EssayScam ForumEssayScam.org
Students, Writers, Essay Services - The Insider News    
Forum / Essay Services / answers: 20

let me know about dissertation-service.co.uk

Jul 29, 2010, 10:13AM | #1
Hi,

Could anyone suggest is dissertation-service.co.uk legit? R they geniune and reliable. I have never ordered from this website. Have anyone experienced any difficulty from this website. Plz reply . Thank you

Jul 29, 2010, 10:28AM | #2
Same company as masterpapers, customessays.co.uk, etc. Eastern European company, not British. They have a handful of excellent writers and countless truly bad ones.

Search for threads on masterpapers.com and you'll find plenty of customer and writer reviews.

Jul 29, 2010, 02:46PM | #3
Dear Sadiya, [the-writer@hotmail.com] I am an Academic Writer. I think I should be selected because I firmly believe that I can produce a good piece of writing, I have experience in this field so please give me a chance to prove myself. A good piece of writing is created by a good writer and a good writer is a person who is extremely creative and aware of the present circumstances. Regards Expert Writer

WritersBeware  
Jul 29, 2010, 02:48PM | #4
Expert Writer:
. . . I firmly believe that I can produce a good piece of writing . . . .

What you believe is irrelevant. There are several glaring errors in your post.

Jul 29, 2010, 03:33PM | #5
Expert Writer:
I firmly believe that I can produce a good piece of writing,

I strongly doubt it.

Take a look at your post. Do you have any notion of the number of language mistakes you've made? Do you realise that semi-passable English language writing skills are a must?