391

dpmercy:
I have had to call my bank so many times to stop paymernt. And I just got a paper sent to me that is not even my topic.

Stop ordering from the foreign ripoff sites just because they are cheaper. "You get what you [fill in the blank]."
dpmercy   Dec 7, 08, 05:39PM | #21
Joined: Dec 3, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 8

How go I know if they are good or not?
dpmercy   Dec 7, 08, 05:40PM | #22
Joined: Dec 3, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 8

What site can I order from that are in the US

Similar topics to: Does a Legitimate Writing Service Exist?
How to find a legitimate writing service (in points)
DRI Custom Writing Service (AKA non-plagerized-termpapers.com AKA Writing Service Co.
Do "real" writing sites exist?
Legitimate writing sites
Who are the legitimate writing services?!

Previous thread Next thread
A1 Essays STAY FAR AWAY!!! Superiorpapers and customwriting

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: WritersBeware come out come out wherever you are!

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory