EssayDirectory - best essay service providers!         Guest :
EssayScam ForumEssayScam.org
Unanswered [46]  
  help     Please log in or sign up to post.  Sign up to post!
Forum / Essay Services /

is this site actually legit: www.braviaresearchpapers.com???


7emeThreads: 1
Posts: 5
Joined: Oct 22, 2010
 
Oct 22, 10, 09:21PM | #1
Hi Guys, is this site good or bad? really need some urgent help!!! thanks!!

WritersBeware   Oct 22, 10, 09:55PM | #2
braviaresearchpapers.com = 100% scam from Kenya

http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/9/africa-new-battlefront-custom-essay-writin g-war-1264/

7emeThreads: 1
Posts: 5
Joined: Oct 22, 2010
 
Oct 23, 10, 06:02AM | #3
thnaks, are there any legit firms out there??


Similar topics to: is this site actually legit: www.braviaresearchpapers.com???
samedaywriting.net - This site legit??
Legit Custom Writing Site
I don't understand the TOS reason to ban the discussion of legit site
Just got scammed (Essayacademia)! Please help me to find a legit essay writing site!
is essay plant or exclusive-essay a legit site???

Previous threadNext thread
Do not order with www.bestessays.com - expensive and fraudHow many essay sites out there?

Forum / Essay Services / Unanswered [this forum]

Random: PayPal Warning


54 [Guests - 45 / Members - 9] users online in the last hour