| Jennifer199 |
|
May 14, 09, 08:19AM
| #41 |
Joined: May 9, 09 Posts: 32
|
joneszr: **** off man. EVERYONE is a fraud here. WB thinks essaytown is perfect, maria18 is coming up with some ******** email. what's going on man?
LMAO.. So true! Bahahaha..
|
|
| EW_writer |
|
May 14, 09, 08:19AM
| #42 |
Joined: Jul 2, 07 Threads: 27 Posts: 2,239
|
Jennifer199: Hey everyone, email me at @hotmail.com and I will provide you with a list of REAL LEGITIMATE custom essay sites I have only had positive experiences with every time :) Why does this remind me so much of yahoo chatrooms and porn websites? o.O
|
|
| Jennifer199 |
|
May 14, 09, 08:49AM
| #43 |
Joined: May 9, 09 Posts: 32
|
EW_writer: Why does this remind me so much of yahoo chatrooms and porn websites? o.O No normal person would imagine this really- only sick individuals would, like you with no life :) Oh yes, I read in another post EW tried to gain employment with essaytown... sorry it didn't work out. We all know your real reason why you are here EW... very very sad. Shame on you.
|
|
| EW_writer |
|
May 14, 09, 09:22AM
| #44 |
Joined: Jul 2, 07 Threads: 27 Posts: 2,239
|
Jennifer199: No normal person would imagine this really- only sick individuals would, like you with no life :)
Nope.. I think a lot of people would be able to make a very vivid connection between your shameless client-posing practices and the pathetic way that porn and sex sites market themselves to clients by using bots that pretend to be human. :)
Jennifer199: We all know your real reason why you are here EW... very very sad. Shame on you. Err.. good for you? ^_^
|
|
| carrie4tungtung |
|
May 14, 09, 09:53AM
| #45 |
Joined: May 6, 09 Threads: 2 Posts: 15
|
inquirer: You don't need proofs for something that's so obvious. Come to think about it, Ur the only one acting like that. Others are mere spectators voicing out their opinions. Know what, this site could have been better without you around. How did I know? Try conducting a survey asking on how many people have you already pissed.
i totally 100000% agreed! yea, conduct a survey or a poll 2 get WritersBeware n EW out!! haha, but i doubted they will do it, bcos obviously ----> they freaking own this site!!!!!!
|
|
| EW_writer |
|
May 14, 09, 10:48AM
| #46 |
Joined: Jul 2, 07 Threads: 27 Posts: 2,239
|
carrie4tungtung: i totally 100000% agreed! yea, conduct a survey or a poll 2 get WritersBeware n EW out!! haha, but i doubted they will do it, bcos obviously ----> they freaking own this site!!!!!! I own this site? o.O
Cool! ^______^
Hey mods, hand over the keys!
|
|
| humble |
|
May 14, 09, 01:23PM
| #47 |
Joined: Feb 11, 09 Threads: 2 Posts: 285
|
SaintBryce: Any tips in locating a good company?
What kind of help are you looking for?
|
|
| good_girl |
|
May 14, 09, 02:10PM
| #48 |
Joined: Mar 25, 09 Posts: 10
|
Hey, guys!there're cites you can trust!!I have my experience and do think that some certain cites are really good!!
|
|
| supawriter |
|
Jan 9, 11, 11:02AM
| #49 |
Joined: Sep 20, 09 Posts: 4
|
Can someone tell me if researchpapers247.com is legit?
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Jan 9, 11, 11:04AM
| #50 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,679
|
researchpapers247.com = ripoff, ESL garbage from Kenya that displays a FAKE address in both London and New York
REAL ADDRESS:
Mathenge, Elias emathenge@gmail.com Melda Research Solutions 19995 - 00100 Nairobi, 254 Kenya +254723077719
|
|
| SoLoDoLo |
|
Jan 12, 11, 01:44PM
| #51 |
Joined: Jan 12, 11 Posts: 3
|
hey I was just wondering if bestessays.com or http://ca.bestessays.com (the canadian version.. lol)
are real? help would be appreciated
|
|
| pheelyks |
Writer |
Jan 12, 11, 01:46PM
| #52 |
Joined: Jan 20, 09 Threads: 8 Posts: 3,837
|
Yes. These websites actually exist.
|
|
| SoLoDoLo |
|
Jan 12, 11, 01:48PM
| #53 |
Joined: Jan 12, 11 Posts: 3
|
^ If you are answering my question thankyou.
Are you talking about the ones i posted? haha
|
|
| pheelyks |
Writer |
Jan 12, 11, 01:55PM
| #54 |
Joined: Jan 20, 09 Threads: 8 Posts: 3,837
|
SoLoDoLo: Are you talking about the ones i posted? haha Yes. The websites you posted are real, in that they actually exist and will take your money. As to whether or not you will get a decent product form them, try reading their webcopy.
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Jan 12, 11, 02:01PM
| #55 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,679
|
bestessays.com + ca.bestessays.com = ESL, Ukrainian, ripoff garbage
|
|
| SoLoDoLo |
|
Jan 12, 11, 02:09PM
| #56 |
Joined: Jan 12, 11 Posts: 3
|
Oh ok.. Thanks guys.
I was actually gonna use them. I really don't feel like wasting time finding a site to do my research paper for me anymore, when I could be using that time to write it myself..
Those sites looked pretty real though, I'm thinking on giving up after hearing all this crap about frauds n ****.
|
|
| editor75 |
|
Edited by: editor75 Jan 12, 11, 03:53PM
| #57 |
Joined: Dec 18, 10 Threads: 6 Posts: 999
|
keep it on the solo dolo.
also, don't believe everything you read by WritersBeware. they are a company owner who is on these boards to protect their own interests, and slag on their competitors.
the best thing that you can do is roll the dice, place a small order at first, and see if it's any good. if it is, continue. easy peasy.
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Jan 12, 11, 04:53PM
| #58 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,679
|
editor75: also, don't believe everything you read by WritersBeware. Shut the hell up, pansy. I already stated that I do not own any sites. Do you have any proof to the contrary? Wait, what's that . . . no? SHUT UP THEN!
SoLoDoLo, editor75 is a failed writer who is bitter and frustrated because I—along with numerous other members—have thoroughly dismantled his feeble ideas and utterly absurd/illegal business suggestions. Editor75 has absolutely NO CLUE who owns bestessays.com, yet he wants YOU to risk YOUR money by "rolling the dice." Take a peak at editor75's posting history—the guy is a freaking moron.
|
|
| In_a_bind |
|
Feb 27, 11, 11:03PM
| #59 |
Joined: Feb 27, 11 Posts: 4
|
Does anyone know if mywritingexpert.com is legit?
|
|
| In_a_bind |
|
Feb 27, 11, 11:16PM
| #60 |
Joined: Feb 27, 11 Posts: 4
|
Does anyone know if essaytown, phd-dissertations.com (the one with the hyphen), academon, my writing expert and madpapers are legitimate sites?
|
|