2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.237
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Is youressaywriter.com legit?


qwertyqwerty   Nov 4, 10, 07:21AM | #1
Joined: Nov 3, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

Just as the title says.

www.youressaywriter.com
WritersBeware   Nov 4, 10, 01:19PM | #2
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

Stop asking for reviews!
Essay Writer   Jun 24, 11, 04:18PM | #3
Joined: Jun 24, 11
Posts: 1

Hello, my name's John and I'm the manager here at YourEssayWriter.com and I can assure you that my website is legitimate.

Obviously this industry has a bad reputation (hence this forum itself!) and carries with it strong connotations of cheating, and personally didnt even mean to get into this business being a fairly good student myself.

What prompted me to start this business though is a funny story, I have always been interested in foreign cultures and went to a great extent to learn Japanese during my high school years, and therefore ended up forming many friendships with Asian international students when I attended university here in the United States.

Many of my friends needed help on their essays, and naturally turned to their one white friend to write their essays and even offered to pay me money. Well long story short, one thing led to another and now YourEssayWriter is becoming the leading essay writing website out her in the states.

So the short answer to your question is YES we are legitamate, all my writers are based out here in the united states, all writers are American college graduates, most of whom work part time jobs they are over-educated for, often either currently work as substitute teachers, or have worked somehow in the education industry in the past.

My writers genuinely love writing, and learning about new subjects, which working for my company allows them the ability to do.

I hope we can help you reading this, whatever your situation may be, and feel free to discuss any other concerns that you may have about my business, or my industry on this forum.
Martyn   Jun 24, 11, 05:25PM | #4
Joined: Jun 6, 11
Posts: 40

no phone number, no registration number. Can't be real
MeoKhan Writer Edited by: MeoKhan   Jun 25, 11, 05:57AM | #5
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,124

Essay Writer:
essay writing website out her in the states

Lies!

The company's CEO is Amy Mitchel, and you know what - SHE IS FROM INDONESIA. Check her profile on LinkedIn:

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/amy-mitchell/24/229/984
amy mitchell
CEO at youressaywriter
Indonesia Writing and Editing


Now, the most cunning lie. The website is stated to be in the US. Wow! Let's see.

It's actually founded by some liar named Jack Ramos. Here is the proof. An article written by no one but our respected Jack Ramos:

http://www.gversa.info/?p=rqkainxicb&paged=23

"Automatic Essay Writer? Five Things You Must Know NOW

If you are looking for somebody you write your essay you have come to the right place. Your Essay Writer was founded by Jack Ramos with the sole purpose of being the number 1 place on the web to find writers to complete your college essay. It's like you have an automatic essay writer willing to do your bidding whenever you need. Jack Ramos and his team of graduates from colleges across North America will be writing your papers for you however you want them, and when you need them".

Now, the bitterest lie of all is uncovered. This guy Jack RUMORS is from Indonesia. Check his profile:

http://johncrestani.livejournal.com/profile

Mr. Jack RUMORS or whoever you are. You tried to be a smart neck. That's great. But here on this forum, you came without any knowledge of what we're actually doing. We're constantly unmasking scammers, liars, cheats.
your_essay_writer Company Representative   Oct 19, 11, 12:58AM | #6
Joined: Oct 19, 11
Posts: 1

Another reason how you can judge we're legit is simply by logging into YourEssayWriter.com and watching the video of the manager (me).

Dont get me wrong, I'm NOT the one writing your papers (I suck at writing essays! Thats why I started this in the first place!)

Awesome right?!

Feel free to email me personally if you have any questions or press inquiries about our services, also feel free to check us out on the web, we've appeared in a few college newspapers and look forward to seeing and hearing from everyone...Hope you enjoy our services!
Heremeout Writer Edited by: Heremeout   Oct 19, 11, 07:24AM | #7
Joined: Sep 29, 11
Threads: 10
Posts: 249

Essay Writer:
is becoming the leading essay writing website out her in the states

I am left in doubt, wondering if you ever produced a top-grade essay. Your grammar is raising eyebrows, so stop typing. As 'a manager', you shouldn't resort to embarrassing yourself like this! If you continue typing, you will definitely scare away your loyal customers. Good luck anyway!
Heremeout Writer   Oct 19, 11, 07:29AM | #8
Joined: Sep 29, 11
Threads: 10
Posts: 249

your_essay_writer:
I suck at writing essays!

Very true! Thank you for clarifying your case early in advance.
pheelyks Writer   Oct 19, 11, 10:53AM | #9
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

Heremeout:
Your grammar is raising eyebrows

Can you actually point out a single example?
Heremeout:
'a manager',

Do you know what's wrong here, for instance?
Heremeout:
you shouldn't resort to embarrassing yourself

Odd word usage....
Heremeout:
If you continue typing, you will definitely scare away your loyal customers.

The sentence construction of a five year old....
Heremeout:
clarifying your case early in advance.

Ah, redundancy, my favorite of them all!
MeoKhan Writer   Oct 19, 11, 05:42PM | #10
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,124

your_essay_writer:
Another reason how you can judge we're legit is simply by logging into YourEssayWriter.com and watching the video of the manager (me).

MeoKhan:
Now, the bitterest lie of all is uncovered. This guy Jack RUMORS is from Indonesia. Check his profile:

http://johncrestani.livejournal.com/profile
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Oct 19, 11, 09:32PM | #11
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

Any site that guarantees a certain grade is both fraudulent AND breaking the law—PERIOD.
Heremeout Writer Edited by: Heremeout   Oct 19, 11, 11:25PM | #12
Joined: Sep 29, 11
Threads: 10
Posts: 249

pheelyks:
Ah, redundancy, my favorite of them all!

With your poor understanding, you just have to interpret it literally as you did. Differentiate between 'early' and 'advance' before you start bubbling nonsense. I also recommend that this time you stick to the topic of discussion. Wasting space and time wouldn't help in any way.

Similar topics to: Is youressaywriter.com legit?
Need help, I can't tell who is legit and who is not
Has anyone used researchpaperz.net? Is it legit?
writemypapers.org legit?
essayadvice.co.uk - legit?
myassingmenthelp.com - legit?

Previous thread Next thread
Essaywriters.net weird demands! writemypapers.org legit?

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Essaymasters.co.uk - Trustworthy or Not?

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory